adidas ZX 8000 White Tint
Logo

01/04/24 - 10:00 AM

adidas ZX 8000 White Tint

€119.99

Product Code

IE2963

Colorway

White Tint/Core White/Off White

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

With the adidas ZX 8000 White Tint, a new colorway of the silhouette is hitting the virtual shelves. The sneaker with the item number IE2963 and the colorway White Tint/Core White/Off White costs €119.99. You can find all further information about the release and when the ZX 8000 is coming here in the article.

Not only Gucci is bringing new colorways to the ZX 8000 with adidas, we can also look forward to inline colorways again. The upper comes in White Tint, with a material mix of leather and mesh. The accents are set in light blue, coral red and gray.

Did you know that in 1989, not only did the Berlin Wall fall, but the adidas ZX 8000 also saw the light of day in the sneaker world? What may not have been clear at the time was that it was destined to become a classic.

When can you buy the adidas sneaker?

The adidas ZX 8000 White Tint is already online at some retailers, but at another store it is still set to "Coming Soon". That's why we'll have to be patient a little longer before we can give you another release date.

Don't want to miss any sneaker releases in the future? Then get the Dead Stock app. There you can save your favorite shoes with a flame in your personal area and set a release reminder with the bell. You can also find the latest sneaker news in the app. So download the app, it makes life easier when hunting for the latest sneakers.

Where can you buy the adidas ZX 8000 White Tint?

The adidas ZX 8000 White Tint is online at adidas and Asphaltgold. At 43einhalb, the shoe is still set to "Coming Soon". But other retailers are sure to follow. As soon as we find others, we will update the store overview immediately. You can also find more adidas ZX 8000 drops in the Upcoming Releases

So that you don't miss any news and trends and can keep an eye on everything, we provide you with updates and information around the clock via our following social media channels. We wish you lots of fun with the ZX 8000!

  • adidas ZX 8000 White Tint außen
  • adidas ZX 8000 White Tint innen
  • adidas ZX 8000 White Tint beide Schuhe
  • adidas ZX 8000 White Tint von oben
  • adidas ZX 8000 White Tint schräg
  • adidas ZX 8000 White Tint von hinten
  • adidas ZX 8000 White Tint Details
  • adidas ZX 8000 White Tint Details Sohle
  • adidas ZX 8000 White Tint sohle

Share with friends

See all

adidas ZX 8000 White Tint

04.01.24 - 10:00 Uhr

adidas ZX 8000 White Tint

119,99 €

Produkt Code

IE2963

Colorway

White Tint/Core White/Off White

Mit dem adidas ZX 8000 White Tint kommt eine neue Farbvariante der Silhouette in die virtuellen Regale. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer IE2963 und dem Colorway White Tint/Core White/Off White kostet 119,99 Euro. Alle weiteren Infos zum Release und wann der ZX 8000 kommt, findet ihr hier im Beitrag.

Nicht nur Gucci bringt mit adidas neue Colourways auf dem ZX 8000. Wir dürfen uns auch wieder über Inline-Colourways freuen. Das Upper kommt in White Tint, mit einem Materialmix aus Leder und Mesh. Die Akzente werden hellblau, korallenrot und grau gesetzt.

Wusstet ihr, dass im Jahr 1989 ist nicht nur die Berliner Mauer gefallen ist, sondern auch der adidas ZX 8000 das Licht der Sneakerwelt entdeckt hat? Was damals vielleicht noch nicht klar war: Er war dazu bestimmt, ein Klassiker zu werden.

Wann kann man den adidas Sneaker kaufen?

Der adidas ZX 8000 White Tint ist bei einigen Retailern bereits online, bei einem anderen Shop steht er noch auf "Coming Soon". Deshalb müssen wir uns noch ein wenig gedulden, bis wir euch ein weiteres Releasedatum nennen können.

Wollt ihr in Zukunft kein Sneaker Release mehr verpassen? Dann holt euch am besten die Dead Stock App. Dort könnt ihr eure liebsten Schuhe mit einer Flamme im persönlichen Bereich speichern und mit der Glocke Releasereminder einstellen. In der App findet ihr aber auch die neusten Sneakernews. Also ladet euch die App runter, die erleichtert das Leben auf der Jagd nach den neusten Sneakern.

Wo kann man den adidas ZX 8000 White Tint kaufen?

Der adidas ZX 8000 White Tint ist bei adidas und Asphaltgold online. Bei 43einhalb steht der Schuh noch auf "Coming Soon". Sicher kommen aber auch noch weitere Retailer dazu. Sobald wir andere finden, aktualisieren wir sofort die Shop-Übersicht. Weitere adidas ZX 8000 Drops findet ihr auch in den Upcoming Releases

Damit ihr keine News und Trend verpasst und alles im Blick behalten könnt, versorgen wir euch rund um die Uhr mit Updates und Infos über unsere folgenden Social-Media-Kanäle. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß mit dem ZX 8000!

  • adidas ZX 8000 White Tint außen
  • adidas ZX 8000 White Tint innen
  • adidas ZX 8000 White Tint beide Schuhe
  • adidas ZX 8000 White Tint von oben
  • adidas ZX 8000 White Tint schräg
  • adidas ZX 8000 White Tint von hinten
  • adidas ZX 8000 White Tint Details
  • adidas ZX 8000 White Tint Details Sohle
  • adidas ZX 8000 White Tint sohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen