Dunk Low Miami Dolphins
Logo

03/16/24 - 9:00 AM

Dunk Low Miami Dolphins

€120.00

Product Code

DV0833-102

Colorway

White/Dusty Cactus/Cosmic Clay

This year, the Dunk Low Miami Dolphins will also be dropping, which, as the name suggests, is reminiscent of the Miami Dolphins football team in terms of color. The sneaker with the item number DV0833-102 and the Bright White/Dusty Cactus/Cosmic Clay colorway costs €120.00 and is set to be released in summer 2024. You can find all the information about the release in this article.

Nike takes inspiration from the NFL as well as basketball-inspired colorways. This year, a Dunk drops in the famous Miami Dolphins look.

The Dunk Low comes in a combination of white, cosmic clay and dusty cactus shades. With the usual full leather construction, mesh tongues and inner lining, the Nike Dunk exudes familiar comfort and style. The design consists of a white base with overlays, tongue branding, insoles and a rubber outsole in Dusty Cactus (Teal). To further strengthen the connection to the South Beach football team, Cosmic Clay (Orange) Swooshes and heel tabs are incorporated. The uniform look is completed by white tongues, laces, insoles, heel branding and midsole.

When can you buy the Dunk Low Miami Dolphins?

Unfortunately, there is no release date for the Dunk Low Miami Dolphins yet. The shoe is expected to arrive this summer. We'll keep you posted and update this post as soon as we get official info.

If you don't want to miss the release, you can mark the sneaker with the flame in our free Dead Stock App. To use the reminder function, simply click on the bell in the app and we will send you a reminder directly to your smartphone in good time. Of course, you can also use these useful functions for any other releases that interest you. You can also find all current sales, new apparel and all leaks in our magazine in the app.

Where can you buy new dunks for retail?

The Dunk Low Miami Dolphins is not yet listed anywhere, understandably, otherwise we would have a release date at the start. In any case, it's dropping in the Nike SNKRS app. We will also list all other retailers in the store overview. You can find all the latest Nike Dunk drops in the Upcoming Releases.

Stay up to date in the future and follow us on our social media channels. Here we will keep you informed about all trends and news around the clock. You can find a list below. We hope you enjoy the Dunk Low Miami Dolphins!

  • Dunk Low Miami Dolphins außen
  • Dunk Low Miami Dolphins innen
  • Dunk Low Miami Dolphins schräg außen
  • Dunk Low Miami Dolphins von oben
  • Dunk Low Miami Dolphins Details
  • Dunk Low Miami Dolphins Ferse
  • Dunk Low Miami Dolphins von hinten
  • Dunk Low Miami Dolphins Sohle

Share with friends

See all

Dunk Low Miami Dolphins

16.03.24 - 09:00 Uhr

Dunk Low Miami Dolphins

120,00 €

Modell

Dunk Low

Produkt Code

DV0833-102

Colorway

White/Dusty Cactus/Cosmic Clay

Dieses Jahr droppt auch noch der Dunk Low Miami Dolphins, der, wie der Name erahnen lässt, farblich an das Footballteam der Miami Dolphins erinnert. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer DV0833-102 und dem Colorway Bright White/Dusty Cactus/Cosmic Clay kostet 120,00 Euro und soll im Sommer 2024 erscheinen. Alle Infos zum Release findet ihr in diesem Beitrag.

Nike lässt sich neben Basketball-inspirierten Colorways auch von der NFL anregen. Dieses Jahr droppt ein Dunk im bekannten Miami Dolphins Look.

Der Dunk Low präsentiert sich in einer Kombination aus Weiß, Cosmic Clay und Dusty Cactus Schattierungen. Mit der gewohnten Volllederkonstruktion, Mesh-Zungen und Innenfutter strahlt der Nike Dunk gewohnten Komfort und Stil aus. Das Design besteht aus einer weißen Basis mit Overlays, Zungenbranding, Einlegesohlen und einer Gummiaußensohle in Dusty Cactus (Teal). Um die Verbindung zum South Beach Football Team weiter zu verstärken, sind Cosmic Clay (Orange) Swooshes und Fersenlaschen eingearbeitet. Der einheitliche Look wird durch weiße Zungen, Schnürsenkel, Einlegesohlen, Fersenbranding und Midsole vervollständigt.

Wann kann man den Dunk Low Miami Dolphins kaufen?

Es gibt leider noch keinen Releasetermin für den Dunk Low Miami Dolphins. Der Schuh soll noch diesen Sommer kommen. Wir halten euch auf dem Laufenden und aktualisieren den Beitrag sofort, wenn wir offizielle Infos bekommen.

Wenn ihr das Release auf keinen Fall verpassen wollt, könnt ihr den Sneaker in unserer kostenlosen Dead Stock App mit der Flamme markieren. Um die Erinnerungsfunktion zu nutzen, klickt einfach auf die Glocke in der App, und wir senden euch rechtzeitig einen Reminder direkt auf euer Smartphone. Natürlich könnt ihr diese nützlichen Funktionen auch für alle anderen Releases verwenden, die euch interessieren. Zusätzlich findet ihr in der App auch alle aktuellen Sales, Apparel Neuheiten und alle Leaks in unserem Magazin.

Wo kann man neue Dunks für Retail kaufen? 

Der Dunk Low Miami Dolphins ist noch nirgends gelistet, verständlich, sonst hätten wir ja auch einen Releasetermin am Start. Auf jeden Fall droppt er in der Nike SNKRS-App. Alle anderen Retailer werden wir euch auch in der Shop-Übersicht auflisten. Alle aktuellen Nike Dunk Drops findet ihr in den Upcoming Releases.

Bleibt auch zukünftig immer up to date und folgt uns auf unseren Social-Media-Kanälen. Hier informieren wir euch rund um die Uhr über alle Trends und News. Eine entsprechende Auflistung findet ihr unten. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß mit dem Dunk Low Miami Dolphins!

  • Dunk Low Miami Dolphins außen
  • Dunk Low Miami Dolphins innen
  • Dunk Low Miami Dolphins schräg außen
  • Dunk Low Miami Dolphins von oben
  • Dunk Low Miami Dolphins Details
  • Dunk Low Miami Dolphins Ferse
  • Dunk Low Miami Dolphins von hinten
  • Dunk Low Miami Dolphins Sohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen