adidas Yeezy QNTM Barium

06/25/20 - 8:00 AM

adidas Yeezy QNTM Barium

€250.00

Product Code

H68771

Colorway

Barium / Barium / Barium

The adidas Yeezy QNTM Barium is a new silhouette on the market. Even if many think Yeezy's are dead, this model is sure to hit like a bomb again!

When can I buy the adidas Yeezy QNTM Barium?

The official release date of the adidas Yeezy QNTM is this week, on June 25, 2020 to be precise. The shoe will be raffled off in many stores, so you will find an overview of some raffles and online stores on this page in a timely manner.

Where can I buy the adidas Yeezy QNTM Barium?

If you really want to buy the adidas Yeezy QNTM, you'll have to bring a lot of luck with you. The colorway is sure to be as popular as its predecessors. It is the first from the new series and will certainly not be easy to get. We ourselves are excited about the quantities for the release, as we see considerable resell potential for our hated colleagues.

The stores confirmed so far for this release include Overkill, Solebox and a few other stores, all of which will have the adidas Yeezy QNTM in their range. Footshop from the Czech Republic and Caliroots should also be at the start! adidas will of course also be there!

So if you really want to buy this model, just click through my release overview and choose the store of your choice on the release day. Of course, we will be adding a few more stores to this overview over the coming days and weeks.

The release will probably be available at a retail price of 250.00 euros.

Don't miss another release with our APP!

  • adidas Yeezy QNTM Barium
  • adidas Yeezy QNTM Barium
  • adidas Yeezy QNTM Barium
  • adidas Yeezy QNTM Barium
  • adidas Yeezy QNTM Barium

Share with friends

See all

adidas Yeezy QNTM Barium
Logo

25.06.20 - 08:00 Uhr

adidas Yeezy QNTM Barium

250,00 €

Produkt Code

H68771

Colorway

Barium / Barium / Barium

Mit dem adidas Yeezy QNTM Barium kommt eine neue Silhouette auf den Markt. Auch wenn viele der Meinung sind Yeezy´s sind Dead, wird dieses Modell sicher wieder wie eine Bombe einschlagen!

Wann kann ich den adidas Yeezy QNTM Barium kaufen?

Der offizielle Releasetermin des adidas Yeezy QNTM ist diese Woche, genauer gesagt am 25. Juni 2020. Der Schuh wird in vielen Shops verlost, daher findet ihr auf dieser Seite zeitnah eine Übersicht über einige Raffles und Onlineshops.

Wo kann ich den adidas Yeezy QNTM Barium kaufen?

Wenn ihr den adidas Yeezy QNTM wirklich kaufen wollt, müsst ihr jede Menge Glück mitbringen. Der Colorway wird sicher ähnlich beliebt wie seine Vorgänger. Es ist der erste aus der neuen Serie und wird sicherlich auch nicht so leicht zu kriegen sein. Wir sind selber gespannt auf die Mengen für den Release, denn wir sehen ein erhebliches Resell-Potential für die von uns verhassten Kollegen.

Zu den bisher bestätigten Stores für diesen Release gehören Overkill, Solebox sowie einige weitere Stores, die den adidas Yeezy QNTM alle im Sortiment haben werden. Auch der Footshop aus Tschechien sowie Caliroots sollten am Start sein! adidas ist selbstverständlich auch am Start!

Solltet ihr dieses Modell also wirklich kaufen wollen, klickt euch einfach durch meine Releaseübersicht und sucht euch am Releasetag den Shop eurer Wahl aus. Selbstverständlich werden wir im Laufe der nächsten Tage und Wochen noch einige Stores zu dieser Übersicht hinzufügen.

Der Release wird vermutlich zu einem Retailpreis von 250,00 Euro erhältlich sein. 

Verpasse keinen Release mehr mit unserer APP!

  • adidas Yeezy QNTM Barium
  • adidas Yeezy QNTM Barium
  • adidas Yeezy QNTM Barium
  • adidas Yeezy QNTM Barium
  • adidas Yeezy QNTM Barium

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen