New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold
Logo

01/12/24 - 12:00 AM

New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold

€160.00

Model

Product Code

M1906RA

Colorway

White / Black / Metallic Gold

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

With the New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold, another colorway reaches the finish line. The sneaker with the item number M1906RA costs €160.00 and is available now. You can find all the most important information, as well as all the stores offering the White/Black/Metallic Gold, in this article.


The New Balance 1906R has already become a legendary sneaker at a young age. It was honored with the popular Protection Pack shortly after its first release. People celebrated, as the four colorways of the NB 1906 Protection Pack all went Sold-Out. The name of the silhouette refers to the founding year of New Balance and celebrates its existence. The inspiration of the designers is hard to miss, a full portion of running shoes from the 2000s literally jumps out at you.

However, even though the sneaker is ideal for urban life, it is still a household name in the world of running. The NB features a shock-absorbing N-ergy outsole with Stability Web, which provides additional arch support. The ACTEVA LITE midsole and ABZORB SBS heel cushioning ensure comfort and stability. As you can see, the shoe is not only elegant, but also powerful. We love the silhouette from New Balance and wouldn't want to be without it in 2024.

When can you buy the New Balance sneaker?

Yes, you heard right, the New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold is available now. If you don't want to miss out on this all-rounder in your closet, you'd better be quick. To make sure you don't miss out on any valuable drops in the future, you should download our free Dead Stock app for your cell phone. An application that not only provides informative support, but is also equipped with practical tools. Our reminder function for upcoming releases is particularly popular. Just click on the bell and we'll send you a reminder via push notification. Sounds great? Then go ahead and check out our app in more detail.

Where can you buy the New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold?

Luckily, the New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold can be found in many stores. So you can take a relaxed look at the various retailers and have a good chance of getting hold of a pair in your size. To make it easier for you to get an overview, we have summarized all retailers in a store overview. Simply click on the retailer of your choice and you will be taken directly to the right page in the store. Many more New Balance and 1906R models can be found under the linked keywords. You can find the latest sneaker drops in our release overview.

Check out our other social media channels to make sure you don't miss any information, news and trends from the sneaker world. We wish you lots of fun with the New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold!

  • New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold - On Feet
  • New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold - On Feet (2)
  • New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold - On Feet Detail
  • New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold - Außen
  • New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold - Seitlich
  • New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold - Hinten
  • New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold - Detail
  • New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold - On Feet, Paar
  • New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold - On Feet, Girl
  • New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold - Oben
  • New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold - Sohle

Share with friends

See all

New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold
Logo

12.01.24 - 00:00 Uhr

New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold

160,00 €

Modell

Produkt Code

M1906RA

Colorway

White / Black / Metallic Gold

Mit dem New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold erreicht ein weiterer Colorway die Ziellinie. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer M1906RA kostet 160,00 Euro und ist ab sofort erhältlich. Alle wichtigsten Infos, sowie alle Shops, die den White/Black/Metallic Gold anbieten, findet ihr in diesem Beitrag.


Der New Balance 1906R ist schon mit seinem jungen Alter zu einem legendären Sneaker geworden. Er wurde kurz nach seinem ersten Release mit dem beliebten Protection Pack geehrt. Die Leute haben es gefeiert, denn die vier Colorways des NB 1906 Protection Pack sind alle Sold-Out gegangen. Der Name der Silhouette bezieht sich auf das Gründungsjahr von New Balance und feiert dessen Bestehen. Die Inspiration der Designer ist kaum zu übersehen, eine satte Portion Laufschuhschuhe der 2000er springt einem förmlich ins Gesicht.

Doch auch wenn der Sneaker optimal für das urbane Leben geeignet ist, ist er auch weiterhin in der Welt des Laufsports ein Begriff. Der NB verfügt über eine stoßdämpfende N-ergy-Außensohle mit Stability Web, die das Fußgewölbe zusätzlich unterstützt. Die ACTEVA LITE-Zwischensohle und die ABZORB SBS-Fersendämpfung gewährleisten Tragekomfort und Stabilität. Wie ihr seht, ist der Schuh nicht nur elegant, sondern auch leistungsstark. Wir lieben die Silhouette von New Balance und möchten sie auch in 2024 nicht missen.

Wann könnt ihr den New Balance Sneaker kaufen? 

Ja, ihr habt richtig gehört, der New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold ist ab sofort erhältlich. Wenn ihr den Allrounder nicht in eurem Kleiderschrank missen möchtet, solltet ihr jetzt besser schnell sein. Um auch in Zukunft keinen wertvollen Drop verpassen zu können, solltet ihr unsere kostenlosen Dead Stock App fürs Handy herunterladen. Eine Anwendung, die nicht nur informativ unterstützt, sondern auch mit praktischen Tools bestückt ist. Besonders beliebt ist unsere Erinnerungsfunktion für Upcoming Releases. Klickt einfach auf die Glocke und wir schicken euch einen Reminder per Push-Benachrichtigung zu. Klingt super? Dann nichts wie los und checkt unsere Anwendung genauer aus.

Wo könnt ihr den New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold kaufen? 

Glücklicherweise ist der New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold in vielen Shops zu finden. So könnt ihr entspannt die verschiedenen Retailer anschauen und habt eine gute Chance ein Paar in eurer Größe zu ergattern. Um euch den Überblick zu vereinfachen, haben wir alle Anbieter in einer Shop-Übersicht zusammengefasst. Klickt einfach auf den Retailer eurer Wahl und gelangt direkt auf die richtige Seite im Shop. Viele weitere New Balance und 1906R Modelle könnt ihr euch unter den verlinkten Schlagworten ansehen. Die neusten Sneakerdrops findet ihr in unser Releaseübersicht.

Checkt ansonsten auch gerne unsere anderen Social-Media-Kanäle, um keine Infos, News und Trends aus der Sneaker Welt zu verpassen. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß mit dem New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold!

  • New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold - On Feet
  • New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold - On Feet (2)
  • New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold - On Feet Detail
  • New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold - Außen
  • New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold - Seitlich
  • New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold - Hinten
  • New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold - Detail
  • New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold - On Feet, Paar
  • New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold - On Feet, Girl
  • New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold - Oben
  • New Balance 1906R Metallic Gold - Sohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen