Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy
Logo

04/16/24 - 9:00 AM

Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy

€189.99

Product Code

BQ4422-161

Colorway

White/Team Red/White

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

Nike has already announced some strong releases for the first quarter of the new year, including the Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy. In this article you will find all the important release information about the new Jordan 1 High with the article number BQ4422-161 and the colorway White/Team Red/White. The sneaker costs 189.99 euros.

The Air Jordan 1 High '85 "Metallic Pack" is an underrated jewel from Peter Moore's classic 1985 line-up, which is being brought out of the vault again this year. Including the often overlooked "Metallic Burgundy", which is making a comeback in 2024, making its first retro appearance in 38 years. Thank you, Air Jordan.

In contrast to the OG "Metallic Red", this iteration features a slightly deeper shade of red, which exudes an unmistakable charm. Otherwise, the 2024 version is a fairly faithful recreation of the original design of the Jordan 1 High, which comes in a classic palette of white and team red. The upper made of breathable white leather is equipped with perforations in the toe area and a mesh tongue. Metallic Burgundy (Team Red) accents adorn the Swosoh logo, collar, inner lining and wings, giving the shoe a special flair. The Nike Air" branding on the tongue and rubber outsole picks up the Team Red tone for a cohesive aesthetic. The timeless design finishes off with a clean white midsole.

When can you buy the Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy?

According to rumors, the Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy will arrive on February 16, 09:00. At least that's what it says on StockX. However, we have not yet received official confirmation of this. You'll have to be patient until then. If you don't want to miss the release, you can save it in our Dead Stock App with the flame. To use the reminder function, simply click on the bell in the app and we will send you a reminder directly to your cell phone in good time. You can also find all the latest sales, new apparel and all the leaks in our magazine in the app.

Where can you buy the Nike sneaker?

The Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy will definitely be dropping in the SNKRS app or at Nike directly. However, one or two retailers are sure to be added. If the sneaker is listed, we will link you to the corresponding store here in the article. If you're interested in other sneaker drops, you can find them in our release overview.

Further information and news from the sneaker and fashion world and on the latest Jordan releases can of course also be found via the following channels. We wish you every success with the release and lots of fun wearing the Metallic Burgundy!

  • Jemand hält den Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy in die Kamera
  • Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy von außen
  • Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy von innen
  • Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy schräg
  • Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy von oben
  • Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy Details Schnürsenkel
  • Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy Details Ferse
  • Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy von hinten
  • Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy Sohle
  • Zum Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy gibt es weiße und rote Schnürsenkel
  • Die Box des Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy
  • Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy Lookbook Detail seitlich von Unten
  • Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy Lookbook hängend vom Stuhl
  • Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy
  • Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy Lookbook hängend vom Stuhl leicht von Unten

Share with friends

See all

Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy

22.06.24 - 09:00 Uhr

Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy

189,99 €

Produkt Code

BQ4422-161

Colorway

White/Team Red/White

Für das erste Quartal des neuen Jahres hat Nike bereits einige starke Releases angekündigt, darunter der Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy. In diesem Beitrag findet ihr alle wichtigen Release Informationen zum neuen Jordan 1 High mit der Artikelnummer BQ4422-161 und dem Colorway White/Team Red/White. Der Sneaker kostet 189,99 Euro.

Der Air Jordan 1 High '85 "Metallic Pack" ist ein unterschätztes Juwel aus Peter Moores klassischem Line-up von 1985, das dieses Jahr wieder aus dem Tresor geholt wird. Darunter der oft übersehene "Metallic Burgundy", der 2024 ein Comeback feiert und damit nach 38 Jahren erstmals wieder als Retro erscheint. Danke, Air Jordan.

Im Gegensatz zum OG "Metallic Red" weist diese Iteration einen bisschen tieferen Rotton auf, der einen unverwechselbaren Charme versprüht. Ansonsten ist die 2024Version eine ziemlich getreue Neuauflage des Originaldesigns vom Jordan 1 High, das in einer klassischen Palette aus Weiß und Team Rot gehalten ist. Das Upper aus atmungsaktivem weißem Leder ist mit Perforationen im Zehenbereich und einer Zunge aus Mesh ausgestattet. Metallic Burgundy (Team Red) Akzente zieren das Swosoh-Logo, den Kragen, das Innenfutter und die Flügel und verleihen dem Schuh ein besonderes Flair. Das Nike Air"-Branding auf der Zunge und der Gummi-Außensohle nimmt den Team Red-Ton auf und sorgt so für eine kohärente Ästhetik. Das zeitlose Design schließt mit einer sauberen weißen Zwischensohle ab.

Wann kann man den Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy kaufen?

Laut Gerüchten soll der Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy am 16. Februar 09:00 Uhr kommen. So steht es zumindest auch bei StockX. Das haben wir von offizieller Seite aber noch nicht bestätigt bekommen. Bis dahin müsst ihr euch noch gedulden. Wenn ihr das Release nicht verpassen wollt, könnt ihr es in unserer Dead Stock App mit der Flamme speichern. Um die Erinnerungsfunktion zu nutzen, klickt einfach auf die Glocke in der App, und wir senden euch rechtzeitig einen Reminder direkt auf euer Handy. Zusätzlich findet ihr in der App auch alle aktuellen Sales, Apparel Neuheiten und alle Leaks in unserem Magazin.

Wo kann man den Nike Sneaker kaufen?

Der Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy droppt auf jeden Fall in der SNKRS-App oder bei Nike direkt. Sicher kommt aber auch der ein oder andere Retailer dazu. Wenn der Sneaker gelistet ist, dann verlinken wir euch den entsprechenden Shop hier in dem Beitrag. Falls ihr euch noch an anderen Sneakerdrops interessiert seid, die findet ihr bei uns in der Releaseübersicht.

Weitere Informationen und News aus der Sneaker- und Fashionwelt und zu den neusten Jordan Releases, bekommt ihr natürlich auch über folgende Kanäle. Wir wünschen euch viel Erfolg beim Release und viel Spaß beim Tragen des Metallic Burgundy!

  • Jemand hält den Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy in die Kamera
  • Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy von außen
  • Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy von innen
  • Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy schräg
  • Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy von oben
  • Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy Details Schnürsenkel
  • Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy Details Ferse
  • Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy von hinten
  • Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy Sohle
  • Zum Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy gibt es weiße und rote Schnürsenkel
  • Die Box des Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy
  • Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy Lookbook Detail seitlich von Unten
  • Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy Lookbook hängend vom Stuhl
  • Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy
  • Jordan 1 High 85 Metallic Burgundy Lookbook hängend vom Stuhl leicht von Unten

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen