Jordan 2 Python
Logo

TBA

Jordan 2 Python

€189.99

Product Code

DR8884-102

Colorway

White/Cement Grey/Sanddrift/Neutral Grey/Sail

Shops

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

The Jordan 2 Python is set to arrive next February. The sneaker with the item number DR8884-102 and the colorway White/Fire Red/Black/Sail/Cement Grey will cost around 190.00 euros. You can find all the information about the release here in the article.

In addition to the Jordan 2 Low Python, a high-top version will also be released. A modern version of the iconic design from 1986, which will be re-released in early 2024. This reissue pays homage to the Air Python heritage of Nike with a snakeskin pattern.

In a color palette of white, fiery red, black, sails and cement grey, this Air Jordan comes with a clean aesthetic. The white leather upper is complemented by black accents on the wings logo, inner lining and heel counter. Fiery red highlights the "Nike" branding on the heel, adding a touch of familiar color to this classic retro model. The standout feature is the python snakeskin texture that adorns the midfoot overlay and enhances the overall style of the shoe. The finishing touch is the Sail midsole on a cement gray outsole that seamlessly completes the design.

When can you buy the Jordan 2 Python for retail?

When exactly the Jordan 2 Python will arrive is not yet clear. It is currently said that the shoe will arrive on February 20, 2024, but we have not yet received official confirmation of this. If you have enough patience and really want the shoe, you should keep an eye on the release date. The best way to do this is with our Dead Stock App. Here we provide you with daily news from the sneaker and fashion world. Our reminder function for upcoming releases, which you can activate using the bell, is particularly helpful for you. And you can favorite all shoes with a flame. Then you'll always have your favorite release right in view.

Where can you buy the Jordan sneaker?

The Jordan 2 Python will of course be available directly from Nike. We assume that a few more stores will also sell the Jordan 2, but we can't say yet without listings. Should we find the first stores, we will of course list them immediately in our overview. You can find more Air Jordan drops in our Upcoming Releases.

Check out our other social media channels to make sure you don't miss any information from the sneaker world:

  • Jordan 2 Python von außen
  • Jordan 2 Python schräg
  • Jordan 2 Python von oben
  • Jordan 2 Python Details
  • Jordan 2 Python Ferse
  • Jordan 2 Python Toebox
  • Jordan 2 Python von hinten
  • Jordan 2 Python Sohle
  • Jordan 2 Python in der Hand

Share with friends

See all

Jordan 2 Python
Logo

TBA

Jordan 2 Python

189,99 €

Produkt Code

DR8884-102

Colorway

White/Cement Grey/Sanddrift/Neutral Grey/Sail

Der Jordan 2 Python soll nächstes Jahr im Februar kommen. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer DR8884-102 und dem Colourway White/Fire Red/Black/Sail/Cement Grey wird ca. 190,00 Euro kosten. Alle Infos zum Release findet ihr hier im Beitrag.

Neben dem Jordan 2 Low Python, wird auch eine High-Top-Version kommen. Eine moderne Version des kultigen Designs von 1986, die Anfang 2024 wieder auf den Markt kommen soll. Diese Neuauflage ist eine Hommage an das Air Python-Erbe von Nike mit Schlangenhautmuster.

In einer Farbpalette aus Weiß, Feuerrot, Schwarz, Segeln und Zementgrau kommt dieser Air Jordan mit einer klaren Ästhetik. Das weiße Upper aus Leder wird durch schwarze Akzente auf dem Wings-Logo, dem Innenfutter und der Fersenkappe ergänzt. Feuerrot hebt das "Nike"-Branding an der Ferse hervor und verleiht diesem klassischen Retro-Modell einen Hauch von vertrauter Farbe. Das herausragende Merkmal ist die Python-Schlangenhaut-Textur, die den Mittelfuß-Overlay ziert und den Gesamtstil des Schuhs aufwertet. Der letzte Schliff ist die Sail-Midsole auf einer zementgrauen Outsole, die das Design nahtlos abrundet.

Wann kann man den Jordan 2 Python für Retail kaufen?

Wann der Jordan 2 Python genau kommt, ist noch nicht klar. Es heißt aktuell, dass der Schuh am 20. Februar 2024 kommen soll, das haben wir aber noch nicht offiziell bestätigt bekommen. Falls ihr genug Geduld habt und den Schuh unbedingt haben wollt, solltet ihr das Release im Blick behalten. Das geht am besten mit unserer Dead Stock App. Hier informieren wir euch täglich mit News aus der Sneaker- und Fashionwelt. Besonders hilfreich für euch, ist unsere Erinnerungsfunktion für Upcoming Releases, die ihr mithilfe der Glocke aktiviert. Und ihr könnt alle Schuhe mit einer Flamme favorisieren. Dann habt ihr eurer liebstes Release immer direkt im Blick.

Wo kann man den Jordan Sneaker kaufen?

Der Jordan 2 Python wird natürlich bei Nike direkt kommen. Wir gehen davon aus, dass auch noch ein Paar weitere Shops den 2er Jordan verkaufen werden, das können wir aber ohne Listings noch nicht sagen. Sollten wir erste Shops finden, listen wir diese natürlich sofort in unserer Übersicht. Weitere Air Jordan Drops findet ihr in unseren Upcoming Releases.

Checkt ansonsten auch gerne unsere anderen Social-Media-Kanäle, um keine Informationen aus der Sneaker Welt zu verpassen:

  • Jordan 2 Python von außen
  • Jordan 2 Python schräg
  • Jordan 2 Python von oben
  • Jordan 2 Python Details
  • Jordan 2 Python Ferse
  • Jordan 2 Python Toebox
  • Jordan 2 Python von hinten
  • Jordan 2 Python Sohle
  • Jordan 2 Python in der Hand

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen