Dunk Low Next Nature Cacao Wow
Logo

TBA

Dunk Low Next Nature Cacao Wow

€120.00

Product Code

HF4292-200

Colorway

White / Cacao Wow-Black

Shops

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

The Dunk Low Next Nature Cacao Wow is the latest addition to Nike's new series. The sneaker with the item number HF4292-200 costs €120.00 and is set to be released in the first half of 2020. You can find all the most important information, as well as all the stores offering the new Dunk, in this article.

Peter Moore's sneaker is getting an eco-friendly upgrade with the launch of the Dunk Next Nature series. The new series focuses on sustainability and takes a significant step in the right direction with over 20% recycled materials per sneaker. The first colorways were successfully launched in October 2023. We are delighted that the sporty development will continue this year and hope to see even more colorways and the first collabos. We're excited to see whether the NN Dunk Low will one day knock the previous bestseller off its throne - a prospect we would love to see! What's particularly convincing is that the price of the eco-friendly shoe is no different from that of the standard model.

The Dunk Low Next Nature Cacao Wow impresses with its simple design and incorporates the popular colorway of the standard model into the repertoire of the NN series. The white smooth leather base is finished with chocolate overlays and details. A real all-rounder that can be combined with any fit without a guilty conscience.

When can you buy the Dunk Low Next Nature Cacao Wow?

Unfortunately, we can't give you a precise release date at the moment. However, according to our information, the Dunk Low Next Nature Cacao Wow is planned to be released in summer 24. We hope that the official information will be available soon and that we won't have to hold out on the suspense for too much longer.

To make sure you don't miss any news, we recommend that you tag the sneaker in our free Dead Stock app by clicking on the flame emoji. This way, you can filter all relevant updates and highlight the drop on your smartphone separately. We are constantly on the ball and will not only provide you with the latest developments on this exciting sneaker, but also with the latest trends, news and offers from the world of sneakers and fashion.

Where can you buy the new Dunk Low for retail?

Without a release date, there is no more concrete information on possible retailers. As always, we have compiled a list of all retailers in our store overview. We assume that at least the Nike SNKRS app will give you a chance to buy them. You can find all the latest Nike Dunk drops in the Upcoming Releases.

Stay up to date in the future and follow us on our social media channels. Here we will keep you informed about all trends and news around the clock. You can find a list below. We hope you enjoy the Dunk Low Next Nature Cacao Wow!

  • Dunk Low Next Nature Cacao Wow
  • Dunk Low Next Nature Cacao Wow - Detail
  • Dunk Low Next Nature Cacao Wow - Ferse Detail
  • Dunk Low Next Nature Cacao Wow - Außen
  • Dunk Low Next Nature Cacao Wow - Innen
  • Dunk Low Next Nature Cacao Wow - Ferse
  • Dunk Low Next Nature Cacao Wow - Oben
  • Dunk Low Next Nature Cacao Wow - Sohle

Share with friends

See all

Dunk Low Next Nature Cacao Wow
Logo

24.04.24 - 09:00 Uhr

Dunk Low Next Nature Cacao Wow

120,00 €

Modell

Dunk Low

Produkt Code

HF4292-200

Colorway

White / Cacao Wow-Black

Raffles

In unserer Dead Stock App findest du alle Raffles für diesen Sneaker Release!

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Travis Scott Jordan 1 Low Canary Release!

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Travis Scott Jordan 1 Low Canary Release!

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

Mit dem Dunk Low Next Nature Cacao Wow bekommt die neue Serie von Nike weiteren Zuwachs. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer HF4292-200 kostet 120,00 Euro und soll noch im ersten Halbjahr 24 erscheinen. Alle wichtigsten Infos, sowie alle Shops, die den neuen Dunk anbieten, findet ihr in diesem Beitrag.

Peter Moores Sneaker erhält mit der Einführung der Dunk Next Nature Serie ein umweltfreundliches Upgrade. Die neue Serie setzt auf Nachhaltigkeit und geht mit über 20 % recycelten Materialien pro Sneaker einen bedeutenden Schritt in die richtige Richtung. Im Oktober 2023 wurden bereits die ersten Colorways erfolgreich vorgestellt. Wir freuen uns, dass auch dieses Jahr die sportliche Entwicklung fortgesetzt wird und hoffen auf noch mehr Farbvarianten und erste Collabos. Wir sind gespannt, ob der NN Dunk Low eines Tages den bisherigen Verkaufsschlager vom Thron stößt – eine Aussicht, die uns sehr gefallen würde! Besonders überzeugend ist, dass sich der Preis des umweltfreundlichen Schuhs nicht von dem des Standardmodells unterscheidet.

Der Dunk Low Next Nature Cacao Wow überzeugt durch sein schlichtes Design und nimmt den beliebten Colorway des Standardmodells ins Repertoire der NN-Serie auf. Die weiße Basis aus Glattleder ist mit schokoladigen Overlays und Details versehen. Ein echter Allrounder, der sich ohne schlechtes Gewissen mit jedem Fit kombinieren lässt.

Wann kann man den Dunk Low Next Nature Cacao Wow kaufen?

Leider können wir euch zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt noch kein präzises Releasesdatum liefern. Unseren Informationen zufolge ist jedoch geplant, den Dunk Low Next Nature Cacao Wow am 23. April 2024 kommen soll. Wir hoffen, dass die offiziellen Informationen bald verfügbar sein werden und wir die Spannung nicht mehr allzu lange aushalten müssen.

Um sicherzustellen, dass ihr keine Neuigkeiten verpasst, empfehlen wir euch, den Sneaker in unserer kostenlosen Dead Stock App mit einem Klick auf das Flammen-Emoji zu markieren. Auf diese Weise filtert ihr alle relevanten Updates und hebt den Drop auf euer Smartphone gesondert hervor. Wir sind kontinuierlich am Ball und werden euch nicht nur mit den neuesten Entwicklungen zu diesem aufregenden Sneaker versorgen, sondern auch mit aktuellen Trends, News und Angeboten aus der Welt der Sneaker und Mode.

Wo kann man den ihr den neuen Dunk Low für Retail kaufen? 

Ohne ein Releasedatum gibt es auch noch keine konkreteren Infos zu möglichen Retailern. In unserer Shop-Übersicht stellen wir euch wie immer alle Retail zusammen. Wir gehen davon aus, dass zumindest die Nike SNKRS App euch eine Chance zum Kauf geben wird. Alle aktuellen Nike Dunk Drops findet ihr in den Upcoming Releases.

Bleibt auch zukünftig immer up to date und folgt uns auf unseren Social-Media-Kanälen. Hier informieren wir euch rund um die Uhr über alle Trends und News. Eine entsprechende Auflistung findet ihr unten. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß mit dem Dunk Low Next Nature Cacao Wow!

  • Dunk Low Next Nature Cacao Wow
  • Dunk Low Next Nature Cacao Wow - Außen
  • Dunk Low Next Nature Cacao Wow - Innen
  • Dunk Low Next Nature Cacao Wow - Oben
  • Dunk Low Next Nature Cacao Wow - Detail
  • Dunk Low Next Nature Cacao Wow - Ferse Detail
  • Dunk Low Next Nature Cacao Wow - Ferse
  • Dunk Low Next Nature Cacao Wow - Sohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen