adidas x Alexander Wang Collection
Logo

12/15/19 - 12:00 AM

adidas x Alexander Wang Collection

Model

Product Code

Colorway

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

The new adidas x Alexander Wang collection is due this week. There are the usual strong items in it!

Alexander Wang is known for his playful and party-ready spirit. In this collaboration with adidas Originals, he combines sportswear with disco and soul styles to create his own look, which he calls "Club Leisure". This slip-on sneaker has a sock-like upper that is reminiscent of moon boots. The lacing system with drawstring and stopper in the heel area is also a real highlight.

Get casual Alexander Wang style. For this sweatshirt, the designer was inspired by the disco era and its groovy dance moves. It's made from comfortable cotton and features various photo prints and an upside-down NYC badge.

When can I buy the adidas x Alexander Wang collection?

The official release date of the collection is December 15 at 00:00 in the stores listed here.

Where can I buy the adidas x Alexander Wang collection?

If you're really planning to get your hands on the collection, you'll definitely have to make a bit of an effort. The release will be in high demand, but I think everyone who wants a piece will get one.

So if you really want to buy the collection, just click through my release overview and pick the store of your choice on the release day. Currently, only the adidas online shop is confirmed. However, a few more stores will be added in the near future where you can still buy the collection.

  • adidas x Alexander Wang Collection
  • adidas x Alexander Wang Collection
  • adidas x Alexander Wang Collection

Share with friends

See all

adidas x Alexander Wang Kollektion

15.12.19 - 00:00 Uhr

adidas x Alexander Wang Kollektion

Modell

Produkt Code

Colorway

Die neue adidas x Alexander Wang Kollektion steht noch für diese Woche an. Es sind gewohnt starke Artikel dabei!

Alexander Wang ist für seinen verspielten und partytauglichen Spirit bekannt. In dieser Zusammenarbeit mit adidas Originals kombiniert er Sportswear mit Disco- und Soul-Style zu einem eigenen Look, den er als „Club Leisure“ bezeichnet. Dieser Slip-On-Sneaker hat ein sockenähnliches Obermaterial, das an Moon Boots erinnert. Ein echtes Highlight ist außerdem das Schnürsystem mit Kordelzug und Stopper im Fersenbereich.

Hol dir lässigen Alexander Wang Style. Für diese Sweatshirts hat sich der Designer von der Disco-Ära und ihren groovy Dance-Moves inspirieren lassen. Es ist aus bequemer Baumwolle und zeigt verschiedene Foto-Prints und ein auf dem Kopf stehendes NYC-Badge.

Wann kann ich den adidas x Alexander Wang Kollektion kaufen?

Der offizielle Releasetermin der Kollektion ist am 15. Dezember um 00:00 in den hier aufgelisteten Stores.

Wo kann ich den adidas x Alexander Wang Kollektion kaufen?

Solltet ihr wirklich planen bei der Kollektion zuzuschlagen, müsst ihr euch auf jeden Fall ein bisschen anstrengen. Der Release wird zwar super gefragt sein, aber ich denke jeder der ein teil haben möchte bekommt das auch.

Wenn ihr die Kollektion also wirklich kaufen wollt, klickt euch einfach durch meine Releaseübersicht und sucht euch am Releasetag den Shop eurer Wahl aus.  Derzeit gilt einzig und allein der adidas Onlineshop als bestätigt. Es werden im Laufe der nächsten Zeit noch aber einige weitere Stores hinzukommen, bei denen ihr die Kollektion auch noch kaufen könnt.

  • adidas x Alexander Wang Kollektion
  • adidas x Alexander Wang Kollektion
  • adidas x Alexander Wang Kollektion

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen