Dunk Low Knicks
Logo

TBA

Dunk Low Knicks

€120.00

Product Code

DV0833-800

Colorway

Bright Ceramic/Team Royal/White

Shops

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

This year sees the drop of the Dunk Low Knicks, which, as the name suggests, is reminiscent of the New York Knicks in terms of color. The sneaker with the item number DV0833-800 and the colorway Bright Ceramic/Team Royal/White costs €120.00 and is set to be released in Summer 24. You can find all the information and all the stores that will be stocking the new Dunk in this article.

Nike is always inspired by the iconic team colors of the New York Knicks and thus creates a strong aesthetic connection to the basketball franchise. This is also the case with the Kicks Dunk.

This edition of the Dunk Low is made entirely from leather and features perforations in the toe area for breathability. Mesh tongues and inner lining ensure optimal comfort. With an orange base and blue overlays, eyestays, Swoosh logos, heels, tongue labels, inner lining, laces and a durable rubber outsole, the Nike Dunk sneaker embodies the Knicks' vibrant color scheme. The orange "Nike" branding on the tongue and the embroidered heels as well as the red Nike swoosh on the white insole provide striking details. The design is rounded off with a pristine white midsole.

When can you buy the Dunk Low Knicks?

Unfortunately, there is no release date for the Dunk Low Knicks yet. The shoe is expected to arrive this summer. We'll keep you posted and update this post as soon as we receive official information.

You can already favorite the Dunk in the Dead Stock App. The shoe will then appear in your personal overview and you'll see immediately when we add a date. And you can set a release reminder so that we send you a push when the model drops.

Where can you buy new Dunks for retail?

Unfortunately, we can't list any stores for the Dunk Low Knicks without a release date. We assume that the shoe will definitely drop in the Nike SNKRS app. We will also list all other retailers in the store overview. All current Nike Dunk drops can be found in the Upcoming Releases.

Stay up to date in the future and follow us on our social media channels. Here we will keep you informed about all trends and news around the clock. You can find a list below. We hope you enjoy the Dunk Low Knicks!

  • Dunk Low Knicks außen
  • Dunk Low Knicks innen
  • Dunk Low Knicks schräg
  • Dunk Low Knicks von oben
  • Dunk Low Knicks Details
  • Dunk Low Knicks Ferse
  • Dunk Low Knicks von hinten
  • Dunk Low Knicks Sohle

Share with friends

See all

Dunk Low Knicks

25.05.24 - 09:00 Uhr

Dunk Low Knicks

120,00 €

Modell

Dunk Low

Produkt Code

DV0833-800

Colorway

Bright Ceramic/Team Royal/White

Dieses Jahr droppt der Dunk Low Knicks, der, wie der Name erahnen lässt, farblich an die New York Knicks erinnert. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer DV0833-800 und dem Colorway Bright Ceramic/Team Royal/White kostet 120,00 Euro und soll im Sommer 24 erscheinen. Alle Infos, sowie alle Shops, die den neuen Dunk anbieten werden, findet ihr in diesem Beitrag.

Nike lässt sich immer wieder von den kultigen Teamfarben der New York Knicks inspirieren und stellt so eine starke ästhetische Verbindung zur Basketball-Franchise her. So auch beim Kicks Dunk.

Der Dunk Low in dieser Ausgabe ist komplett aus Leder gefertigt und verfügt über Perforationen im Zehenbereich, die für Atmungsaktivität sorgen. Mesh-Zungen und Innenfutter sorgen für optimalen Komfort. Mit einer orangefarbenen Basis und blauen Overlays, Eyestays, Swoosh-Logos, Fersen, Zungenetiketten, Innenfutter, Schnürsenkeln und einer strapazierfähigen Gummi-Outsole verkörpert der Nike Dunk Sneaker das lebendige Farbschema der Knicks. Das orangefarbene "Nike"-Branding auf der Zunge und die bestickten Fersen sowie der rote Nike-Swoosh auf der weißen Innensohle sorgen für markante Details. Abgerundet wird das Design mit einer makellosen weißen Midsole.

Wann kann man den Dunk Low Knicks kaufen?

Es gibt leider noch keinen Releasetermin für den Dunk Low Knicks. Der Schuh soll noch diesen Sommer kommen. Wir halten euch auf dem Laufenden und aktualisieren den Beitrag sofort, wenn wir offizielle Infos bekommen.

Ihr könnt euch den Dunk aber schon jetzt in der Dead Stock App favorisieren. Dann landet der Schuh in eurer persönlichen Übersicht und ihr seht sofort, wenn wir ein Datum einpflegen. Und ihr könnt euch einen Releasereminder einstellen, damit bekommt ihr von uns eine Push geschickt, wenn das Modell droppt.

Wo kann man neue Dunks für Retail kaufen? 

Leider können wir ohne Releasedatum auch noch keine Shops für den Dunk Low Knicks listen. Wir gehen davon aus, dass der Schuh auf jeden Fall in der Nike SNKRS-App droppen wird. Alle anderen Retailer werden wir euch auch in der Shop-Übersicht auflisten. Alle aktuellen Nike Dunk Drops findet ihr in den Upcoming Releases.

Bleibt auch zukünftig immer up to date und folgt uns auf unseren Social-Media-Kanälen. Hier informieren wir euch rund um die Uhr über alle Trends und News. Eine entsprechende Auflistung findet ihr unten. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß mit dem Dunk Low Knicks!

  • Dunk Low Knicks außen
  • Dunk Low Knicks innen
  • Dunk Low Knicks schräg
  • Dunk Low Knicks von oben
  • Dunk Low Knicks Details
  • Dunk Low Knicks Ferse
  • Dunk Low Knicks von hinten
  • Dunk Low Knicks Sohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen