adidas Rivalry Consortium Low
Logo

06/19/23 - 12:00 AM

adidas Rivalry Consortium Low

€109.99

Model

Product Code

ID7389 / IF0603

Colorway

Black / White

With the adidas Rivalry Consortium Low, two new colourways of the adidas Rivalry will come to our shops. In this article we have summarized everything you need to know about the sneakers with the item numbers ID7389 / IF0603 and the colourways Black / White. You have to pay 130.00 euros for the new adidas shoes.

The adidas Rivalry is a classic basketball shoe from the 80s. To be precise, it was first launched in 1986. After Nike signed Michael Jordan, adidas had to follow suit. Because the brand from Germany was actually the star in the basketball sky. In 1986 adidas signed Patrick Ewing. The player was recently drafted out of college by the New York Knicks. With him, the first collection came onto the market, including the adidas Conductor and the Rivalry. The retro look of the sneaker is super timeless today and goes with every style. In retrospect, it will probably hurt adidas a lot that they were close to signing Michael Jordan.

The two new adidas Rivalrys rely on a leather base layer. The black colourway, item number ID7389, dresses the toebox and almost all other overlays in black. The tongue unit and the sole unit are kept in a cream tone. A bright white can be found on the three stripes and the heel tab. The adidas logo on the heel is designed in silver.

The white colourway, item number IF0603, of the Rivalry uses almost the identical color scheme. In contrast to the black pedant, the entire upper is kept in creamy white. Only the three stripes come in silver and the heel tab in a lighter white. Otherwise, the sole unit is kept in the same cream tone as the rest of the construction.

When can you buy the adidas sneaker?

First of all, you should check out the shops where the two adidas Rivalrys are already online. At this point in time, almost all sizes were still online there. Otherwise you can of course be patient until July 19, 2023, because then the remaining shops will drop the Rivalry Consortium Low. From 00:00 the sneakers will be available for purchase. So that you don't miss the drop of the Rivalry Lows, be sure to download our free Dead Stock mobile app , there you have built in great features that will help you get limited edition sneakers.

The app has a feature that allows you to be reminded before the adidas Rivalry Consortium Low drops. All you have to do is click on the bell and choose a time when you want to be notified. Our app will remind you of the adidas Rivalry drop via a push message on your mobile phone.

Where can you buy adidas Rivalry Consortium Low?

Another help we offer you is this overview. Here you will find links to all shops and stores that sell the adidas Rivalry Consortium Low for retail. You can also see here when the sneakers will go online in the various shops. Actually, you only have to click on the shop of your choice at the time of release and you can then buy the Rivalry Consortium Low.

The adidas Rivalry is already online at the Spanish retailer Footdistrict. Maybe you're still lucky and your size is still there! Otherwise, both colourways of the Rivalry Consortium Low will also drop on June 19th at Solebox, BSTN, Asphaltgold or Naked. All other shops that we will find in the future will be linked to you in the release overview.

We hope you enjoy wearing the adidas Rivalry Consortium Low! Of course, you can also get more information and news from the sneaker and fashion world and the latest adidas releases via the following channels:

  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low Black Außenseite
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low Black Innenseite
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low Black
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low Black Sohle
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low Black von der Seite
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low Black von Hinten
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low Black Detail Zunge
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low Black Detail Toebox
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low Black Motion
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Pack
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low White Außenseite
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low White Innenseite
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low White
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low White Sohle
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low White von der Seite
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low White Paar von Hinten
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low White Detail Zunge
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low White Detail Toebox
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low White Motion
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low White Detail Innenfutter

Share with friends

See all

adidas Rivalry Consortium Low
Logo

19.06.23 - 00:00 Uhr

adidas Rivalry Consortium Low

109,99 €

Modell

Produkt Code

ID7389 / IF0603

Colorway

Black / White

Mit den adidas Rivalry Consortium Low werden zwei neuen Colorways des adidas Rivalry zu uns in die Shops kommen. Wir haben euch in diesem Beitrag alles Wichtige zu den Sneakern mit den Artikelnummern ID7389 / IF0603 und den Colorways Black / White zusammengefasst. Zahlen müsst ihr für die neuen adidas Schuhe 130,00 Euro.

Der adidas Rivalry ist ein klassischer Basketballschuh aus den 80er Jahren. Um genau zu sein, kam er 1986 das erste Mal auf den Markt. Nachdem Nike Michael Jordan unter Vertrag genommen hatte, musste adidas nachziehen. Denn eigentlich war die Brand aus Deutschland der Star am Basketball-Himmel. 1986 hat adidas dann Patrick Ewing unter Vertrag genommen. Der Spieler wurde kurz vorher von den New York Knicks aus dem College „gedrafted“. Mit ihm zusammen kam die erste Kollektion auf den Markt, darunter der adidas Conductor und der Rivalry. Der Retro-Look des Sneakers ist heute super zeitlos und passt zu jedem Style. Im Nachhinein wird es adidas wohl sehr schmerzen, dass man kurz davor stand, Michael Jordan unter Vertrag zu nehmen.

Die zwei neuen adidas Rivalrys setzten auf eine Lederbasisschicht. Der Black-Colorway, mit der Artikelnummer ID7389, kleidet die Toebox und fast alle restlichen Overlays in das Schwarz. Die Zungeneinheit und die Sohleneinheit sind in einem Creamton gehalten. Ein helles Weiß findet sich auf den drei Streifen und dem Fersentab wieder. Das adidas Logo auf der Ferse ist in Silber designt.

Der weiße Colorway, mit der Artikelnummer IF0603, des Rivalry setzt fast auf das identische Farbschema. Hier ist im Gegensatz zum schwarzen Pedanten das komplette Upper in creamigen Weiß gehalten. Lediglich die drei Streifen kommen in Silber und das Fersentab in einem helleren Weiß daher. Ansonsten ist dann auch wieder die Sohleneinheit in dem gleichen Creamton gehalten, wie der Rest der Konstruktion.

Wann könnt ihr den adidas Sneaker kaufen?

Als allererstes solltet ihr den Shops auschecken, bei dem die beiden adidas Rivalrys bereits online sind. Dort waren zum jetzigen Zeitpunkt noch so gut wie alle Größen online. Ansonsten könnt ihr euch natürlich auch noch bis zum 19. Juli 2023 gedulden, da dann die restlichen Shops die Rivalry Consortium Low droppen werden. Ab 00:00 Uhr werden die Sneaker zu kaufen sein. Damit ihr den Drop der Rivalry Lows nicht verpasst, ladet euch unbedingt unsere kostenlose Dead Stock App fürs Handy herunter, dort habt ihr tolle Funktionen eingebaut, die euch helfen werden, limitierte Sneaker zu bekommen.

Die App besitzt nämlich eine Funktion, mit der ihr euch vor dem Drop der adidas Rivalry Consortium Low erinnern lassen könnt. Dafür klickt ihr nur auf die Glocke und entschiedet euch für einen Zeitpunkt, an dem ihr benachrichtigt werden wollt. Unsere App wird euch per Push-Nachricht aufs Handy an den Drop des adidas Rivalry erinnern.

Wo könnt ihr adidas Rivalry Consortium Low kaufen?

Eine andere Hilfe, die wir euch bieten, ist diese Übersicht. Hier findet ihr alle Shops und Stores verlinkt, die die adidas Rivalry Consortium Low für Retail verkaufen. Zudem seht ihr hier auch, wann die Sneaker in den verschiedenen Shops online gehen werden. Eigentlich müsst ihr dann nur zum Releasezeitpunkt auf den Shop eurer Wahl klicken und könnt euch dann den Rivalry Consortium Low kaufen.

Schon online ist der adidas Rivalry beim spanischen Retailer Footdistrict. Vielleicht habt ihr ja noch Glück und eure Größe ist noch da! Ansonsten werden beide Colorways des Rivalry Consortium Low auch noch am 19. Juni bei Solebox, BSTN, Asphaltgold oder auch Naked droppen. Alle weiteren Shops, die wir noch in Zukunft finden, verlinken wir euch bei uns in der Releaseübersicht.

Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß beim Tragen der adidas Rivalry Consortium Low! Weitere Informationen und News aus der Sneaker- und Fashionwelt und zu den neusten adidas Releases, bekommt ihr natürlich auch über folgende Kanäle:

  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low Black Außenseite
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low Black Innenseite
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low Black
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low Black Sohle
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low Black von der Seite
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low Black von Hinten
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low Black Detail Zunge
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low Black Detail Toebox
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low Black Motion
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Pack
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low White Außenseite
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low White Innenseite
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low White
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low White Sohle
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low White von der Seite
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low White Paar von Hinten
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low White Detail Zunge
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low White Detail Toebox
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low White Motion
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Low White Detail Innenfutter

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen