New Balance 990v6 Grey Black
Logo

02/08/24 - 12:00 AM

New Balance 990v6 Grey Black

€239.00

Product Code

U990TG6

Colorway

Grey / Black

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

A new New Balance sneaker, the New Balance 990v6 Grey Black, is set to be released once again. In this article, we have summarized important release information about the sneaker with the article number U990TG6 and the colourway Grey and Black. You'll have to pay around €240.00 for the new 990v6.

New Balance has become synonymous with quality and comfort. Of course, this usually comes with a hefty price tag. But you can be sure that New Balance sneakers will win you over with their comfort and really good materials. This is mainly due to the New Balance 990 sneakers, which have won many fans in recent years. So it's all the better when the brand from Boston decides to release new colorways. Soon we can look forward to the new Grey Black colorway.

The first special highlight is the base in the midfoot area. This is made from a beige court-like material. Black overlays are placed on top, which match the remaining gray suede overlays of the NB 990v6. White was used for the laces, the inner lining and the tongue. To ensure you have a comfortable ride, the New Balance 990 has a FuelCell sole unit to guarantee that.

When can you buy the New Balance 990v6 Grey Black?

The first store has already confirmed the drop of the New Balance 990v6 Grey Black, although it will still take a while. The drop of the NB 990v6 Grey Black will not take place until February 1, 2024. From 00:00 you will have the opportunity to buy the new New Balance sneaker. Our free Dead Stock app for your cell phone and its very useful tools will certainly be a great help.

In the app, you have the option of setting a release reminder for the New Balance 990v6 Grey Black. All you have to do is click on the bell and specify the time you would like to be reminded. From now on, the app will send you a push notification on your cell phone so you won't miss the release.

Where can you buy the new New Balance sneaker?

So far, only the retailer BSTN has confirmed the drop of the NB 990v6 Grey Black. However, it can be assumed that many more stores will release the NB 990v6. Until the release date, you will find all the relevant stores for the Grey Black in this article, so that your chances of getting the sneaker for retail are as high as possible. If it doesn't work out, you can of course still buy them from StockX and co. Until the 990v6 Grey Black drops, you can keep yourself busy with other sneaker drops, which you can find in our release overview.

Have fun wearing the New Balance 990v6 Grey Black! Further information and news from the sneaker and fashion world and about the latest New Balance releases can of course also be found on the following channels:

  • New Balance 990v6 Grey Black Paar
  • New Balance 990v6 Grey Black Außenseite
  • New Balance 990v6 Grey Black Innenseite
  • New Balance 990v6 Grey Black von Hinten
  • New Balance 990v6 Grey Black Detail Logo außenseite
  • New Balance 990v6 Grey Black von Oben
  • New Balance 990v6 Grey Black Box von der Seite
  • New Balance 990v6 Grey Black Box von Hinten
  • New Balance 990v6 Grey Black Von Oben seitlich

Share with friends

See all

New Balance 990v6 Grey Black
Logo

08.02.24 - 00:00 Uhr

New Balance 990v6 Grey Black

239,00 €

Produkt Code

U990TG6

Colorway

Grey / Black

Seit längerem wird mal wieder ein neuer New Balance Sneaker an den Start gehen, der New Balance 990v6 Grey Black. In diesem Beitrag haben wir euch wichtigen Release-Informationen zum Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer U990TG6 und dem Colorway Grey und Black zusammengefasst. Zahlen müsst ihr für den neuen 990v6 ca. 240,00 Euro.

New Balance ist mittlerweile ein Synonym für Qualität und Komfort. Natürlich ist das meistens mit einem stolzen Preis verbunden. Ihr könnt euch aber sicher sein, dass euch Sneaker von New Balance mit ihrem Tragekomfort und richtig guten Materialien überzeugen werden. Dafür verantwortlich sind vor allem die New Balance 990 Sneaker, die in den letzten Jahren viele Fans gewinnen konnte. Daher ist es umso schöner, wenn die Brand aus Boston sich entscheidet, neue Colorways zu releasen. Bald dürfen wir uns über den neuen Grey Black Colorway freuen.

Als erstes besonderes Highlight ist die Basis im Mittelfußbereich zu nennen. Diese besteht nämlich aus einem beigen Court ähnlichen Material. Darauf sind schwarz Overlays platziert, die zu den restlichen grauen Wildleder-Overlays des NB 990v6 passen. Weiß wurde für die Schnüre, das Innenfutter und die Zunge verwendet. Damit ihr ein bequemes Laufgefühl habt, habt ihr beim New Balance 990 einen FuelCell Sohleneinheit, die das garantiert.

Wann könnt ihr den New Balance 990v6 Grey Black kaufen?

Der erste Shop hat den Drop des New Balance 990v6 Grey Black bereits bestätigt, obwohl es noch ein bisschen dauern wird. Der Drop des NB 990v6 Grey Black findet nämlich erst am 1. Februar 2024 statt. Ab 00:00 Uhr werdet ihr die Möglichkeit haben, den neuen New Balance Sneaker zu kaufen. Eine große Hilfe wird euch dabei bestimmt unsere kostenlose Dead Stock App fürs Handy und ihre sehr nützlichen Tools sein.

In besagter App habt ihr nämlich die Möglichkeit, einen Releasereminder für den New Balance 990v6 Grey Black einzustellen. Dafür müsst ihr nur auf die Glocke klicken und gibt dann Zeitpunkt an, an dem ihr am liebsten erinnert werden möchtet. Ab jetzt schickt euch die App eine Push-Nachricht aufs Handy und so verpasst ihr den Release auf jeden Fall nicht.

Wo könnt ihr den neuen New Balance Sneaker kaufen?

Bisher hat nur der Retailer BSTN den Drop des NB 990v6 Grey Black bestätigt. Es ist aber davon auszugehen, dann noch viele weitere Shops den NB 990v6 releasen werden. Bis zum Releasezeitpunkt habt ihr in diesem Beitrag alle entsprechenden Shops zum Grey Black hinterlegt bekommen, sodass euch Chancen möglichst hoch sind, den Sneaker für Retail zu bekommen. Sollte es nicht geklappt haben, dann könnt ihr natürlich noch bei StockX und Co. zuschlagen. Bis zum Drop des 990v6 Grey Black könnt ihr euch noch mit anderen Sneakerdrops beschäftigen, die ihr in unserer Releaseübersicht finden werdet.

Viel Spaß beim Tragen des New Balance 990v6 Grey Black! Weitere Informationen und News aus der Sneaker und Fashion Welt und zu den neusten New Balance Releases, bekommt ihr natürlich auch über folgende Kanäle:

  • New Balance 990v6 Grey Black Paar
  • New Balance 990v6 Grey Black Außenseite
  • New Balance 990v6 Grey Black Innenseite
  • New Balance 990v6 Grey Black von Hinten
  • New Balance 990v6 Grey Black Detail Logo außenseite
  • New Balance 990v6 Grey Black von Oben
  • New Balance 990v6 Grey Black Box von der Seite
  • New Balance 990v6 Grey Black Box von Hinten
  • New Balance 990v6 Grey Black Von Oben seitlich

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen