Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur
Logo

04/20/24 - 9:00 AM

Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

€219.00

Product Code

AQ9129-101

Colorway

White/Coconut Milk/Vivid Sulfur/Anthracite

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

The new 2024 collection from Air Jordan also includes the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur. The sneaker with the item number AQ9129-101 and the colorway White/Coconut Milk/Vivid Sulfur/Anthracite is expected to cost €219.00 and will be released in April 2024. You can find all the information about the release in this article.

In honor of the 35th anniversary of the Jordan 4 in 2024, Air Jordan will introduce an exclusive new colorway, the "Vivid Sulfur", for women. The design comes in a combination of White, Coconut Milk, Vivid Sulfur and Anthracite tones. The Vivid Sulfur comes in OG-style color blocking. The upper is made of white leather, with black accents on the wings, heels and midsole. Vibrant details in Vivid Sulfur Yellow adorn the inlay, the lace eyelets, the Jumpman on the tongue and the outsole. For a lighter touch, the Coconut Milk shade adorns the toebox and heel area, perfect for summer.

When can you buy the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur?

If you believe the rumors, the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur will arrive on April 20 at 09:00. However, this has not yet been confirmed by Nike and there are no official images yet. We will update this post as soon as we have more information. In the meantime, you can browse through our Dead Stock App. There you'll find all the latest releases, news and sales from the sneaker world. You can also save your favorite releases and set a reminder to remind you just in time for the release.

Where can you buy the new Jordan sneaker for retail?

With no official release date, the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur is not yet listed anywhere. We assume that the shoe will definitely be available in the Nike SNKRS app. But surely a few stores will also get the colorway. As soon as we find more stores, we'll list them in the store overview.

For lots more information, trends, news and offers, you can visit us on our social media channels. We have listed them again below. Good luck with the release of the Jordan 4!

  • Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur Seite außen
  • Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur schräge Ansicht
  • Ein auseinandergebautes Sample vom Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Share with friends

See all

Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur
Logo

TBA

Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

219,00 €

Modell

Jordan 4

Produkt Code

AQ9129-101

Colorway

White/Coconut Milk/Vivid Sulfur/Anthracite

Zur neuen Kollektion 2024 von Air Jordan gehört auch der Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer AQ9129-101 und dem Colorway White/Coconut Milk/Vivid Sulfur/Anthracite kostet voraussichtlich 219,00 Euro und soll im April 2024 erscheinen. Alle Infos zum Release findet ihr in diesem Beitrag.

Zu Ehren des 35-jährigen Jubiläums des Jordan 4 im Jahr 2024 wird Air Jordan eine exklusive neue Farbvariante, den "Vivid Sulfur", für Frauen einführen. Das Design kommt in einer Kombination aus Weiß, Coconut Milk, Vivid Sulfur und Anthrazit-Tönen. Der Vivid Sulfur kommt im OG-Style Color-Blocking. Das Upper ist aus weißem Leder, mit schwarzen Akzenten auf den Flügeln, den Fersen und der Midsole. Lebendige Details in Vivid Sulfur Yellow zieren das Inlay, die Schnürsenkelösen, den Jumpman auf der Zunge und die Outsole. Für einen leichteren Touch ziert der Coconut Milk-Ton die Toebox und den Fersenbereich, perfekt für den Sommer.

Wann kann man den Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur kaufen?

Glaubt man den Gerüchten, kommt der Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur am 20. April um 09:00 Uhr. Das ist aber noch nicht von Nike bestätigt worden und es gibt auch noch keine offiziellen Bilder. Wir aktualisieren diesen Beitrag sofort, wenn wir weitere Infos haben. In der Zwischenzeit könnt ihr mal in unserer Dead Stock App stöbern. Dort findet ihr alle aktuellen Releases, News und Sales aus der Sneakerwelt. Ihr könnt aber auch eure liebsten Releases speichern und einen Reminder einstellen, der euch pünktlich zum Release erinnert. 

Wo kann man den neuen Jordan Sneaker für Retail kaufen?

Ohne offizielles Releasedatum ist der Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur auch noch nirgends gelistet. Wir gehen davon aus, dass der Schuh auf jeden Fall in der Nike SNKRS-App kommen wird. Aber sicher kriegen auch ein paar Shops den Colorway. Sobald wir weitere Shops finden, listen wir diese in der Shop-Übersicht.

Für viele weitere Infos, Trends, News und Angebote, könnt ihr uns auf unseren Social-Media-Kanälen besuchen. Diese haben wir euch unten noch einmal aufgelistet. Viel Erfolg beim Release des dem Jordan 4!

  • Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur Seite außen
  • Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur schräge Ansicht
  • Ein auseinandergebautes Sample vom Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen