adidas Rivalry Consortium High
Logo

06/19/23 - 12:00 AM

adidas Rivalry Consortium High

€120.00

Model

Product Code

ID7388 / IF0602

Colorway

Black / White

In a few days the adidas Rivalry Consortium High will be coming to our shops. We have therefore summarized everything you need to know about the sneakers with item numbers ID7388 / IF0602 and the colorways black / white in this article. The retail price of the Rivalry High is 140.00 euros.

The Rivalry Consortium High is an absolute retro sneaker that was originally developed in the 80s for the indoor package. As we all know, that doesn't necessarily have anything to do with whether a sneaker can also be seen on the streets. The Rivalry has been redesigned and is only ideal for the street. So if you get one of the two colourways, you always have to keep in mind that you are wearing a piece of history.

The adidas Rivalry Consortium appear once in a low-top version and now also in a high-top version. The black colourway, which has the item number ID7388, is wrapped in a predominantly black leather construction. Only the tongue uses a cream tone and the iconic three stripes are designed in light white. The sole unit takes up the cream tone again and thus results in a harmonious shoe.

The white Rivalry Consortium High, item number IF0602, is a bit more subtle. A white cream tone is used almost exclusively on the upper. The three stripes, which come in silver, bring variety. You definitely can't go wrong with the white Rivalry Consortium High because this shoe can be combined with any style.

When can you buy the adidas sneaker?

The adidas Rivalry Consortium High already has the first shop online. All sizes are currently online there and you should definitely check whether you can already secure your size there. Otherwise you can of course wait until June 19, 2023. On this day, all other shops will follow suit and will drop the adidas Rivalry High at 00:00. To make sure you don't miss this drop, it's worth using our free Dead Stock mobile app.

You can use the bell to set a release reminder for the adidas Rivalry Consortium High. You just choose a time when our app will send you a notification and you will be reminded shortly before the drop. You really shouldn't miss any of your favorite sneakers! If you are interested in other adidas models, you can find them here.

Where can you buy the adidas Rivalry Consortium High?

As there will be more stores where you can buy the Rivalry Consortium High, having this quest is a great help. We link you here to all shops and stores that sell the sneakers for retail. In the end you only have to decide with one click where you want to buy the adidas Rivalry Consortium.

The Rivalry Consortium High are already online at the Spanish retailer Footdistrict. Otherwise you can also fall back on Asphaltgold, Solebox, BSTN and Naked on June 19th. Since more shops will definitely be added, we will link them to you in the release overview.

We wish you a lot of fun with the adidas Rivalry Consortium High! Of course, you can also get more information and news from the sneaker and fashion world and the latest adidas releases via the following channels:

  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High Black Außenseite
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High Black Innenseite
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High Black  von der Seite
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High Black
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High Black  Sohle
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High Black  von Hinten
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High Black  Detail Zunge
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High Black  Detail Toebox
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High Black Motion
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High White  Außenseite
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High White  Innenseite
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High White  Paar von der Seite
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High White  von Hinten
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High White  von der Seite
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High White  Sohle
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High White  Detail Zunge
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High White  Detail Toebox
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High White Motion
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Pack

Share with friends

See all

adidas Rivalry Consortium High
Logo

19.06.23 - 00:00 Uhr

adidas Rivalry Consortium High

120,00 €

Modell

Produkt Code

ID7388 / IF0602

Colorway

Black / White

In wenigen Tagen werden die adidas Rivalry Consortium High zu uns in die Shops kommen. Wir haben euch daher alles Wichtige zu den Sneakern mit den Artikelnummern ID7388 / IF0602 und den Colorways Black / White in diesem Beitrag zusammengefasst. Der Retailpreis der Rivalry High liegt bei 140,00 Euro.

Der Rivalry Consortium High ist ein absoluter Retrosneaker, der ursprünglich in den 80er Jahren für das Hallenpaket entwickelt wurde. Wie wir alle wissen, hat das ja nicht zwangsläufig damit was zu tun, ob ein Sneaker auch auf den Straßen zusehen ist. Der Rivalry wurde überarbeitet und ist nur ideal für die Straße geeignet. Wenn ihr euch also einen der beiden Colorways zulegt, müsst ihr immer im Hinterkopf behalten, dass ihr ein Stück Geschichte tragt.

Die adidas Rivalry Consortium erscheinen einmal in einer Lowtop-Variante und jetzt eben auch in einer Hightop-Version. Der schwarze Colorway, der die Artikelnummer ID7388 besitzt, ist in eine überwiegend aus schwarzem Leder bestehende Konstruktion gehüllt. Lediglich die Zunge setzt auf einen Creamton und die ikonischen drei Streifen sind in einem hellen Weiß designt. Die Sohleneinheit greift den Creamton wieder auf und ergibt so einen stimmigen Schuh.

Der weiße Rivalry Consortium High, mit der Artikelnummer IF0602, ist dann nochmal eine Spur dezenter. Auf dem Upper wird fast ausschließlich ein weißer Creamton verwendet. Abwechslung bringen die drei Streifen, die nämlich in Silber daher kommen. Mit dem weißen Rivalry Consortium High macht man auf jeden Fall nichts falsch, da dieser Schuh zu jedem Style kombinierbar ist.

Wann könnt ihr den adidas Sneaker kaufen?

Der erste Shop hat die adidas Rivalry Consortium High bereits online. Aktuell sind dort noch alle Größen online und ihr solltet unbedingt, ob ihr euch nicht schon da eure Größe sichern könnt. Ansonsten könnt ihr natürlich auch noch bis 19. Juni 2023 warten. An diesem Tag zeihen nämlich alle anderen Shops nach und werden die adidas Rivalry High um 00:00 Uhr droppen. Um diesen Drop auf keinen Fall zu verpassen, lohnt es sich auf unsere kostenlose Dead Stock App fürs Handy zurückzugreifen.

Über die Glocke könnt ihr euch nämlich einen Releasereminder für die adidas Rivalry Consortium High einstellen. Ihr wählt nur einen Zeitpunkt aus, an dem euch unsere App eine Benachrichtigung rausschickt und schon werdet ihr kurz vor dem Drop erinnert. So solltet ihr eigentlich keinen eurer Lieblingssneaker verpassen! Falls ihr euch noch für andere adidas Modell interessiert, die findet ihr hier.

Wo könnt ihr den adidas Rivalry Consortium High kaufen?

Da es mehr er Shops geben wird, bei dem ihr die Rivalry Consortium High kaufen könnt, ist es eine super Hilfe, auf diese Übersucht zurückzugreifen. Wir verlinken euch hier nämlich alle Shops und Stores, die die Sneaker für Retail verkaufen. Ihr müsst euch am Ende nur mit einem Klick entscheiden, wo ihr euch die adidas Rivalry Consortium kaufen möchtet.

Schon online sind die Rivalry Consortium High beim spanischen Retailer Footdistrict. Ansonsten könnt ihr am 19. Juni auch noch auf Asphaltgold, Solebox, BSTN und Naked zurückgreifen. Da bestimmt noch weitere Shops hinzukommen werden, verlinken wir euch diese dann bei uns in der Releaseübersicht.

Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß mit den adidas Rivalry Consortium High! Weitere Informationen und News aus der Sneaker- und Fashionwelt und zu den neusten adidas Releases, bekommt ihr natürlich auch über folgende Kanäle:

  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High Black Außenseite
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High Black Innenseite
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High Black  von der Seite
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High Black
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High Black  Sohle
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High Black  von Hinten
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High Black  Detail Zunge
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High Black  Detail Toebox
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High Black Motion
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High White  Außenseite
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High White  Innenseite
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High White  Paar von der Seite
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High White  von Hinten
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High White  von der Seite
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High White  Sohle
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High White  Detail Zunge
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High White  Detail Toebox
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium High White Motion
  • adidas Rivalry Consortium Pack

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen