Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II
Logo

12/11/23 - 10:00 AM

Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II

€90.00

Product Code

Colorway

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

adidas and Dime have teamed up again and will soon be dropping two Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II colourways. The two sneakers have the item numbers GW7232 (Cardboard/Light Brown/Dark Brown) and GW7233 (Clear Granite/Wonder Mauve/Wonder Quartz). In terms of price, the Busenitz models are quite affordable, they cost 90.00 euros. All further information about the release can be found here in the article.

adidas Skateboarding and the Montreal brand Dime bring a new interpretation of the Busenitz Vulc II. This design is a homage to the original Busenitz Pro. It was worn by the professional skater of the same name Dennis Busenitz. The collaboration seamlessly combines high-performance skate features with Dime's timeless design elements.

Dime's Mark Regimbal says, "For the Busenitz Vulc II, we wanted unique color combinations in skate-friendly suede." Dennis Busenitz and Dime have a long-standing connection. He and Dimme co-founder Antoine Asselin have traveled the world together for the skate company Real Skateboards.

The two new models from Dime and adidas come with Dime's signature wave design. The three stripes and the insole are made of patent leather. The upper is made of suede, which ensures durability when skating. A wider fox strap gives the shoe a vintage touch and adidas Dime co-branding is stamped on the heels. There is a Dennis Busenitz lettering on the insole.

When can you buy the Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II?

Both Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II colourways will drop on December 11th at 10:00 a.m. at adidas and at other shops at 12:00 a.m.

Don't you want to miss any sneaker releases in the future? Then it's best to get the Dead Stock App. There you can save your favorite shoes with a flame in your personal area and set a release reminder with the bell. You can also find the latest sneaker news in the app. So download the app, it makes life easier when hunting for the latest sneakers.

Where can you get the Dennis Busenitz sneaker?

Both colorways of the Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II are already listed at adidas. But other shops are also getting the collaboration, including Footdistrict. If more retailers are added, we will of course expand our shop overview for you. Check out the upcoming releases for more drops.

So that you don't miss any of the latest sneaker news, we provide you with updates and information at any time via our social media channels! We wish you much success with the release of the Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II!

  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II beide Colourways
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Cardboard Colourwa außen
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Cardboard Colourway innen
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Cardboard Colourway beide Paare
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Cardboard Colourway von oben
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Cardboard Colourway schräg von vorne
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Cardboard Colourway Details Toebox
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Cardboard Colourway schräg von hinten
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Cardboard Colourway Details Ferse
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Cardboard Colourway Sohle
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Clear Granite Colourway außen
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Clear Granite Colourway innen
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Clear Granite Colourway beide Paaare
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Clear Granite Colourway von oben
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Clear Granite Colourway schräg von vorne
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Clear Granite Colourway Toebox
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Clear Granite Colourway schräg von hinten
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Clear Granite Colourway Ferse
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Clear Granite Colourway sohle

Share with friends

See all

Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II
Logo

11.12.23 - 10:00 Uhr

Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II

90,00 €

Produkt Code

Colorway

Raffles

In unserer Dead Stock App findest du alle Raffles für diesen Sneaker Release!

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Release des Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Release des Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

adidas und Dime haben sich erneut zusammengetan und droppen bald zwei Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Colourways. Die beiden Sneaker haben die Artikelnummern GW7232 (Cardboard/Light Brown/Dark Brown) und GW7233 (Clear Granite/Wonder Mauve/Wonder Quartz). Preislich sind die Busenitz Modelle recht günstig, sie kosten 90,00 Euro. Alle weiteren Infos zum Release findet ihr hier im Beitrag.

adidas Skateboarding und die Brand Dime aus Montreal bringen eine neue Interpretation des Busenitz Vulc II. Dieses Design ist eine Hommage an den originalen Busenitz Pro. Er wurde vom gleichnamigen Profiskater Dennis Busenitz getragen wurde. Die Zusammenarbeit verbindet nahtlos High-Performance-Skate-Eigenschaften mit den zeitlosen Designelementen von Dime.

Mark Regimbal von Dime sagt: "Für den Busenitz Vulc II haben wir uns einzigartige Farbkombinationen in skatefreundlichem Wildleder gewünscht." Dennis Busenitz und Dime haben eine langjährige Verbindung. Er und der Mitbegründer von Dimme, Antoine Asselin, sind gemeinsam für die Skate-Firma Real Skateboards um die Welt gereist.

Die beiden neuen Modelle von Dime und adidas kommen mit dem charakteristischen Wellendesign von Dime. Die drei Streifen und die Einlegesohle sind aus Lackleder. Das Upper ist aus Wildleder, das für Langlebigkeit beim Skaten sorgt. Ein breiteres Fuchsband verleiht dem Schuh einen Vintage-Touch und das adidas Dime Co-Branding ist auf den Fersen eingeprägt. Auf der Innensohle ist ein Dennis Busenitz Schriftzug.

Wann kann man den Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II kaufen?

Beide Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Colourways droppen am 11. Dezember um 10:00 Uhr bei adidas und bei anderen Shops um 00:00 Uhr.

Wollt ihr in Zukunft kein Sneaker Release mehr verpassen? Dann holt euch am besten die Dead Stock App. Dort könnt ihr eure liebsten Schuhe mit einer Flamme im persönlichen Bereich speichern und mit der Glocke Releasereminder einstellen. In der App findet ihr aber auch die neusten Sneakernews. Also ladet euch die App runter, die erleichtert das Leben auf der Jagd nach den neusten Sneakern.

Wo kann man den ihr den Dennis Busenitz Sneaker?

Beide Colourways des Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II sind bereits bei adidas gelistet. Aber auch andere Shops bekommen die Kollaboration rein, unter anderem Footdistrict. Sollten noch weitere Retailer hinzukommen, erweitern wir unsere Shop-Übersicht natürlich für euch. Weitere Drops findet ihr in den Upcoming Releases.

Damit ihr keine aktuellen Sneakernews verpasst, versorgen wir euch jederzeit mit Updates und Informationen auch über unsere Social-Media-Kanäle! Wir wünschen euch viel Erfolg beim Release des Tragen des Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II!

  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II beide Colourways
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Cardboard Colourwa außen
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Cardboard Colourway innen
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Cardboard Colourway beide Paare
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Cardboard Colourway von oben
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Cardboard Colourway schräg von vorne
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Cardboard Colourway Details Toebox
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Cardboard Colourway schräg von hinten
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Cardboard Colourway Details Ferse
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Cardboard Colourway Sohle
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Clear Granite Colourway außen
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Clear Granite Colourway innen
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Clear Granite Colourway beide Paaare
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Clear Granite Colourway von oben
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Clear Granite Colourway schräg von vorne
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Clear Granite Colourway Toebox
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Clear Granite Colourway schräg von hinten
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Clear Granite Colourway Ferse
  • Dime adidas Busenitz Vulc II Clear Granite Colourway sohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen