adidas x Ivy Park Supersleek 72
Logo

10/30/20 - 12:01 AM

adidas x Ivy Park Supersleek 72

€119.99

Model

Product Code

S29030

Colorway

FTWWHT/CBLACK/ECRTIN

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

When one of the Supersleek was released earlier this year, we get another colorway of this silhouette in this Ivy Park drop. The adidas x Ivy Park Supersleek 72 will also hit the German online stores this week. All information about the shoe and where you can get it can be found in this article.

When can I buy the adidas x Ivy Park Supersleek 72?

The release date of the Supersleek 72 is this week. More specifically, this release will also be with the other Ivy Park sneakers next Friday, October 30, 2020. The release will take place at midnight at 0:01 am in the store listed here! Check our free app for updates.

Where can I buy the adidas x Ivy Park Supersleek 72?

If you really plan to buy one of the shoes from Ivy Park, keep an eye on our overview. We estimate that this very limited release will be really popular and therefore sell out quite quickly.

Currently, the Mid can only be found in the BSTN online store. Whether it will be available in other stores in the near future is still up for debate. However, we estimate that stores such as Solebox will receive the Supersleek, as they also have the Ivy Park Ultraboost listed. As soon as these stores have listed it, we will of course add them to the release overview.

So if you really intend to get the Forum Mid, then click through our release overview and simply decide on the respective store on the release day. The sneaker will cost around 119.00 euros. We think that's definitely worth it for such a rare collaboration!

Never miss a release again with our APP!

  • adidas x Ivy Park Supersleek 72
  • adidas x Ivy Park Supersleek 72
  • adidas x Ivy Park Supersleek 72
  • adidas x Ivy Park Supersleek 72
  • adidas x Ivy Park Supersleek 72

Share with friends

See all

adidas x Ivy Park Supersleek 72

30.10.20 - 00:01 Uhr

adidas x Ivy Park Supersleek 72

119,99 €

Modell

Produkt Code

S29030

Colorway

FTWWHT/CBLACK/ECRTIN

Als Anfang des Jahres schon einer der Supersleek releast wurde, bekommen wir bei diesem Ivy Park Drop einen weiteren Colorway dieser Silhouette. Der adidas x Ivy Park Supersleek 72 wird auch noch diese Woche in die deutschen Onlineshops kommen. Alle Informationen zu dem Schuh und wo ihr diesen erhalten könnt bekommt ihr von uns in diesem Beitrag. 

Wann kann ich den adidas x Ivy Park Supersleek 72 kaufen?

Das Releasedatum des Supersleek 72 ist noch diese Woche. Genauer gesagt wird auch dieser Release mit den anderen Ivy Park Sneakern am kommenden Freitag, den 30. Oktober 2020 sein. Der Release wird um Mitternacht um 0:01 Uhr in den hier aufgeführten Shop stattfinden! Checkt unsere kostenlose App für Updates. 

Wo kann ich den adidas x Ivy Park Supersleek 72 kaufen?

Solltet ihr wirklich vorhaben einen der Schuhe von Ivy Park zu kaufen, behaltet am besten unsere Übersicht im Auge. Wir schätzen, dass dieser sehr limitierter Release echt beliebt und daher recht schnell Soldout sein wird.

Aktuell ist findet man den Mid nur in dem BSTN-Onlineshop. Ob er demnächst noch weitere Stores folgen wird steht noch zur Frage. Wir schätzen aber, dass Stores wie Solebox den Supersleek bekommen werden, da sie auch den Ivy Park Ultraboost gelistet haben. Sobald diese Shops ihn eingestellt haben, werden wir diese natürlich noch in die Releaseübersicht aufnehmen. 

Also falls ihr wirklich vorhabt den Forum Mid zu holen, dann klickt euch durch unsere Releaseübersicht und entscheidet euch einfach am Releasetag für den jeweiligen Shop. Der Sneaker rund 119,00 Euro kosten. Wir finden für so eine seltene Kollaboration geht das auf jeden Fall klar!

Verpasse keinen Release mehr mit unserer APP!

  • adidas x Ivy Park Supersleek 72
  • adidas x Ivy Park Supersleek 72
  • adidas x Ivy Park Supersleek 72
  • adidas x Ivy Park Supersleek 72
  • adidas x Ivy Park Supersleek 72

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen