adidas Samba OG Black Gum Made in Italy
Logo

03/01/24 - 12:00 AM

adidas Samba OG Black Gum Made in Italy

€350.00

Product Code

ID2864

Colorway

Core Black/Core Black/Gum

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

The adidas Samba OG Black Gum Made in Italy will be released in a few days. The luxurious sneaker with the item number ID2864 and the colorway Core Black/Core Black/Gum will cost 350.00 euros. You can find all further information on the release here.

The adidas Samba has experienced a remarkable revival, becoming a popular choice among sneakerheads and dominating trends on social media. This resurgence has prompted adidas to introduce several new versions and collaborations. The Made in Italy model will set another milestone for iconic silhouettes. It comes with luxurious materials and craftsmanship.

The shoe comes with a subtle but elegant color scheme of black, tan and gum. The upper is predominantly black and is made from high-quality Italian leather. The sneaker's iconic T-shaped toe overlay is made from complementary suede, which provides a textural contrast to the smooth leather. Inside, the sneaker continues its luxury theme with a tan leather insole that enhances both aesthetics and comfort.

Classic branding elements for the Samba are thoughtfully included. The midfoot features the Samba lettering in eye-catching gold and black three stripes, while the tongue displays adidas branding in white. These accents preserve the shoe's heritage and add a touch of opulence.

When can you buy adidas Samba OG Black Gum Made in Italy for Retail?

The adidas Samba OG Black Gum Made in Italy drops on January 15 at 10:00 am. To make sure you don't miss such releases in the future, we recommend our Dead Stock App. It shows you all releases, allows you to save your favorites with a flame in your personal area and set a release reminder with the bell. You can also find the latest sneaker news and sales in the app. Everything at a glance. Of course, you'll also find all the highly coveted releases.

Where can you buy the adidas sneaker?

The adidas Samba OG Black Gum Made in Italy is listed at Sneakersnstuff. If we find any other stores, we will link them in our store overview. If you're interested in other sneaker drops, it's worth taking a look at our release overview.

You can also check out our social media channels. Here we provide you with daily information from the sneaker world and the latest adidas models. You can check out many more of the latest drops in our release calendar. Have fun with the adidas Samba Made in Italy!

  • adidas Samba OG Black Gum Made in Italy von außen
  • adidas Samba OG Black Gum Made in Italy innen
  • adidas Samba OG Black Gum Made in Italy schräg außen
  • adidas Samba OG Black Gum Made in Italy von oben
  • adidas Samba OG Black Gum Made in Italy Details Ferse
  • adidas Samba OG Black Gum Made in Italy Details Upper
  • adidas Samba OG Black Gum Made in Italy von hinten
  • adidas Samba OG Black Gum Made in Italy Sohle

Share with friends

See all

adidas Samba OG Black Gum Made in Italy
Logo

Heute - 00:00 Uhr

adidas Samba OG Black Gum Made in Italy

350,00 €

Produkt Code

ID2864

Colorway

Core Black/Core Black/Gum

In einigen Tagen erscheint der adidas Samba OG Black Gum Made in Italy. Der luxuriöse Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer ID2864 und dem Colorway Core Black/Core Black/Gum wird 350,00 Euro kosten. Alle weiteren Infos zum Release findet ihr hier im Beitrag.

Der adidas Samba hat ein bemerkenswertes Revival erlebt und ist zu einer beliebten Wahl unter Sneakerheads geworden und dominiert die Trends in den sozialen Medien. Dieses Wiederaufleben hat adidas dazu veranlasst, verschiedene neue Versionen und Kooperationen einzuführen. Das Made in Italy Model wird einen weiteren Meilenstein für kultige Silhouette setzen. Er kommt nämlich mit luxuriösen Materialien und Handwerkskunst.

Der Schuh kommt mit einem dezentem, aber elegantem Farbschema aus Schwarz, Hellbraun und Gum. Das Upper ist überwiegend in Schwarz gehalten und ist aus hochwertigem italienischem Leder gefertigt. Das ikonische T-förmige Zehen-Overlay des Sneakers ist aus komplementärem Wildleder gefertigt, das einen strukturellen Kontrast zum Glattleder bildet. Im Inneren setzt der Sneaker sein Luxusthema mit einer hellbraunen Lederdecksohle fort, die sowohl die Ästhetik als auch den Komfort verbessert.

Klassische Branding-Elemente für den Samba sind durchdacht. Der Mittelfuß ist mit dem Samba-Schriftzug in auffälligem Gold und schwarzen drei Streifen versehen, während die Zunge das adidas Branding in Weiß zeigt. Diese Akzente bewahren das Erbe des Schuhs und verleihen ihm einen Hauch von Opulenz.

Wann kann man adidas Samba OG Black Gum Made in Italy für Retail kaufen?

Der adidas Samba OG Black Gum Made in Italy droppt am 15. Januar um 10:00 Uhr. Um solche Releases in Zukunft nicht mehr zu verpassen, empfehlen wir euch unsere Dead Stock App. Da bekommt ihr alle Releases angezeigt, könnt eure liebsten mit einer Flamme im persönlichen Bereich speichern und mit der Glocke Releasereminder einstellen. In der App findet ihr aber auch die neusten Sneakernews und Sales. Alles auf einem Blick. Ihr findet da natürlich auch alle heiß begehrten Releases.

Wo kann man den adidas Sneaker kaufen?

Der adidas Samba OG Black Gum Made in Italy ist bei Sneakersnstuff gelistet. Sollten wir noch andere Shops finden, dann verlinken wir euch diese bei uns in der Shop-Übersicht. Falls ihr an weiteren Sneakerdrops interessiert seid, dann lohnt sich ein Blick auf unsere Releaseübersicht.

Schaut auch gerne bei unseren Social-Media-Kanälen vorbei. Hier liefern wir euch täglich Infos aus der Sneaker Welt und den neusten adidas Modellen. Viele weitere aktuelle Drops könnt ihr euch in unserem Releasekalender ansehen. Viel Spaß mit dem adidas Samba Made in Italy!

  • adidas Samba OG Black Gum Made in Italy von außen
  • adidas Samba OG Black Gum Made in Italy innen
  • adidas Samba OG Black Gum Made in Italy schräg außen
  • adidas Samba OG Black Gum Made in Italy von oben
  • adidas Samba OG Black Gum Made in Italy Details Ferse
  • adidas Samba OG Black Gum Made in Italy Details Upper
  • adidas Samba OG Black Gum Made in Italy von hinten
  • adidas Samba OG Black Gum Made in Italy Sohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen