Der Air Max Plus Lemon auf weißem Hintergrund
Logo

02/29/24 - 9:00 AM

Air Max Plus Lemon

€190.00

Product Code

FZ4348-100

Colorway

White/Acid Wash

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any info of the Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

Don't miss any info of the Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

The Air Max Plus Lemon drops in a few days! The shark Nike with the aggressive upper has the item number FZ4348-100 and the colorway White/Acid Wash. It costs 190,00 Euro and drops on February 27th. You can find all the information and all the stores offering the Air Max in this article.

Among die-hard Nike sneaker connoisseurs, the Air Max Plus is also known as the Air Max TN. This sneaker is a hardliner in the history of the Air Max and delights many fans of the Air Bubble. The design was originally created to promote the Tuned technology at Nike's leading partner at the time, Foot Locker. Designer Sean McDowell brought the sneaker with its shark-like upper to the shelves of the sneaker store in 1998 - the beginning of a legendary story. A diverse fan base quickly formed around the model, ranging from rappers in the banlieues of France to gabba ravers in the heart of Holland. The Lemon colorway presents an upper in white and acid wash (neon yellow) with details in purple.

When can you buy the Air Max Plus Lemon?

The Nikes will be released on 27 February 2024 at 09:00. To make sure you don't miss these releases in future, we recommend our Dead Stock App. It shows you all releases, lets you save your favorites with a flame in your personal area and set a release reminder with the bell. You can also find the latest sneaker news and sales in the app. Everything at a glance. Of course, you'll also find all the highly coveted releases.

Where can I buy the AM Plus for Retail?

So far, the Air Max Plus Lemon is only listed at Footdistrict. The shoe will certainly also drop directly at Nike and some other stores. As soon as we find more listings, they will appear in the store overview. You can find more sneaker drops in the release calendar. The latest Air Max Plus and Nike models can be found under the keywords.

Check out our social media channels if you want to find out more about limited-edition sneakers. We wish you lots of fun with the Air Max Plus!

  • Air Max Plus Lemon von außen
  • Air Max Plus Lemon
  • Air Max Plus Lemon von schräg außen
  • Details des Air Max Plus Lemon
  • Ferse des Air Max Plus Lemon
  • Der Air Max Plus Lemon im Dunklen
  • Der Air Max Plus Lemon von hinten
  • Air Max Plus Lemon Sohle

Share with friends

See all

Der Air Max Plus Lemon auf weißem Hintergrund
Logo

29.02.24 - 09:00 Uhr

Air Max Plus Lemon

190,00 €

Produkt Code

FZ4348-100

Colorway

White/Acid Wash

Raffles

In unserer Dead Stock App findest du alle Raffles für diesen Sneaker Release!

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

Der Air Max Plus Lemon droppt in einigen Tagen kommt zurück! Der Haifisch-Nike mit dem aggressiven Upper hat die Artikelnummer FZ4348-100 und den Colorway White/Acid Wash. Er kostet 190,00 Euro und droppt am 27. Februar. Alle Infos, sowie alle Shops, die den Air Max anbieten, findet ihr in diesem Beitrag.

Unter eingefleischten Nike Sneaker-Kenner:innen ist der Air Max Plus auch als Air Max TN bekannt. Dieser Sneaker ist ein Hardliner in der Geschichte der Air Max und erfreut viele Fans der Air Bubble. Ursprünglich entstand das Design, um die Tuned-Technologie bei Nikes damals führendem Partner, Foot Locker, zu bewerben. Designer Sean McDowell brachte den Sneaker 1998 mit seinem haifischähnlichen Upper in die Regale des Sneakerstores - der Beginn einer legendären Geschichte. Schnell bildete sich eine vielfältige Fangemeinde um das Modell, die von Rappern in den Banlieues Frankreichs bis zu Gabba-Ravern im Herzen Hollands reichte. Der Lemon Colorway präsentiert ein Upper in Weiß und Acid Wash (Neongelb) mit Details in Lila.

Wann kann man den Air Max Plus Lemon kaufen?

Der Nikes erscheint am 27. Februar 2024 um 09:00 Uhr. Um solche Releases in Zukunft nicht mehr zu verpassen, empfehlen wir euch unsere Dead Stock App. Da bekommt ihr alle Releases angezeigt, könnt eure liebsten mit einer Flamme im persönlichen Bereich speichern und mit der Glocke Releasereminder einstellen. In der App findet ihr aber auch die neusten Sneakernews und Sales. Alles auf einem Blick. Ihr findet da natürlich auch alle heiß begehrten Releases. 

Wo kann man den AM Plus für Retail kaufen? 

Bisher ist der Air Max Plus Lemon nur bei Footdistrict gelistet. Sicher droppt der Schuh auch direkt bei Nike und einigen weiteren Shops. Sobald wir weitere Listings finden, erscheinen diese in der Shop-Übersicht. Weitere Sneakerdrops finden ihr im Releasekalender. Die neusten Air Max Plus und Nike Modelle findet ihr unter den hinterlegten Schlagworten.

Checkt auch gerne unsere Social-Media-Kanäle aus, falls ihr noch mehr zu limitierten Sneakern erfahren wollt. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß mit dem Air Max Plus!

  • Air Max Plus Lemon von außen
  • Air Max Plus Lemon
  • Air Max Plus Lemon von schräg außen
  • Details des Air Max Plus Lemon
  • Ferse des Air Max Plus Lemon
  • Der Air Max Plus Lemon im Dunklen
  • Der Air Max Plus Lemon von hinten
  • Air Max Plus Lemon Sohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen