adidas Samba Footwear White
Logo

03/15/24 - 10:00 AM

adidas Samba Footwear White

€120.00

Product Code

IF3814

Colorway

FTWWHT / NINDIG / GUM3

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

With the adidas Samba Footwear White, the brand with the three stripes is expanding its strong start to the new year with another colorway. The sneaker with the item number IF3814 costs 120.00 euros. You can find all the most important information, as well as all the stores offering the Samba, in this article.

The adidas Samba was designed in 1950 for the FIFA World Cup in Brazil. However, the first release took place in 1949, which is why the silhouette is celebrating its 75th anniversary this year. Originally designed as an indoor shoe, the sneaker is also ideal for the street. Thanks to its simple and sporty appearance, the sneaker can be effortlessly combined with any occasion. After the first upswing for the Samba in the 90s through the skate scene and soccer fans, TikTok heralded its comeback in 2023. Perfect timing for adidas, who can now celebrate the anniversary in style.

The Footwear White colorway is made of classic smooth leather. The toebox features a suede overlay, which is more robust and helps the shoe to last longer. Together with the golden SAMBA lettering and the classic gum sole, the sneaker is rounded off.

When can you buy the adidas Samba Footwear White for retail?

Unfortunately, no official release date for the adidas Samba Footwear White is known yet. If we're lucky, the drop will be confirmed in the coming days and we'll be able to wear the new colorway this spring. We will of course keep you up to date and provide you with all updates. To make sure you don't miss any, you should favorite the sneaker via the flame in the free Dead Stock app. You can also set the reminder today and we will remind you of the drop via push notification.

Where can you buy the adidas sneaker?

Unfortunately, there aren't many stores to announce without an official date. However, one thing is certain, the sneaker will be released at 43einhalb. In the event that other retailers also offer the sneaker, you can find them in our store overview.

You can also check out our social media channels to make sure you don't miss any more information from the sneaker world and the latest adidas models. You should also check out our free dead stock app if you haven't already considered it. Have fun with the adidas Samba Footwear White!

  • adidas Samba Footwear White

Share with friends

See all

adidas Samba Footwear White

15.03.24 - 10:00 Uhr

adidas Samba Footwear White

120,00 €

Produkt Code

IF3814

Colorway

FTWWHT / NINDIG / GUM3

Mit dem adidas Samba Footwear White erweitert die Marke mit den drei Streifen ihren starken Start ins neue Jahr um einen weiteren Colorway. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer IF3814 kostet 120,00 Euro. Alle wichtigsten Infos, sowie alle Shops, die den Samba anbieten, findet ihr in diesem Beitrag.

Der adidas Samba wurde 1950 anlässlich des FIFA World Cup in Brasilien entworfen. Der erste Release fand jedoch schon 1949 statt, weshalb die Silhouette dieses Jahr ihr 75-jähriges Jubiläum feiert. Der ursprünglich als Hallenschuh designte Sneaker eignet sich auch optimal für die Straße. Durch sein schlichtes und sportliches Auftreten lässt sich der Sneaker zu jedem Anlass mühelos kombinieren. Nachdem der erste Aufschwung für den Samba in den 90ern durch die Skate-Szene und Fußballfans geschehen war, hat TikTok 2023 das Comeback eingeläutet. Perfektes Timing für adidas, die das Jubiläum nun gebührend feiern können.

Der Footwear White Colorway besteht klassisch aus Glattleder. Die Toebox ist mit einem Overlay aus Wildleder versehen, das robuster ist und dem Schuh zu einer längeren Lebenszeit verhilft. Zusammen mit dem goldenen SAMBA-Schriftzug und der klassischen Gum-Sohle wird der Sneaker abgerundet.

Wann könnt ihr den adidas Samba Footwear White für Retail kaufen?

Leider ist noch kein offizieller Releasetermin für den adidas Samba Footwear White bekannt. Wenn wir Glück haben, wird der Drop in den kommenden Tagen bestätigt und wir können noch im Frühling den neuen Colorway tragen. Wir halten euch natürlich auf dem Laufenden und versorgen euch mit allen Updates. Um keines verpassen zu können, solltet ihr den Sneaker über die Flamme in der kostenlosen Dead Stock App favorisieren. Auch den Reminder könnt ihr schon heute stellen, wir erinnern euch dann pünktlich per Push-Benachrichtigung an den Drop.

Wo könnt ihr den adidas Sneaker kaufen?

Ohne offizielles Datum gibt es leider auch noch nicht viele Shops zu verkünden. Eins ist jedoch sicher, der Sneaker wird bei 43einhalb erscheinen. Für den Fall, dass auch weitere Retailer den Sneaker anbieten werden, findet ihr diese in unserer Shop-Übersicht.

Schaut auch gerne bei unseren Social-Media-Kanälen vorbei, um keine Infos aus der Sneaker Welt und den neusten adidas Modellen mehr zu verpassen. Unsere eben erwähnte kostenlose Dead Stock App solltet ihr auch abchecken, sofern ihr das bisher noch nicht in Erwägung gezogen habt. Viel Spaß mit dem adidas Samba Footwear White!

  • adidas Samba Footwear White

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen