Jordan 1 High Yellow Ochre
Logo

01/13/24 - 9:00 AM

Jordan 1 High Yellow Ochre

€189.99

Product Code

DZ5485-701

Colorway

Yellow Ochre / Black / Sail

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

Nike has already announced many strong releases for the first month of the new year, including the Jordan 1 High Yellow Ochre. In this article you will find all the important release information about the new Jordan 1 High with the article number DZ5485-701 and the colorway Yellow Ochre, Black and Sail. The retail price for the Yellow Ochre is €189.99.

The year 2023 was not necessarily one of the best years for the Jordan 1 High. However, this is probably due to the fact that Nike has lost some ground to the competition compared to recent years. The new year naturally opens up new opportunities to take the market firmly back into their own hands. And with a silhouette that still has many fans. But it's not just the silhouette that should win a few hearts, but also the strong color blocking of the Yellow Ochre.

Wrapped in a color scheme of Yellow Ochre, Black and Sail, this Air Jordan 1 is presented in traditional "Chicago" colorblocking. The shoe consists of a full leather upper, including mesh tongues and inner lining. The base color is white, complemented by Yeelow Ochre overlays and black accents on the Swooshes, ankle, wings, laces and tongue labels. The design is completed by a Sail-colored midsole on a yellow rubber outsole.

When can you buy the Jordan sneaker?

Luckily, you won't have to wait much longer for the Jordan 1 High Yellow Ochre to hit our virtual shelves. The drop of the Yellow Ochre will take place on January 13, 2024. As is usual for Air Jordan releases, the AJ1 High Yellow Ochre will be released at 9:00 am. If you're planning to buy the really strong sneaker now, you should use the tools from our free Dead Stock app for your smartphone.

The app includes a few helpful functions that will make it easier for you to get limited edition sneakers for retail. For example, you can activate a release reminder in the app so that you can get releases, such as the Jordan 1 High Yellow Ochre, directly on release. All you have to do is click on the bell and you can then select a time when you want to be reminded. From now on, you will receive a push notification on your cell phone when the drop is imminent.

Where can you buy the Jordan 1 High Yellow Ochre?

The Jordan 1 High is already listed in the Nike SNKRS app. You can also register now for the first raffle. This way, you might get the right of first refusal for the Yellow Ochre and avoid the stress on release day. By the way, we have linked Raffles exclusively in the free Dead Stock app for cell phones. We assume that other online stores will sell the AJ1 High Yellow Ochere and if the sneaker is listed there, we will link you to the corresponding store here in the article. If you're interested in other sneaker drops, you can find them in our release overview.

We wish you every success with the release and lots of fun wearing the Jordan 1 High Yellow Ochre. Further information and news from the sneaker and fashion world and about the latest Jordan releases can of course also be found on the following channels:

  • Jordan 1 High Yellow Ochre Paar
  • Jordan 1 High Yellow Ochre Innenseite
  • Jordan 1 High Yellow Ochre Außenseite
  • Jordan 1 High Yellow Ochre Sohle
  • Jordan 1 High Yellow Ochre von Hinten
  • Jordan 1 High Yellow Ochre von Oben
  • Jordan 1 High Yellow Ochre DEtail Mittelfußbereich
  • Jordan 1 High Yellow Ochre Detail Ferse

Share with friends

See all

Jordan 1 High Yellow Ochre

13.01.24 - 09:00 Uhr

Jordan 1 High Yellow Ochre

189,99 €

Produkt Code

DZ5485-701

Colorway

Yellow Ochre / Black / Sail

Für den ersten Monat des neuen Jahres hat Nike bereits jetzt viele starke Releases angekündigt und mit dabei ist der Jordan 1 High Yellow Ochre. In diesem Beitrag findet ihr alle wichtigen Release Informationen zum neuen Jordan 1 High mit der Artikelnummer DZ5485-701 und dem Colorway Yellow Ochre, Black und Sail. Der Retailpreis für den Yellow Ochre liegt bei 189,99 Euro.

Das Jahr 2023 zählte nicht unbedingt zu den besten Jahren des Jordan 1 High. Wobei das wohl wahrscheinlich damit zusammenhängt, dass Nike im Verglich zu den letzten Jahren etwas gegenüber der Konkurrenz Federn lassen musste. Das neue Jahr eröffnet, da natürlich neu Möglichkeiten den Markt wieder fest in die eigenen Hände zu reißen. Und das mit einer Silhouette, die eigentlich nach wie vor viele Fans hat. Aber nicht nur die Silhouette sollte ein paar Herzen für sich gewinnen können, sondern auch der starke Colorblocking des Yellow Ochre.

In einem Farbschema aus Yellow Ochre, Schwarz und Sail gehüllt, wird dieser Air Jordan 1 im traditionellen "Chicago"-Colorblocking präsentiert. Dabei besteht der Schuh aus einem vollständigen Lederupper, inklusive Mesh-Zungen und Innenfutter. Die Grundfarbe ist Weiß, ergänzt durch Yeelow Ochre-Overlays und schwarze Akzente an den Swooshes, am Knöchel, den Wings, den Schnürsenkeln und den Zungenetiketten. Das Design wird durch eine Sail-farbene Zwischensohle auf einer gelben Gummilaufsohle komplettiert.

Wann könnt ihr den Jordan Sneaker kaufen?

Glücklicherweise müsst ihr nicht mehr lange warten, bis der Jordan 1 High Yellow Ochre zu uns in die virtuellen Regale kommen wird. Der Drop des Yellow Ochre findet nämlich schon am 13. Januar 2024 satt. Wie es so üblich ist für Air Jordan Releases, geht den AJ1 High Yellow Ochre um 9:00 Uhr an den Start. Falls ihr jetzt vorhabt euch den wirklich sehr starken Sneaker zu kaufen, dann solltet ihr auf die Tools aus unser kostenlosen Dead Stock App fürs Smartphone zurückgreifen.

In der App wurde die ein oder andere hilfreiche Funktion eingebaut, die es euch vereinfachen wird limitierte Sneaker für Retail zu bekommen. Zum Beispiel könnt ihr euch in der App einen Releasereminder aktivieren, damit ihr Releases, wie den des Jordan 1 High Yellow Ochre, direkt zum Release bekommen werdet. Ihr müsst dafür nur auf die Glocke klicken und könnt daraufhin einen Zeitpunkt auswählen, an dem ihr erinnert werden wollt. Ab jetzt bekommt ihr eine Push-Nachricht aufs Handy geschickt, wenn der Drop bevorsteht.

Wo könnt ihr den Jordan 1 High Yellow Ochre kaufen?

Gelistet ist der Jordan 1 High bereits in der Nike SNKRS App. Außerdem könnt ihr euch schon jetzt für das erste Raffle anmelden. Somit ergattert ihr vielleicht das Vorkaufsrecht für den Yellow Ochre und umgeht so den Stress am Releasetag. Raffles haben wir euch übrigens ausschließlich in der kostenlosen Dead Stock App fürs Handy verlinkt. Wir gehen davon aus, dass noch weitere Onlinestores den AJ1 High Yellow Ochere verkaufen werden und wenn der Sneaker dort gelistet ist, dann verlinken wir euch den entsprechenden Shop hier in dem Beitrag. Falls ihr euch noch an anderen Sneakerdrops interessiert seid, die findet ihr bei uns in der Releaseübersicht.

Wir wünschen euch viel Erfolg beim Release und viel Spaß beim Tragen des Jordan 1 High Yellow Ochre. Weitere Informationen und News aus der Sneaker- und Fashionwelt und zu den neusten Jordan Releases, bekommt ihr natürlich auch über folgende Kanäle:

  • Jordan 1 High Yellow Ochre Paar
  • Jordan 1 High Yellow Ochre Innenseite
  • Jordan 1 High Yellow Ochre Außenseite
  • Jordan 1 High Yellow Ochre Sohle
  • Jordan 1 High Yellow Ochre von Hinten
  • Jordan 1 High Yellow Ochre von Oben
  • Jordan 1 High Yellow Ochre DEtail Mittelfußbereich
  • Jordan 1 High Yellow Ochre Detail Ferse

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen