New Balance 990v4 Grey Black
Logo

02/08/24 - 12:00 AM

New Balance 990v4 Grey Black

€239.99

Product Code

U990TG4

Colorway

Grey / Black / Cream

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

New Balance is once again focusing on the New Balance 990 silhouette and is therefore releasing the New Balance 990v4 Grey Black. We have therefore summarized all relevant release information about the sneaker with the article number U990TG4 and the colorway Grey, Black and Cream here in the article. As usual, the retail price for the 990v4 will be around €240.00.

The first retailers have released the new Grey-Black pack from New Balance. In addition to the NB 900v4, the New Balance 990v6 Grey Black will also be launched. Over the past few years, the New Balance 990 has become one of the most popular silhouettes on the market. Not only is the shoe of outstanding quality, but it also boasts a captivating style that blends well with vintage street style.

In a combination of different shades of gray and white, the New Balance 990v4 features a white mesh base and gray pig suede overlays that give the shoe a luxurious feel. Labels on the tongue proudly display the Made in USA emblem alongside an American flag, while 3M heel tabs provide a reflective element. Special features include black nubuck sections on the toebox and parts of the midfoot overlay. New Balance's iconic N logos adorn the sides and sit atop a cream and white foam midsole that sits atop a durable black rubber outsole to complete the overall look.

When will the New Balance 990v4 Grey Black drop?

Just like its counterpart, the NB 990v6, the New Balance 990v4 Grey Black will also launch on February 1, 2024 in the stores listed here. From 00:00 you will have the opportunity to buy the new Grey Black colorway. To make sure you don't forget the drop until then and miss your chance to get the 990v4 for retail, download our free Dead Stock App for your cell phone.

For example, you can set a release reminder for the New Balance 990v4 Grey Black. Simply click on the bell, enter the release time and then receive a push notification via the app to remind you of the drop. This way you won't miss the release.

Where can you buy the New Balance sneaker?

At the moment, only the retailer BSTN has confirmed the drop of the 990v4 Grey Black. However, it can be assumed that more retailers will follow suit in the coming days. All stores that will be added in the future will also be linked here sooner or later. So go to the article on the release day and buy the New Balance 990v4 from one of the stores. If you're interested in other sneakers, it's worth taking a look at our release calendar. If you're looking for more New Balance sneakers, then take a look here.

If you want even more news from the sneaker world, check out our social networks. We hope you enjoy wearing the New Balance 990v4 Grey Black!

  • New Balance 990v4 Grey Black Außenseite
  • New Balance 990v4 Grey Black Innenseite
  • New Balance 990v4 Grey Black von Oben
  • New Balance 990v4 Grey Black Sohle
  • New Balance 990v4 Grey Black von Hinten
  • New Balance 990v4 Grey Black Detail von Hinten

Share with friends

See all

New Balance 990v4 Grey Black
Logo

08.02.24 - 00:00 Uhr

New Balance 990v4 Grey Black

239,99 €

Produkt Code

U990TG4

Colorway

Grey / Black / Cream

New Balance widmet sich wieder der New Balance 990 Silhouette und bringt deshalb den New Balance 990v4 Grey Black raus. Wir haben euch deswegen alle relevanten Release-Informationen zum Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer U990TG4 und dem Colorway Grey, Black und Cream hier in dem Beitrag zusammengefasst. Der Retailpreis für den 990v4 wird wie gewohnt bei ca. 240,00 Euro liegen.

Die ersten Retailer haben das neue Grey-Black-Pack von New Balance veröffentlicht. Neben dem NB 900v4 wird auch noch der New Balance 990v6 Grey Black an den Start gehen. Über die letzten Jahre konnte sich der New Balance 990 zu einem der beliebtesten Silhouetten auf dem Markt entwickeln. Nicht nur, dass der Schuh eine herausragende Qualität besitzt, sondern kann meinem einem bestechenden Style überzeugen, der sich sehr gut in den Vintage-Streetstyle integrieren lässt.

In einer Kombination aus verschiedenen Grau- und Weißnuancen präsentiert sich der New Balance 990v4 mit einer Grundlage aus weißem Mesh und Überzügen aus grauem Schweinswildleder, die dem Schuh eine luxuriöse Ausstrahlung verleihen. Stolz tragen die Etiketten auf der Zunge das Made in USA-Emblem neben einer amerikanischen Flagge, während 3M-Fersenlaschen für ein reflektierendes Element sorgen. Besondere Merkmale umfassen schwarze Nubuk-Abschnitte an der Toebox und Teilen des Überzugs im Mittelfußbereich. Die ikonischen N-Logos von New Balance schmücken die Seiten und befinden sich auf einer cremefarbenen und weißen Schaumstoff-Zwischensohle, die auf einer robusten schwarzen Gummilaufsohle sitzt und so den Gesamtlook vervollständigt.

Wann droppt der New Balance 990v4 Grey Black?

Genau wie sein Pendant, der NB 990v6, wird der New Balance 990v4 Grey Black auch am 1. Februar 2024 in den hier hinterlegten Shops an den Start gehen. Ab 00:00 Uhr werdet ihr die Möglichkeit haben, den neuen Colorway Grey Black zu kaufen. Damit ihr den Drop bis dahin nicht vergesst und somit verpasst eure Chance zu nutzen den 990v4 für Retail zu bekommen, ladet euch unsere kostenlose Dead Stock App fürs Handy herunter.

Dort habt ihr zum Beispiel die Möglichkeit einen Releasereminder für den New Balance 990v4 Grey Black einzustellen. Einfach auf die Glocke klicken, Releasezeitpunkt angeben und dann über die App per Push-Nachricht an den Drop erinnern lassen. So verpasst ihr den Release auf keinen Fall.

Wo könnt ihr den New Balance Sneaker kaufen?

Zum jetzigen Zeitpunkt hat nur der Retailer BSTN den Drop des 990v4 Grey Black bestätigt. Es ist aber davon auszugehen, dass noch mehr Retailer in den nächsten Tagen nachziehen werden. Alle Shops, die noch in Zukunft dazukommen werden, findet ihr dann früher oder später ebenfalls hier verlinkt. Also am Releasetag in den Beitrag gehen und den New Balance 990v4 bei einem er Shops kaufen. Falls ihr euch für andere Sneaker interessiert, lohnt sich ein Blick auf unseren Releasekalender. Wenn ihr auf der Suche nach weiteren New Balance Sneakern seid, dann schaut mal hier vorbei.

Wenn ihr noch mehr News aus der Sneakerwelt haben wollt, checkt gerne unsere sozialen Netzwerke ab. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß beim Tragen des New Balance 990v4 Grey Black!

  • New Balance 990v4 Grey Black Außenseite
  • New Balance 990v4 Grey Black Innenseite
  • New Balance 990v4 Grey Black von Oben
  • New Balance 990v4 Grey Black Sohle
  • New Balance 990v4 Grey Black von Hinten
  • New Balance 990v4 Grey Black Detail von Hinten

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen