Jordan 1 Mid GS Floral Canvas

01/19/24 - 9:00 AM

Jordan 1 Mid GS Floral Canvas

€114.99

Product Code

FJ3451-001

Colorway

Faded Pink/Black/White

In a few days, a new GS model, the Jordan 1 Mid GS Floral Canvas. The sneaker with the item number FJ3451-001 comes in the faded pink/black/white colorway and costs 114.99 euros. You can find more information about the shoe and the release here.

The Jordan 1 Mid has gone through various evolutions as Air Jordan constantly experiments with new styles and materials. The new Jordan 1 Mid for older children will be released in sizes EU 35.5 to EU 40. The floral design with colorblocking elements on the canvas of this Jordan 1 Mid has a special origin: the wallpaper in Michael Jordan's childhood home.

Light green vines and petals in pink and purple can be seen on each overlay, whose navy blue fabric enhances the spring-like pattern. While the underside is made of the same material, it is less dark and alternates between an off-white and a muted pink.

When can you buy the Jordan 1 Mid GS Floral Canvas?

The Jordan 1 Mid GS Floral Canvas will drop on January 19, 2024, at 09:00. To make sure you don't miss such releases in the future, we recommend our Dead Stock App. It shows you all releases, allows you to save your favorites with a flame in your personal area and set a release reminder with the bell. You can also find the latest sneaker news and sales in the app. Everything at a glance. Of course, you'll also find all the highly coveted releases.

Where can you buy the new Jordan sneaker for retail?

Currently, the Jordan 1 Mid GS Floral Canvas is listed at Nike. It is not yet clear whether the shoe will be available in other stores, as it is a GS sizing. But we'll update this post as soon as we have more information for you! All other Air Jordan models from Michael Jordan can be found here. All other sneaker drops can be found in the Upcoming Releases.

Stay up to date and follow all the latest news, trends and offers from the sneaker and fashion world on our channels listed below. We wish you lots of fun with the Jordan 1 Mid!

  • Jordan 1 Mid GS Floral Canvas von außen
  • Jordan 1 Mid GS Floral Canvas von innen
  • Jordan 1 Mid GS Floral Canvas schräg
  • Jordan 1 Mid GS Floral Canvas von oben
  • Jordan 1 Mid GS Floral Canvas Details
  • Jordan 1 Mid GS Floral Canvas Ferse
  • Jordan 1 Mid GS Floral Canvas von hinten
  • Jordan 1 Mid GS Floral Canvas Sohle

Share with friends

See all

Jordan 1 Mid GS Floral Canvas
Logo

19.01.24 - 09:00 Uhr

Jordan 1 Mid GS Floral Canvas

114,99 €

Produkt Code

FJ3451-001

Colorway

Faded Pink/Black/White

In einigen Tagen ein neues GS Modell und zwar der Jordan 1 Mid GS Floral Canvas. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer FJ3451-001 kommt im Faded Pink/Black/White Colorway und kostet 114,99 Euro. Weitere Informationen zum Schuh und zum Release findet ihr hier.

Der von Jordan 1 Mid hat verschiedene Entwicklungen durchlaufen, da Air Jordan ständig mit neuen Styles und Materialien experimentiert. Der neue Jordan 1 Mid für ältere Kinder wird in den Größen EU 35,5 bis EU 40 erscheinen. Das florale Design mit Colorblocking-Elementen auf dem Canvas dieses Jordan 1 Mid hat einen besonderen Ursprung: die Tapete im Elternhaus von Michael Jordan.

Hellgrüne Ranken und Blütenblätter in Rosa und Lila sind auf jedem Overlay zu sehen, dessen marineblauer Stoff das frühlingshafte Muster noch verstärkt. Die Unterseite besteht zwar aus demselben Material, ist aber weniger dunkel und wechselt zwischen einem gebrochenen Weiß und einem gedämpften Rosa.

Wann kann man den Jordan 1 Mid GS Floral Canvas kaufen? 

Der Jordan 1 Mid GS Floral Canvas droppt am 19. Januar 2024, um 09:00 Uhr. Um solche Releases in Zukunft nicht mehr zu verpassen, empfehlen wir euch unsere Dead Stock App. Da bekommt ihr alle Releases angezeigt, könnt eure liebsten mit einer Flamme im persönlichen Bereich speichern und mit der Glocke Releasereminder einstellen. In der App findet ihr aber auch die neusten Sneakernews und Sales. Alles auf einem Blick. Ihr findet da natürlich auch alle heiß begehrten Releases. 

Wo kann man den neuen Jordan Sneaker für Retail kaufen?

Aktuell ist der Jordan 1 Mid GS Floral Canvas bei Nike gelistet. Ob der Schuh noch in weiteren Shops kommt, ist noch nicht klar, da es sich um ein GS-Sizing handelt. Aber wir aktualisieren den Beitrag sofort, wenn wir weitere Infos für euch haben! Alle anderen Air Jordan Modelle von Michael Jordan, findet ihr hier. Alle anderen Sneaker Drops findet ihr in den Upcoming Releases.

Bleibt immer up to date und verfolgt alle aktuellen News, Trends und Angebote aus der Sneaker- und Fashion-Welt auf unseren unten aufgelisteten Kanälen. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß mit dem Jordan 1 Mid!

  • Jordan 1 Mid GS Floral Canvas von außen
  • Jordan 1 Mid GS Floral Canvas von innen
  • Jordan 1 Mid GS Floral Canvas schräg
  • Jordan 1 Mid GS Floral Canvas von oben
  • Jordan 1 Mid GS Floral Canvas Details
  • Jordan 1 Mid GS Floral Canvas Ferse
  • Jordan 1 Mid GS Floral Canvas von hinten
  • Jordan 1 Mid GS Floral Canvas Sohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen