Jordan 4 White Thunder
Logo

TBA

Jordan 4 White Thunder

€219.00

Product Code

FQ8138-001

Colorway

Black/White/Black

Shops

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

Air Jordan is expanding its Thunder collection of the same name this year with the Jordan 4 White Thunder. The sneaker with the article number FQ8138-001 and the colorway Black/White/Black is expected to cost €219.00 and is scheduled for release in summer/autumn 2024. You can find all the information, as well as all the stores that will be offering the Jordan, in this article.

In 2006, Air Jordan introduced the "Thunder" series, followed by the "Red Thunder" in 2022. This year, they are expanding the series with the Air Jordan 4 "White Thunder", celebrating the 35th anniversary of the Jordan 4.

This edition is kept in a simple color scheme of white and black. The black nubuck upper matches the tongue, wings and part of the midsole. In contrast to previous "Thunder" editions, white dominates the midsole, eyelets, Jumpman on the tongue, insoles and heels and contrasts with the black mesh on the base. The design is rounded off by a black rubber outsole with a white Jumpman underneath. You can also find more detailed information in our article on the White Thunder.

When can you buy the Jordan 4 White Thunder?

No official release date for the Jordan 4 White Thunder has been announced yet, as there are no official images available. You'll have to be patient until then. If you don't want to miss the release, you can save it in our Dead Stock App with the flame. To use the reminder function, simply click on the bell in the app and we will send you a reminder directly to your cell phone in good time. You can also find all the latest sales, apparel news and all the leaks in our magazine in the app.

Where can you buy the new Jordan sneaker for retail?

Unfortunately, the Jordan 4 White Thunder is not yet listed without a release date. We assume that the shoe will be available in the Nike SNKRS app. But surely a few stores will also get the colorway. As soon as we find more stores, we'll list them in the store overview.

For lots more information, trends, news and offers, you can visit us on our social media channels. We have listed them again below. Good luck with the release of the Jordan 4 Thunder!

  • Mock-Up des Jordan 4 White Thunder von außen
  • Mock-Up des Jordan 4 White Thunder von schräg außen

Share with friends

See all

Jordan 4 White Thunder
Logo

TBA

Jordan 4 White Thunder

219,00 €

Modell

Jordan 4

Produkt Code

FQ8138-001

Colorway

Black/White/Black

Air Jordan erweitert dieses Jahr mit dem Jordan 4 White Thunder ihre gleichnamige Thunder-Kollektion Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer FQ8138-001 und dem Colorway Black/White/Black kostet voraussichtlich 219,00 Euro und soll im Sommer/Herbst 2024 erscheinen. Alle Infos, sowie alle Shops, die den Jordan anbieten werden, findet ihr in diesem Beitrag.

Im Jahr 2006 führte Air Jordan die "Thunder"-Serie ein, gefolgt vom "Red Thunder" im Jahr 2022. Dieses Jahr erweitern sie die Serie mit dem Air Jordan 4 "White Thunder" und feiern damit das 35-jährige Jubiläum des Jordan 4.

Diese Edition ist in einem schlichten Farbschema aus Weiß und Schwarz gehalten. Das schwarze Nubuk-Upper passt zur Zunge, den Flügeln und einem Teil der Zwischensohle. Im Gegensatz zu früheren "Thunder"-Ausgaben dominiert Weiß die Zwischensohle, die Ösen, den Jumpman auf der Zunge, die Einlegesohlen und die Fersen und kontrastiert mit dem schwarzen Mesh auf der Basis. Abgerundet wird das Design durch eine schwarze Gummi-Außensohle mit einem weißen Jumpman darunter. Ausführlichere Informationen findet ihr auch in unserem Beitrag zum White Thunder.

Wann könnt ihr den Jordan 4 White Thunder kaufen?

Bisher ist noch kein offizielles Releasedatum für den Jordan 4 White Thunder bekannt gegeben worden, es gibt ja auch noch keine offiziellen Bilder. Bis dahin müsst ihr euch noch gedulden. Wenn ihr das Release nicht verpassen wollt, könnt ihr es in unserer Dead Stock App mit der Flamme speichern. Um die Erinnerungsfunktion zu nutzen, klickt einfach auf die Glocke in der App, und wir senden euch rechtzeitig einen Reminder direkt auf euer Handy. Zusätzlich findet ihr in der App auch alle aktuellen Sales, Apparel Neuheiten und alle Leaks in unserem Magazin.

Wo könnt ihr den neuen Jordan Sneaker für Retail kaufen?

Ohne Releasedatum ist der Jordan 4 White Thunder auch leider noch nicht gelistet. Wir gehen davon aus, dass der Schuh in der Nike SNKRS-App kommen wird. Aber sicher kriegen auch ein paar Shops den Colorway. Sobald wir weitere Shops finden, listen wir diese in der Shop-Übersicht.

Für viele weitere Infos, Trends, News und Angebote, könnt ihr uns auf unseren Social-Media-Kanälen besuchen. Diese haben wir euch unten noch einmal aufgelistet. Viel Erfolg beim Release des dem Jordan 4 Thunder!

  • Mock-Up des Jordan 4 White Thunder von außen
  • Mock-Up des Jordan 4 White Thunder von schräg außen

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen