adidas ZX 8000 Frozen Lemonade

01/29/21 - 12:00 AM

adidas ZX 8000 Frozen Lemonade

€119.00

Product Code

H68010

Colorway

Mist Sun / Chalk White / Bright Yellow

Wow - what's going on here? Out of nowhere, Overkill and asphaltgold just skin this strong thing into the coming soon of the in-house online shops. You can get all information about the new adidas ZX 8000 Frozen Lemonade here in this article and of course also via our app!

The ZX 8000 has been one of adidas' most successful models for decades. With the new colourway, the pictures of which you can find at the end of the article, the 8000 gets an extremely refreshing update that reminds us of old OG colourways! A super strong thing!

When can you buy the adidas ZX 8000 Frozen Lemonade?

The official release date of the 8000 Frozen Lemonade is next Friday, January 29th, 2021. It starts at 00:00, as we are used to from the brand with the three stripes. As always, adidas will follow suit on Saturday at 10:00 a.m.!

Where can you buy the adidas ZX 8000 Lemonade?

Currently, Overkill and asphaltgold are among the confirmed stores. But we already know that the shoe will definitely be available from other retailers in Germany and Europe. Just keep an eye on this page for more updates! The color variant will be in great demand, because for us it is one of the best ZX 8000 variants in recent months.

If you really want to buy the adidas ZX 8000, simply click through our release overview and choose the shop of your choice on the release day. The list for the model is definitely getting fuller, I promise you!

The price of the adidas ZX 8000 Frozen Lemonade, because the colourway is called Mist Sun / Chalk White / Bright Yellow, will be around 119 euros.

We keep our fingers crossed for the release!

Update January 26th: 43einhalb is at the start!

  • adidas ZX 8000 Frozen Lemonade
  • adidas ZX 8000 Frozen Lemonade
  • adidas ZX 8000 Frozen Lemonade
  • adidas ZX 8000 Frozen Lemonade
  • adidas ZX 8000 Frozen Lemonade
  • adidas ZX 8000 Frozen Lemonade
  • adidas ZX 8000 Frozen Lemonade

Share with friends

See all

adidas ZX 8000 Frozen Lemonade

29.01.21 - 00:00 Uhr

adidas ZX 8000 Frozen Lemonade

119,00 €

Produkt Code

H68010

Colorway

Mist Sun / Chalk White / Bright Yellow

Wow - was ist denn hier los? Aus dem Nichts haut Overkill und asphaltgold einfach dieses starke Ding ins coming soon der hauseigenen Onlineshops. Alle Infos zu dem neuen adidas ZX 8000 Frozen Lemonade bekommt ihr hier in diesem Beitrag und selbstverständlich auch über unsere App! 

Der ZX 8000 gehört seit Jahrzehnten zu den Erfolgsmodellen aus dem Hause adidas. Mit dem neuen Colourway, dessen Bilder ihr am Ende des Beitrags findet, bekommt der 8000er ein extrem erfrischendes Update, dass uns an alte OG-Colourways erinnert! Ein super starkes Ding! 

Wann kannst du den adidas ZX 8000 Frozen Lemonade kaufen?

Der offizielle Releasetermin des 8000er Frozen Lemonade ist am kommendem Freitag, dem 29. Januar 2021. Um 00:00 geht es los, so wie wir es von der Marke mit den drei Streifen gewöhnt sind. adidas zieht dann wie immer am Samstag um 10:00 nach! 

Wo kannst du den adidas ZX 8000 Lemonade kaufen?

Derzeit gehören Overkill und asphaltgold zu den bestätigten Stores. Aber wir wissen jetzt schon, dass der Schuh definitiv auch noch bei weiteren Retailern in Deutschland und Europa erhältlich sind wird. Behaltet einfach diese Seite für weitere Updates im Auge! Die Farbvariante wird mega gefragt sein, denn für uns gehört sie zu den besten ZX 8000 Varianten der letzten Monate. 

Wenn ihr den adidas ZX 8000 wirklich kaufen wollt, klickt euch einfach durch unsere Releaseübersicht und sucht euch am Releasetag den Shop eurer Wahl aus. Die Liste für das Modell wird definitiv noch voller, das verspreche ich euch! 

Preislich wird der adidas ZX 8000 Frozen Lemonade, denn Colourway übrigens Mist Sun / Chalk White / Bright Yellow heisst, bei 119 Euro liegen.

Wir drücken euch allen die Daumen für den Release! 

Update 26. Januar: 43einhalb ist am Start! 

  • adidas ZX 8000 Frozen Lemonade
  • adidas ZX 8000 Frozen Lemonade
  • adidas ZX 8000 Frozen Lemonade
  • adidas ZX 8000 Frozen Lemonade
  • adidas ZX 8000 Frozen Lemonade
  • adidas ZX 8000 Frozen Lemonade
  • adidas ZX 8000 Frozen Lemonade

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen