Nike Air Foamposite One Eggplant
Logo

02/29/24 - 9:00 AM

Nike Air Foamposite One Eggplant

€249.95

Model

Product Code

FN5212-001

Colorway

Black/Varsity Purple/Black

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

The Nike Air Foamposite One Eggplant will drop in a few weeks. The sneaker has the item number FN5212-001 and the colorway Black/Varsity Purple/Black. The model costs 249.99 euros. You can find all further information about the shoe and the release date here in the article.

The Nike Air Foamposite has a long history behind it. The shoe first stepped onto the court in 1997 with NBA star Penny Hardaway and has not only conquered the halls ever since, but also achieved cult status. At the beginning of 2023, Nike celebrated the comeback of the Foamposite.

The legendary Eggplant is undoubtedly one of the most coveted colorways in the history of the Air Foamposite One and is now coming back. Featuring an iridescent purple shell, with notched detailing, the eyelets are framed by black suede, while there are stitched hangtags on the tongue and heel. Penny Hardaway's One Cent logo is embroidered on the heel, while underfoot is a full-length icy midsole with a springy Air unit.

When does the Nike Air Foamposite One Eggplant drop?

The Nike Air Foamposite One Eggplant drops on February 2 at 09:00.

If you have enough patience and really want the shoe, you should keep an eye on the release. The best way to do this is with our Dead Stock App. Here we provide you with daily news from the sneaker and fashion world. Our reminder function for upcoming releases, which you can activate using the bell, is particularly helpful for you. And you can favorite all shoes with a flame. Then you can always keep an eye on your favorite release.

Where are new Nike sneakers dropping?

The Nike Air Foamposite One Anthracite is already listed on Naked CHP. However, the shoe is sure to drop at Nike or in the SNKRS app. If we find more stores, we will also list them in the overview. If you miss the drop, you can also check StockX, the colorway is already listed there. You can find more drops in the release overview.

You can also check our other social media channels at any time to make sure you don't miss any information from the sneaker world. Have fun with the Nike Air Foamposite One!

  • Nike Air Foamposite One Eggplant innen
  • Nike Air Foamposite One Eggplant außen
  • Nike Air Foamposite One Eggplant schräg von außen
  • Nike Air Foamposite One Eggplant von oben
  • Nike Air Foamposite One Eggplant Schnürsenkel
  • Nike Air Foamposite One Eggplant Ferse
  • Nike Air Foamposite One Eggplant von hinten
  • Nike Air Foamposite One Eggplant Sohle

Share with friends

See all

Nike Air Foamposite One Eggplant
Logo

29.02.24 - 09:00 Uhr

Nike Air Foamposite One Eggplant

249,95 €

Modell

Produkt Code

FN5212-001

Colorway

Black/Varsity Purple/Black

In einigen Wochen droppt der Nike Air Foamposite One Eggplant. Der Sneaker hat die Artikelnummer FN5212-001 und den Colourway Black/Varsity Purple/Black. Das Modell kostet 249,99 Euro. Alle weiteren Infos zum Schuh und dem Releasedatum findet ihr hier im Beitrag.

Der Nike Air Foamposite hat eine lange Geschichte hinter sich. Der Schuh betrat erstmals 1997 den Court mit dem NBA-Star Penny Hardaway und hat seitdem nicht nur die Hallen erobert, sondern auch Kultstatus erreicht. Anfang des Jahres 2023 hat Nike das Comeback des Foamposite gefeiert.

Der legendäre Eggplant ist zweifellos eine der begehrtesten Farbgebungen in der Geschichte des Air Foamposite One und kommt jetzt zurück. Mit einer schillernden lilafarbenen Schale, mit eingekerbten Details, werden die Ösen von schwarzem Wildleder umrahmt, während auf der Zunge und an der Ferse genähte Hangtags sind. Auf der Ferse ist das One Cent-Logo von Penny Hardaway gestickt, während unter dem Fuß eine durchgehende eisige Zwischensohle mit einer federnden Air-Einheit ist.

Wann droppt der Nike Air Foamposite One Eggplant?

Der Nike Air Foamposite One Eggplant droppt am 2. Februar um 09:00 Uhr.

Falls ihr genug Geduld habt und den Schuh unbedingt haben wollt, solltet ihr das Release im Blick behalten. Das geht am besten mit unserer Dead Stock App. Hier informieren wir euch täglich mit News aus der Sneaker- und Fashionwelt. Besonders hilfreich für euch, ist unsere Erinnerungsfunktion für Upcoming Releases, die ihr mithilfe der Glocke aktiviert. Und ihr könnt alle Schuhe mit einer Flamme favorisieren. Dann habt ihr eurer liebstes Release immer direkt im Blick.

Wo droppen neue Nike Sneaker?

Der Nike Air Foamposite One Anthracite ist bereits bei Naked CHP gelistet. Sicher droppt der Schuh aber bei Nike oder in der SNKRS-App. Wenn wir weitere Shops finden, listen wir diese auch in der Übersicht. Solltet ihr den Drop verpassen, könnt ihr auch StockX checken, der Colourway ist dort schon gelistet. Weitere Drops findet ihr in der Releaseübersicht.

Gerne könnt ihr auch jederzeit unsere anderen Social-Media-Kanäle checken, um keine Infos aus der Sneakerwelt zu verpassen. Viel Spaß mit dem Nike Air Foamposite One!

  • Nike Air Foamposite One Eggplant innen
  • Nike Air Foamposite One Eggplant außen
  • Nike Air Foamposite One Eggplant schräg von außen
  • Nike Air Foamposite One Eggplant von oben
  • Nike Air Foamposite One Eggplant Schnürsenkel
  • Nike Air Foamposite One Eggplant Ferse
  • Nike Air Foamposite One Eggplant von hinten
  • Nike Air Foamposite One Eggplant Sohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen