adidas ZX 8000 Collegiate Green
Logo

01/04/24 - 10:00 AM

adidas ZX 8000 Collegiate Green

€119.99

Product Code

IE2965

Colorway

Collegiate Green/Semi Court Green/Almost Pink

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any info of the Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

Don't miss any info of the Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

With the adidas ZX 8000 Collegiate Green, a new colorway of the silhouette is hitting the virtual shelves. The sneaker with the item number IE2965 and the colorway Collegiate Green/Semi Court Green/Almost Pink costs €119.99. You can find all further information about the release and when the ZX 8000 is coming here in the article.

In 1989, it wasn't just the Berlin Wall that fell. The adidas ZX 8000 also saw the light of day in the sneaker world. What may not have been clear at the time was that it was destined to become a classic. A new colorway on the icon is coming soon, the ZX 8000 Collegiate Green. It's not just Gucci that is bringing new colorways to the ZX 8000 with adidas. We can also look forward to inline colorways again. The upper comes in Collegiate Green (dark green), with a material mix of leather and mesh. The accents are set in light purple, pink and yellow.

When can you buy the adidas sneaker?

The adidas ZX 8000 Collegiate Green is already online at adidas, but is still set to "Coming Soon" at another store. That's why we'll have to be patient a little longer before we can give you another release date.

We'll update this post as soon as we have more information. In the meantime, you can browse through our Dead Stock App. There you'll find all the latest releases, news and sales from the sneaker world. You can also save your favorite releases and set a reminder to remind you just in time for the release. We will update this post as soon as we have more information. In the meantime, you can browse through our Dead Stock App. There you'll find all the latest releases, news and sales from the sneaker world. You can also save your favorite releases and set a reminder to remind you just in time for the release.

Where can you buy the adidas ZX 8000 Collegiate Green?

The adidas ZX 8000 Collegiate Green is listed at adidas and 43einhalb. However, other retailers are sure to be added. As soon as we find others, we will update the store overview immediately. You can also find more adidas ZX 8000 drops in the Upcoming Releases

So that you don't miss any news and trends and can keep an eye on everything, we provide you with updates and information around the clock via our following social media channels. We wish you lots of fun with the ZX 8000!

  • adidas ZX 8000 Collegiate Green innen
  • adidas ZX 8000 Collegiate Green von außen
  • adidas ZX 8000 Collegiate Green beide Schuhe von außen
  • adidas ZX 8000 Collegiate Green schräg von vorne
  • adidas ZX 8000 Collegiate Green schräg von hinten
  • adidas ZX 8000 Collegiate Green von oben
  • adidas ZX 8000 Collegiate Green Toebox
  • adidas ZX 8000 Collegiate Green Ferse
  • adidas ZX 8000 Collegiate Green Sohle

Share with friends

See all

adidas ZX 8000 Collegiate Green

04.01.24 - 10:00 Uhr

adidas ZX 8000 Collegiate Green

119,99 €

Produkt Code

IE2965

Colorway

Collegiate Green/Semi Court Green/Almost Pink

Mit dem adidas ZX 8000 Collegiate Green kommt eine neue Farbvariante der Silhouette in die virtuellen Regale. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer IE2965 und dem Colorway Collegiate Green/Semi Court Green/Almost Pink kostet 119,99 Euro. Alle weiteren Infos zum Release und wann der ZX 8000 kommt, findet ihr hier im Beitrag.

Im Jahr 1989 ist nicht nur die Berliner Mauer gefallen, nein. Auch der adidas ZX 8000 hat das Licht der Sneakerwelt entdeckt. Was damals vielleicht noch nicht klar war: Er war dazu bestimmt, ein Klassiker zu werden. Bald kommt ein neuer Colourway auf der Ikone, der ZX 8000 Collegiate Green. Nicht nur Gucci bringt mit adidas neue Colourways auf dem ZX 8000. Wir dürfen uns auch wieder über Inline-Colourways freuen. Das Upper kommt in Collegiate Green (dunkelgrün), mit einem Materialmix aus Leder und Mesh. Die Akzente werden helllila, rosa und gelb gesetzt.

Wann kann man den adidas Sneaker kaufen?

Der adidas ZX 8000 Collegiate Green ist bei adidas bereits online, bei einem anderen Shop steht er noch auf "Coming Soon". Deshalb müssen wir uns noch ein wenig gedulden, bis wir euch ein weiteres Releasedatum nennen können.

Wir aktualisieren diesen Beitrag sofort, wenn wir weitere Infos haben. In der Zwischenzeit könnt ihr mal in unserer Dead Stock App stöbern. Dort findet ihr alle aktuellen Releases, News und Sales aus der Sneakerwelt. Ihr könnt aber auch eure liebsten Releases speichern und einen Reminder einstellen, der euch pünktlich zum Release erinnert. Wir aktualisieren diesen Beitrag sofort, wenn wir weitere Infos haben. In der Zwischenzeit könnt ihr mal in unserer Dead Stock App stöbern. Dort findet ihr alle aktuellen Releases, News und Sales aus der Sneakerwelt. Ihr könnt aber auch eure liebsten Releases speichern und einen Reminder einstellen, der euch pünktlich zum Release erinnert.

Wo kann man den adidas ZX 8000 Collegiate Green kaufen?

Der adidas ZX 8000 Collegiate Green ist bei adidas und 43einhalb gelistet. Sicher kommen aber auch noch weitere Retailer dazu. Sobald wir andere finden, aktualisieren wir sofort die Shop-Übersicht. Weitere adidas ZX 8000 Drops findet ihr auch in den Upcoming Releases

Damit ihr keine News und Trend verpasst und alles im Blick behalten könnt, versorgen wir euch rund um die Uhr mit Updates und Infos über unsere folgenden Social-Media-Kanäle. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß mit dem ZX 8000!

  • adidas ZX 8000 Collegiate Green innen
  • adidas ZX 8000 Collegiate Green von außen
  • adidas ZX 8000 Collegiate Green beide Schuhe von außen
  • adidas ZX 8000 Collegiate Green schräg von vorne
  • adidas ZX 8000 Collegiate Green schräg von hinten
  • adidas ZX 8000 Collegiate Green von oben
  • adidas ZX 8000 Collegiate Green Toebox
  • adidas ZX 8000 Collegiate Green Ferse
  • adidas ZX 8000 Collegiate Green Sohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen