Air Max 1 Pure Platinum Dark Obsidian
Logo

02/08/24 - 9:00 AM

Air Max 1 Pure Platinum Dark Obsidian

€150.00

Product Code

FD9082-002

Colorway

Pure Platinum/Dark Obsidian

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

The Air Max 1 Pure Platinum Dark Obsidian drops in February. We have therefore summarized all the relevant release information on the sneaker with the item number FD9082-002 and the Pure Platinum/Dark Obsidian colorway in this article. The retail price for the new Air Max 1 is €149.99.

The year 2024 kicked off with some great colorways on the first Air Max and won't let up in February either. That's because one of the Nike Air Max models announced for February is the AM1 Pure Platinum Dark Obsidian.

The new Air Max 1 presents a fresh look with a Pure Platinum and Dark Obsidian color scheme, perfect for spring. The iconic design by Tinker Hatfield comes with a classic white mesh base embellished with suede overlays. The Platinum Tint overlays and Dark Obsidian accents on the Swooshes, upper eyelets, tongue branding, insoles and part of the rubber outsole add a vibrant touch to this version. The design is rounded off by a white midsole with visible Air Max bubbles.

When will the Air Max 1 Pure Platinum Dark Obsidian drop?

The drop of the Pure Platinum Dark Obsidian has not yet been confirmed. It is said that the shoe will arrive on February 8, but we cannot officially confirm this yet.

We'll update this post as soon as we have more information. In the meantime, you can browse through our Dead Stock App. There you'll find all the latest releases, news and sales from the sneaker world. You can also save your favorite releases and set a reminder to remind you just in time for the release.

Where can you buy the new Nike Air Max?

The Air Max 1 Pure Platinum Dark Obsidian is not yet listed anywhere without a release date. The shoe is sure to drop at Nike or in the SNKRS app. However, if we find any other retailers, we will list them in the store overview. You can find all other current releases in our release calendar.

You can find more news about sneakers, streetwear and pop culture on our social networks. Have fun with the Air Max 1!

  • Air Max 1 Pure Platinum Dark Obsidian außen
  • Air Max 1 Pure Platinum Dark Obsidian innen
  • Air Max 1 Pure Platinum Dark Obsidian schräg
  • Air Max 1 Pure Platinum Dark Obsidian von oben
  • Air Max 1 Pure Platinum Dark Obsidian Details
  • Air Max 1 Pure Platinum Dark Obsidian Ferse
  • Air Max 1 Pure Platinum Dark Obsidian von hinten
  • Air Max 1 Pure Platinum Dark Obsidian Sohle

Share with friends

See all

Air Max 1 Pure Platinum Dark Obsidian

08.02.24 - 09:00 Uhr

Air Max 1 Pure Platinum Dark Obsidian

150,00 €

Modell

Air Max 1

Produkt Code

FD9082-002

Colorway

Pure Platinum/Dark Obsidian

Im Februar droppt der Air Max 1 Pure Platinum Dark Obsidian. Wir haben euch deswegen alle relevanten Release-Informationen zum Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer FD9082-002 und dem Colorway Pure Platinum/Dark Obsidian in diesem Beitrag zusammengefasst. Der Retailpreis für den neuen Air Max 1 liegt bei 149,99 Euro.

Das Jahr 2024 ging schon mit guten Colorways auf dem ersten Air Max los und wird auch im Februar nicht nachlassen. Denn eins der Nike Air Max Modelle, das für den Februar angekündigt wurde, ist der AM1 Pure Platinum Dark Obsidian.

Der neue Air Max 1 präsentiert einen frischen Look mit einem Farbschema aus Pure Platinum und Dark Obsidian, perfekt für den Frühling. Das ikonische Design von Tinker Hatfield kommt mit einer klassischen weißen Mesh-Basis, die mit Wildleder-Overlays verziert ist. Die Platinum Tint Overlays und Dark Obsidian-Akzente an den Swooshes, den oberen Ösen, dem Zungen-Branding, den Einlegesohlen und einem Teil der Gummi-Outsole verleihen dieser Version einen lebendigen Touch. Abgerundet wird das Design durch eine weiße Midsole mit sichtbaren Air Max Bubbles.

Wann droppt der Air Max 1 Pure Platinum Dark Obsidian? 

Der Drop des Pure Platinum Dark Obsidian ist noch nicht bestätigt. Es heißt, dass der Schuh am 8. Februar kommen soll, das können wir aber noch nicht offiziell bestätigen.

Wir aktualisieren diesen Beitrag sofort, wenn wir weitere Infos haben. In der Zwischenzeit könnt ihr mal in unserer Dead Stock App stöbern. Dort findet ihr alle aktuellen Releases, News und Sales aus der Sneakerwelt. Ihr könnt aber auch eure liebsten Releases speichern und einen Reminder einstellen, der euch pünktlich zum Release erinnert. 

Wo kann man den neue Nike Air Max kaufen?

Ohne Releasedatum ist der Air Max 1 Pure Platinum Dark Obsidian auch noch nirgends gelistet. Sicher droppt der Schuh bei Nike oder in der SNKRS-App. Wenn wir aber auch noch weitere Retailer finden, listen wir diese in der Shop-Übersicht. Alle anderen aktuellen Releases findet ihr in unserem Releasekalender.

Auf unseren sozialen Netzwerken findet ihr weitere News rund um Sneaker, Streetwear und aus der Pop-Kultur. Viel Spaß mit dem Air Max 1!

  • Air Max 1 Pure Platinum Dark Obsidian außen
  • Air Max 1 Pure Platinum Dark Obsidian innen
  • Air Max 1 Pure Platinum Dark Obsidian schräg
  • Air Max 1 Pure Platinum Dark Obsidian von oben
  • Air Max 1 Pure Platinum Dark Obsidian Details
  • Air Max 1 Pure Platinum Dark Obsidian Ferse
  • Air Max 1 Pure Platinum Dark Obsidian von hinten
  • Air Max 1 Pure Platinum Dark Obsidian Sohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen