Der Fear of God adidas Athletics Los Angeles Clay von der Seite auf weißem Hintergrund
Logo

03/03/24 - 12:00 AM

Fear of God adidas Athletics Los Angeles Clay

€170.00

Model

Product Code

IF4215

Colorway

Clay / Clay / Clay

Shops

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any info of the Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

Don't miss any info of the Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

Fear of God and adidas are launching their first Athletics collection and part of it is the Fear of God adidas Athletics Los Angeles Clay. The drop will already take place on March 3, 2024 and costs approx. 170,00 Euro. All further release information on the sneaker with the item number IF4215 and the colorway Clay / Clay / Clay can be found in this article.

When will the Fear of God adidas Athletics Los Angeles Clay drop?

The wait is over, because the Fear of God adidas Athletics Los Angeles Clay will be released on March 3, 2024. However, there will be two different release dates. The first time the sneaker will be released at 00:00 and a second drop will take place at 10:00. If you don't want to miss the FOG Athletics adidas Los Angeles, you can mark the sneaker with the flame in our free Dead Stock App. To use the reminder function, simply click on the bell in the app and we will send you a reminder directly to your smartphone in good time. Of course, you can also use these useful functions for any other releases that interest you. You can also find all the latest sales, new apparel and all the leaks in our magazine in the app.

Where can you buy the FOG adidas sneakers?

Luckily, several stores have already confirmed the drop of the Clay. At 00:00, the FOG adidas Los Angeles Clay will go online at Footdistrict and BSTN. The adidas online store will follow suit at 10:00 am. Other stores are sure to follow suit and list the sneaker at a later date. If this is the case, we will link you to the relevant store here in the article. You can find more adidas drops in our Upcoming Releases. You can also check out our social networks to make sure you don't miss any information from the sneaker world. Have fun wearing the Fear of God Athletics adidas Los Angeles Clay

.

  • Fear of God adidas Athletics Los Angeles Clay Paar
  • Fear of God adidas Athletics Los Angeles Clay Innenseite
  • Fear of God adidas Athletics Los Angeles Clay Außenseite
  • Fear of God adidas Athletics Los Angeles Clay von Oben
  • Fear of God adidas Athletics Los Angeles Clay Sohle
  • Fear of God adidas Athletics Los Angeles Clay Detail von Hinten
  • Fear of God adidas Athletics Los Angeles Clay Detail Toebox
  • Fear of God adidas Athletics Los Angeles Clay Detail von Oben
  • Fear of God adidas Athletics Los Angeles Clay Box

Share with friends

See all

Der Fear of God adidas Athletics Los Angeles Clay von der Seite auf weißem Hintergrund
Logo

03.03.24 - 00:00 Uhr

Fear of God adidas Athletics Los Angeles Clay

170,00 €

Modell

Produkt Code

IF4215

Colorway

Clay / Clay / Clay

Shops

Raffles

In unserer Dead Stock App findest du alle Raffles für diesen Sneaker Release!

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

Fear of God und adidas bringen ihre erste Athletics Kollektion an den Start und Teil davon ist der Fear of God adidas Athletics Los Angeles Clay. Der Drop findet bereits am 3. März 2024 statt und kostet ca. 170,00 Euro. Alle weiteren Release-Informationen zum Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer IF4215 und dem Colorway Clay / Clay / Clay findet ihr in diesem Beitrag.

Wann droppt der Fear of God adidas Athletics Los Angeles Clay?

Das Warten hat ein Ende, denn der Fear of God adidas Athletics Los Angeles Clay wird am 3. März 2024 released werden. Allerdings wird es zwei verschiedenen Releasezeitpunkte geben. Das erste Mal geht der Sneaker um 00:00 Uhr an den Start und ein zweiter Drop wird um 10:00 Uhr stattfinden. Wenn ihr den FOG Athletics adidas Los Angeles auf keinen Fall verpassen wollt, könnt ihr den Sneaker in unserer kostenlosen Dead Stock App mit der Flamme markieren. Um die Erinnerungsfunktion zu nutzen, klickt einfach auf die Glocke in der App, und wir senden euch rechtzeitig einen Reminder direkt auf euer Smartphone. Natürlich könnt ihr diese nützlichen Funktionen auch für alle anderen Releases verwenden, die euch interessieren. Zusätzlich findet ihr in der App auch alle aktuellen Sales, Apparel Neuheiten und alle Leaks in unserem Magazin.

Wo kannst du die FOG adidas Sneaker kaufen?

Glücklicherweise haben schon mehrere Shops den Drop des Clay bestätigt. Um 00:00 Uhr geht der FOG adidas Los Angeles Clay bei Footdistrict und bei BSTN online. Um 10:00 Uhr zieht dann der adidas Onlinestore nach. Bestimmt werden noch andere Shops nachziehen und den Sneaker zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt listen. Ist das der Fall, verlinken wir euch den entsprechenden Shop hier in dem Beitrag. Weitere adidas Drops findet ihr in unseren Upcoming Releases. Schaut gerne auch bei unseren sozialen Netzwerken vorbei, um keine Informationen aus der Sneakerwelt zu verpassen. Viel Spaß beim Tragen der Fear of God Athletics adidas Los Angeles Clay.

  • Fear of God adidas Athletics Los Angeles Clay Paar
  • Fear of God adidas Athletics Los Angeles Clay Innenseite
  • Fear of God adidas Athletics Los Angeles Clay Außenseite
  • Fear of God adidas Athletics Los Angeles Clay von Oben
  • Fear of God adidas Athletics Los Angeles Clay Sohle
  • Fear of God adidas Athletics Los Angeles Clay Detail von Hinten
  • Fear of God adidas Athletics Los Angeles Clay Detail Toebox
  • Fear of God adidas Athletics Los Angeles Clay Detail von Oben
  • Fear of God adidas Athletics Los Angeles Clay Box

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen