Dunk Low Give Her Flowers
Logo

TBA

Dunk Low Give Her Flowers

€129.99

Product Code

FZ3775-133

Colorway

Sail / University Red / Medium Soft Pink

Shops

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

For Valentine's Day, Nike has released another sneaker via official images and that means the Dunk Low Give Her Flowers will release around Valentine's Day. For this reason, we have now summarized all relevant release information about the sneaker with the item number FZ3775-133 and the colorway Sail, University Red and Medium Soft Pink in this post. You'll probably have to pay around €130.00 for the new Dunk Low.

One might have assumed that the Nike line-up was ready for Valentine's Day. But that's not the case, because another Nike Dunk has emerged, which can be identified as a Valentine's Day sneaker by its design and name. In addition to the Dunk Low, an Air Max 90 Futura will also be launched, featuring the same design. But what does the new Give her Flowers actually look like?

In the colorways Sail, University Red and Medium Soft Pink, the Nike Dunk Low presents an upper made of smooth Sail leather, which is breathable thanks to perforations on the Swoosh logos and heel tabs. A striking element is the elegant floral print on the mudguard, eyelets and heel, which emphasizes the shoe's appealing aesthetic. Stand-out details include a delicate rose brooch on the side heel and the inscription "You Deserve Flowers" on the insoles. The design is completed by the University Red branding on a Sail rubber sole.

Wenn droppt der Dunk Low Give Her Flowers?

An official release date for the Dunk Low Give Her Flowers has not yet been announced. However, as there are already official images, it is only a matter of time before the release date for the new Dunk Low is announced. Initial rumors even suggest that the Give Her Flowers will be launched on March 8. As soon as we can confirm this or another release date, we'll update this post and the Nike Dunk Low will land in our Upcoming section. If you don't want to miss the special release, you can mark the sneaker with the flame in our free Dead Stock app for your smartphone.

To use the reminder function, simply click on the bell in the app and we will send you a reminder for the Dunk Low Give Her Flowers directly to your smartphone in good time. Of course, you can also use these useful functions for all other releases that interest you. You can also find all the latest sales, apparel news and all the leaks in our magazine in the app.

Where can you buy the Dunk for retail?

As you've already read, there's no release date for the new Dunk Low yet. Accordingly, we can't yet name a store that will be selling the Give Her Flowers. However, we are sure that you will at least be able to get the sneaker in the Nike SNKRS app or in the Nike online store. Either way, we will link you to all the stores in this post so that your chances of getting the Dunk Give Her Flowers for retail are as high as possible. You can find all other sneaker drops in the near future in our release overview.

Stay up to date in the future and follow us on our social media channels. We'll keep you up to date with all the latest trends and news around the clock. We hope you enjoy the Dunk Low Give Her Flowers!

  • Dunk Low Give Her Flowers Paar
  • Dunk Low Give Her Flowers Außenseite
  • Dunk Low Give Her Flowers Innenseite
  • Dunk Low Give Her Flowers von Hinten
  • Dunk Low Give Her Flowers von Oben
  • Dunk Low Give Her Flowers Sohle
  • Dunk Low Give Her Flowers Detail Mittelfußbereich
  • Dunk Low Give Her Flowers Detail Ferse

Share with friends

See all

Dunk Low Give Her Flowers
Logo

TBA

Dunk Low Give Her Flowers

129,99 €

Modell

Dunk Low

Produkt Code

FZ3775-133

Colorway

Sail / University Red / Medium Soft Pink

Für den Valentinstag hat Nike einen weiteren Sneaker über offizielle Bilder veröffentlicht und das bedeutet der Dunk Low Give Her Flowers wird um den Valentinstag herum erscheinen. Aus diesem Grund haben wir euch jetzt alle relevanten Release-Informationen zum Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer FZ3775-133 und dem Colorway Sail, University Red und Medium Soft Pink in diesem Beitrag zusammengefasst. Zahlen müsst ihr wahrscheinlich ca. 130,00 Euro für den neuen Dunk Low.

Eigentlich hätte man davon ausgehen können, dass das Nike Line-up für den Valentinstag steht. Dem ist aber nicht so, denn es ist ein weiterer Nike Dunk aufgetaucht, der durch sein Design und seinen Namen als ein Valentinstag-Sneaker zu identifizieren ist. Neben dem Dunk Low wird auch noch ein Air Max 90 Futura an den Start gehen, der auf das gleiche Design setzt. Wie sieht denn aber der neue Give her Flowers überhaupt aus?

In den Farbtönen Sail, University Red und Medium Soft Pink präsentiert der Nike Dunk Low ein Obermaterial aus glattem Sail-Leder, das durch Perforationen an den Swoosh-Logos und Fersenlaschen atmungsaktiv ist. Ein markantes Element ist der elegante Blumendruck auf dem Mudguard, den Ösenleisten und der Ferse, der die reizvolle Ästhetik des Schuhs hervorhebt. Hervorstechende Details sind eine zarte Rosenbrosche am seitlichen Absatz und die Inschrift "You Deserve Flowers" auf den Einlegesohlen. Das Design wird durch das University Red-Branding auf einer Sail-Gummisohle vollendet.

Wann droppt der Dunk Low Give Her Flowers?

Ein offizielles Releasedatum für den Dunk Low Give Her Flowers gibt es zum jetzigen Zeitpunkt noch nicht. Da es aber bereits offizielle Bilder gibt, ist es nur noch eine Frage der Zeit bis das Releasedatum zum neuen Dunk Low bekannt gegeben wird. Erste Gerüchte besagen sogar schon, dass der Give Her Flowers am 8. März an den Start gehen soll. Sobald wir das oder ein anderes Releasedatum bestätigen können, updaten wir euch diesen Beitrag und der Nike Dunk Low landet bei uns im Upcoming. Falls ihr das besondere Release auf keinen Fall verpassen wollt, könnt ihr den Sneaker in unserer kostenlosen Dead Stock App fürs Smartphone mit der Flamme markieren.

Um die Erinnerungsfunktion zu nutzen, klickt einfach auf die Glocke in der App, und wir senden euch rechtzeitig einen Reminder für den Dunk Low Give Her Flowers direkt auf euer Smartphone. Natürlich könnt ihr diese nützlichen Funktionen auch für alle anderen Releases verwenden, die euch interessieren. Zusätzlich findet ihr in der App auch alle aktuellen Sales, Apparel Neuheiten und alle Leaks in unserem Magazin.

Wo könnt ihr den Dunk für Retail kaufen? 

Wie ich bereits lesen konntet, gibt es noch kein Releasedatum zum neuen Dunk Low. Dementsprechend können wir euch auch noch keinen Shop nennen, der den Give Her Flowers verkaufen wird. Wir sind uns aber sicher, dass ihr den Sneaker zumindest in der Nike SNKRS App oder im Nike Onlinestore bekommen werdet. So oder so werden wir euch alle Shops in diesem Beitrag verlinken, sodass eure Chancen möglichst hoch sind, den Dunk Give Her Flowers für Retail zu bekommen. Alle weiteren Sneakerdrops der nächsten Zeit, findet ihr bei uns in der Releaseübersicht.

Bleibt auch zukünftig immer up to date und folgt uns auf unseren Social-Media-Kanälen. Hier informieren wir euch rund um die Uhr über alle Trends und News. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß mit dem Dunk Low Give Her Flowers!

  • Dunk Low Give Her Flowers Paar
  • Dunk Low Give Her Flowers Außenseite
  • Dunk Low Give Her Flowers Innenseite
  • Dunk Low Give Her Flowers von Hinten
  • Dunk Low Give Her Flowers von Oben
  • Dunk Low Give Her Flowers Sohle
  • Dunk Low Give Her Flowers Detail Mittelfußbereich
  • Dunk Low Give Her Flowers Detail Ferse

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen