adidas Superstar Supermodified
Logo

05/11/23 - 12:00 AM

adidas Superstar Supermodified

€130.00

Product Code

GY2553 GY2552

Colorway

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

Two new adidas Superstarts dropped today. Namely the adidas Superstar Supermodified Pack. The shoes have the item numbers GY2553 and GY2552. The white comes in Cream White, Dash Gray, and Matte Silver color palettes, and the white comes in Core Black and Matte Silver. You can buy the sneakers for 150.00 euros. You can find all further information in this post.

The adidas Superstar Supermodified shows a whole new facet of the classic. Inspired by old school skateboarding, the Superstar has always made a fashion statement. The upper combines a checked pattern with eye-catching leather 3-Stripes for a cool patchwork look. The typical rubber outsole, shell toe and details in the heel area make the look perfect. The wide laces give even more. Y2K vibes than the silhouette itself.

  • Cream White, GY2553
  • Black, GY2552

When can you buy adidas sneakers?

The two adidas Superstar Supermodified went online today, May 11th. So that you don't miss such releases in the future, check out our free Dead Stock app for mobile phones. In the app you can see all upcoming releases directly on the start page and receive push notifications for surprise drops. Just make sure your notifications are turned on for the app.

Where can I buy the adidas Superstar Supermodified?

Of course, the adidas Superstar Supermodified Pack went online directly from adidas today. So far we only have Footdistrict at the start. If we find more shops, we will update the shop overview for you. All other current adidas Superstars can be found here. If you have any questions about this or any other release, you can always easily reach us via the message function of our following channels. Enjoy wearing the Supermodified Pack.

  • adidas Superstar Supermodified Seite außen
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified Seite innen
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified seitlich
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified von oben
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified von hinten
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified Nahaufnahme Zunge
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified Nahaufnahme Toebox
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified Sohle
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified Zunge
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified Seite außen
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified Seite innen
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified seitlich
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified von oben
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified von hinten
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified Nahaufnahme Zunge
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified Nahaufnahme Toebox
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified Sohle
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified Zunge

Share with friends

See all

adidas Superstar Supermodified

11.05.23 - 00:00 Uhr

adidas Superstar Supermodified

130,00 €

Produkt Code

GY2553 GY2552

Colorway

Heute sind zwei neue adidas Superstart gedroppt. Und zwar das adidas Superstar Supermodified Pack. Die Schuhe haben die Artikelnummern GY2553 und GY2552. Der weiße kommt in der Farbpalette Cream White, Dash Grey und Matte Silver und der weiße in Core Black und Matte Silver. Ihr könnt die Sneaker für 150,00 Euro kaufen. Alle weiteren Infos bekommt ihr hier im Beitrag.

Der adidas Superstar Supermodified zeigt eine ganz neue Facette des Klassikers. Der Superstar ist vom Oldschool-Skateboarding inspiriert und setzt schon immer ein Fashion-Statement. Das Upper kombiniert ein Karomuster mit auffälligen 3-Streifen aus Leder für einen coolen Patchwork-Look. Die typische Gummiaußensohle, Shell Toe und die Details im Fersenbereich machen den Look perfekt. Die breiten Schnürsenkel geben noch mehr. Y2K-Vibes als die Silhouette selbst.

  • Cream White, GY2553
  • Black, GY2552

Wann kann man die adidas Sneaker kaufen?

Die beiden adidas Superstar Supermodified sind heute, am 11. Mai, online gegangen. Damit ihr solche Releases in Zukunft nicht verpasst, checkt unsere kostenlose Dead Stock App fürs Handy aus. In der App seht ihr direkt auf der Startseite alle Upcoming Releases und erhaltet Push-Benachrichtigungen bei Surprise Drops. Stellt einfach sicher, dass eure Mitteilungen für die App aktiviert sind.

Wo kann ich die adidas Superstar Supermodified kaufen?

Natürlich ist das adidas Superstar Supermodified Pack heute direkt bei adidas online gegangen. Bisher haben wir sonst nur Footdistrict am Start. Wenn wir weitere Shops finden, aktualisieren wir euch die Shop-Übersicht. Alle anderen aktuellen adidas Superstar findet ihr hier. Bei Fragen zu diesem oder allen anderen Releases könnt ihr uns immer ganz einfach über die Nachrichtenfunktion unserer folgenden Kanäle erreichen. Viel Spaß beim Tragen des Supermodified Pack.

  • adidas Superstar Supermodified Seite außen
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified Seite innen
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified seitlich
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified von oben
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified von hinten
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified Nahaufnahme Zunge
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified Nahaufnahme Toebox
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified Sohle
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified Zunge
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified Seite außen
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified Seite innen
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified seitlich
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified von oben
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified von hinten
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified Nahaufnahme Zunge
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified Nahaufnahme Toebox
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified Sohle
  • adidas Superstar Supermodified Zunge

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen