Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus
Logo

TBA

Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus

€120.00

Product Code

DD1873-105

Colorway

White / Dusty Cactus

Shops

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

The Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus is the latest addition to Nike's new series. The sneaker with the item number DD1873-105 costs €120.00 and is set to be released in the first half of 2020. You can find all the most important information, as well as all the stores offering the new Dunk, in this article.

The sneaker from Peter Moore gets an environmentally friendly upgrade. The Dunk Next Nature series impresses with its sustainability, taking the first step in the right direction with over 20% recycled materials per sneaker. The first colorways were launched last year. We're delighted that things are continuing in a sporty vein this year and are hoping for even more colorways. Perhaps the NN Dunk Low will one day replace the previous bestseller on the throne - we would be delighted! Especially because the price of the shoe doesn't differ from the standard model.

The Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus impresses with its fresh and clean design. The white smooth leather base is finished with overlays and details in Dusty Cactus. If the color doesn't ring a bell, it's a cool and radiant light blue/turquoise that is reminiscent of an icy landscape or a cool pool. No matter what the weather has in store for us, the new colorway of the NN series is the right choice.

When can you buy the Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus?

Unfortunately, we can't give you a specific date yet. According to our information, the Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus will be launched in spring 2024. We're keeping our fingers crossed that we won't have to wait too much longer for official information. To make sure you don't miss any updates, you can tag the sneaker using the flame emoji in our free Dead Stock App. We'll keep you up to date with all the news, trends and offers that are coming up in the sneaker and fashion world.

Where can you buy the new Dunk Low for retail?

Without a release date, there are still no stores to announce. The new Dunk Low is currently not listed anywhere. As always, we've put together all the retailers in our store overview. All current Nike Dunk drops can be found in the Upcoming Releases.

Stay up to date in the future and follow us on our social media channels. Here we will keep you informed about all trends and news around the clock. You can find a list below. We hope you enjoy the Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus!

  • Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus
  • Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus - Midpanel
  • Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus - Ferse
  • Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus - Außen
  • Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus - Innen
  • Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus - Ferse
  • Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus - Oben
  • Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus - Oben einzeln
  • Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus - Sohle

Share with friends

See all

Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus
Logo

TBA

Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus

120,00 €

Modell

Dunk Low

Produkt Code

DD1873-105

Colorway

White / Dusty Cactus

Mit dem Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus bekommt die neue Serie von Nike weiteren Zuwachs. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer DD1873-105 kostet 120,00 Euro und soll noch im ersten Halbjahr 24 erscheinen. Alle wichtigsten Infos, sowie alle Shops, die den neuen Dunk anbieten, findet ihr in diesem Beitrag.

Der Sneaker von Peter Moore bekommt ein umweltfreundliches Upgrade. Die Dunk Next Nature Serie überzeugt durch Nachhaltigkeit, die mit über 20 % recycelten Materialien pro Sneaker den ersten Schritt in die richtige Richtung geht. Bereits im vergangenen Jahr sind die ersten Colorways an den Start gegangen. Wir freuen uns, dass es in diesem Jahr sportlich weiter geht und hoffen auf noch mehr Farbvarianten. Möglicherweise löst der NN Dunk Low den bisherigen Verkaufsschlager eines Tages auf dem Thron ab - wir würden uns freuen! Vor allem, weil der Schuh sich preislich nicht vom Standardmodell unterscheidet.

Der Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus überzeugt durch sein frisches und cleanes Design. Die weiße Basis aus Glattleder ist mit Overlays und Details in Dusty Cactus versehen. Falls euch die Farbe ad hoc nichts sagt, ein kühles und strahlendes hellblau/türkis, das sowohl an eine eisige Landschaft oder den kühlen Pool erinnert. Egal was das Wetter für uns bereithält, der neue Colorway der NN-Serie ist die richtige Wahl.

Wann kann man den Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus kaufen?

Leider können wir euch noch kein konkretes Datum in Aussicht stellen. Unseren Infos zufolge soll der Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus im Frühjahr 2024 an den Start gehen. Wir drücken die Daumen, dass wir nicht mehr allzu lange auf offizielle Infos warten müssen. Um keine Updates zu verpassen, könnt ihr euch den Sneaker über das Flammen-Emoji in unserer kostenlosen Dead Stock App markieren. Wir bleiben dran und versorgen euch auch mit allen News, Trends und Angeboten, die in der Sneaker- und Fashion-Welt bevorstehen.

Wo kann man den ihr den neuen Dunk Low für Retail kaufen? 

Ohne ein Releasedatum gibt es auch noch keine Shops zu verkünden. Der neue Dunk Low ist aktuell nirgends gelistet. In unserer Shop-Übersicht stellen wir euch wie immer alle Retail zusammen. Alle aktuellen Nike Dunk Drops findet ihr in den Upcoming Releases.

Bleibt auch zukünftig immer up to date und folgt uns auf unseren Social-Media-Kanälen. Hier informieren wir euch rund um die Uhr über alle Trends und News. Eine entsprechende Auflistung findet ihr unten. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß mit dem Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus!

  • Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus
  • Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus - Midpanel
  • Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus - Ferse
  • Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus - Außen
  • Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus - Innen
  • Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus - Ferse
  • Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus - Oben
  • Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus - Oben einzeln
  • Dunk Low Next Nature Dusty Cactus - Sohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen