adidas Samba Core Black Wonder White
Logo

01/02/24 - 12:00 AM

adidas Samba Core Black Wonder White

€120.00

Product Code

IE5836

Colorway

Core Black / Wonder White / Silver Metallic

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

With the adidas Samba Core Black Wonder White, a new colorway of the popular silhouette is in the starting blocks. The sneaker with the item number IE5836 costs €120.00 and is available now. You can find all the most important information, as well as all the stores offering the Core Black Wonder White, in this article.

The legendary adidas Samba has been available since 1950. Originally developed as a soccer shoe for indoor use, the sneaker was also a popular classic outside the sports field. Now, almost 70 years later, the Samba is experiencing its second spring and is correspondingly hard to get hold of. The OG colorways in particular always sell out quickly.

The Core Black Wonder White colorway gives female fans of the model a new chance. Fortunately, the sizing is quite generous and also covers the one or other male fan. The upper is made of soft leather that adapts perfectly and avoids annoying shrinkage. The toebox is reinforced with a bright insert, the color of which can also be found on the heel, tongue and three stripes. The natural rubber sole provides an extra dose of retro vibes and pays tribute to the original purpose of the sneakers. A real eye-catcher that can be effortlessly combined with many outfits.

When can you buy the adidas Samba Core Black Wonder White for retail?

As mentioned in the first paragraph, the adidas Samba Core Black Wonder White is available now. Almost all sizes are currently still in stock! So better not waste any more valuable time and secure a pair in your size in the shopping cart. So that you don't miss out in the future and can keep an eye on the latest news and trends, we have developed our free Dead Stock app for your cell phone. In addition to all the important information and offers, you'll also find lots of helpful tools to make your purchase easier. Our reminder function for upcoming releases is particularly popular - see for yourself.

Where can you buy the adidas sneaker?

The new Samba colorway can currently only be found at adidas itself in the online store. In the event that other retailers are added, we will also include them in our store overview for you. Favorite the release via the flame in the app so you don't miss any updates or restocks.

You can also check out our social media channels. Here we provide you with daily information from the sneaker world and the latest adidas models. You can check out many more of the latest drops in our release calendar. Have fun with the adidas Samba Core Black Wonder White!

  • adidas Samba Core Black Wonder White
  • adidas Samba Core Black Wonder White - innen
  • adidas Samba Core Black Wonder White - vorne
  • adidas Samba Core Black Wonder White - Toebox
  • adidas Samba Core Black Wonder White
  • adidas Samba Core Black Wonder White - ferse
  • adidas Samba Core Black Wonder White - Sohle
  • adidas Samba Core Black Wonder White - Oben

Share with friends

See all

adidas Samba Core Black Wonder White
Logo

02.01.24 - 00:00 Uhr

adidas Samba Core Black Wonder White

120,00 €

Produkt Code

IE5836

Colorway

Core Black / Wonder White / Silver Metallic

Raffles

In unserer Dead Stock App findest du alle Raffles für diesen Sneaker Release!

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Release des Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Release des Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

Mit dem adidas Samba Core Black Wonder White steht ein neuer Colorway der beliebten Silhouette in den Startlöchern. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer IE5836 kostet 120,00 Euro und ist ab sofort erhältlich. Alle wichtigsten Infos, sowie alle Shops, die den Core Black Wonder White anbieten, findet ihr in diesem Beitrag.

Der legendäre adidas Samba ist seit 1950 erhältlich. Ursprünglich als Fußballschuh für die Halle entwickelt, war der Sneaker auch außerhalb vom Sportplatz ein beliebter Klassiker. Nun, knapp 70 Jahre später, erlebt der Samba seinen zweiten Frühling und ist entsprechend schwer zu ergattern. Vor allem die OG Colorways sind immer schnell vergriffen.

Mit dem Core Black Wonder White Colorway bekommen die weiblichen Fans des Modells eine neue Chance. Glücklicherweise ist das Sizing ziemlich großzügig und deckt den ein oder anderen männlichen Fan ebenfalls ab. Das Upper besteht aus weichem Leder, das sich optimal anpasst und nerviges Einlaufen erspart. Die Toebox ist mit einem hellen Einsatz verstärkt, dessen Farbe sich auch an der Ferse, Zunge und auf den drei Streifen wiederfindet. Die Sohle aus Naturgummi sogt für eine Extraportion Retrovibes und zollt dem ursprünglichen Verwendungszweck der Sneaker Tribut. Ein echter Hingucker, der sich mühelos zu vielen Fits kombinieren lässt.

Wann könnt ihr den adidas Samba Core Black Wonder White für Retail kaufen?

Wie bereits im ersten Absatz erwähnt, ist der adidas Samba Core Black Wonder White ab sofort erhältlich. Aktuell sind noch fast alle Größen vorrätig! Verliert also besser keine weitere wertvolle Zeit und sichert euch ein Paar in eurer Size im Warenkorb. Damit ihr auch in Zukunft nicht mehr leer ausgeht und die neusten News und Trends im Blick behalten könnt, haben wir unsere kostenlose Dead Stock App fürs Handy entwickelt. Neben allen wichtigen Infos und Angeboten findet ihr hier auch viele hilfreiche Tools, die euch den Kauf erleichtern. Besonders beliebt ist unsere Erinnerungsfunktion für Upcoming Releases - überzeugt euch selbst.

Wo könnt ihr den adidas Sneaker kaufen?

Der neue Samba Colorway ist aktuell nur bei adidas selbst im Onlineshop zu finden. Für den Fall, dass noch weitere Retailer hinzukommen, nehmen wir diese ebenfalls in unserer Shop-Übersicht für euch auf. Favorisiert den Release über die Flamme in der App, um kein Update oder Restock zu verpassen.

Schaut auch gerne bei unseren Social-Media-Kanälen vorbei. Hier liefern wir euch täglich Infos aus der Sneaker Welt und den neusten adidas Modellen. Viele weitere aktuelle Drops könnt ihr euch in unserem Releasekalender ansehen. Viel Spaß mit dem adidas Samba Core Black Wonder White!

  • adidas Samba Core Black Wonder White
  • adidas Samba Core Black Wonder White - innen
  • adidas Samba Core Black Wonder White - vorne
  • adidas Samba Core Black Wonder White - Toebox
  • adidas Samba Core Black Wonder White
  • adidas Samba Core Black Wonder White - ferse
  • adidas Samba Core Black Wonder White - Sohle
  • adidas Samba Core Black Wonder White - Oben

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen