adidas Home Of Classics Collection
Logo

11/17/18 - 12:00 AM

adidas Home Of Classics Collection

€300.00

Model

Product Code

EF3453

Colorway

Core Black / Core Black / Carbon

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

As of tonight at 00:00, the new adidas Home Of Classics collection, which includes a total of nine models, will be released and we were in Paris last week for the launch of the collection. You can find out what we did there in this separate blog post.

When can I buy the adidas Home Of Classics collection?

The official release date of the adidas Home Of Classics collection is June 01, 2019. The release will take place from 00:00 in the stores listed here. As always, you can find all other stores via our Whats App newsletter.

Where can I buy the adidas Home Of Classics collection?

I think you can relax if you're really planning to buy the collection. The demand will probably not be particularly high, although the Supercourt models in particular are really great, and the stores confirmed for this release so far include the adidas online shop, 43einhalb, Solebox and a few other retailers. So if you really want to buy this release, just click through my release overview and choose the store of your choice on the release day. Of course, a few more retailers will be added in the near future, where you can also buy all models, and the collection will start at a price of 100 euros.
  • adidas Home Of Classics Collection
  • adidas Home Of Classics Collection
  • adidas Home Of Classics Collection
  • adidas Home Of Classics Collection
  • adidas Home Of Classics Collection
  • adidas Home Of Classics Collection
  • adidas Home Of Classics Collection
  • adidas Home Of Classics Collection
  • adidas Home Of Classics Collection
  • adidas Home Of Classics Collection
  • adidas Home Of Classics Collection

Share with friends

See all

adidas Home Of Classics Kollektion

17.11.18 - 00:00 Uhr

adidas Home Of Classics Kollektion

300,00 €

Modell

Produkt Code

EF3453

Colorway

Core Black / Core Black / Carbon

Ab heute Nacht um 00:00 erscheint die neue adidas Home Of Classics Kollektion, die insgesamt neun Modelle beinhaltet.Wir waren zum letzte Woche zum Launch der Kollektion in Paris. Was wir dort getrieben haben, findet ihr in diesem separaten Blogbeitrag.

Wann kann ich die adidas Home Of Classics Kollektion kaufen?

Der offizielle Releasetermin der adidas Home Of Classics Kollektion ist am 01. Juni 2019. Der Release findet ab 00:00 in den hier aufgeführten Shops statt. Alle weiteren Stores bekommt ihr wie immer über unseren Whats App Newsletter.

Wo kann ich die adidas Home Of Classics Kollektion kaufen?

Solltet ihr wirklich planen bei der Kollektion zuzuschlagen, könnt ihr euch denke ich entspannen. Die Nachfrage wird vermutlich nicht besonders groß sein, wobei speziell die Supercourt Modelle echte Granaten sind.Zu den bisher bestätigten Stores für diesen Release gehört der adidas Onlineshop, 43einhalb, Solebox und noch ein paar weitere Retailer. Solltet ihr diesen Release also wirklich kaufen wollen, klickt euch einfach durch meine Releaseübersicht und sucht euch am Releasetag den Shop eurer Wahl aus. Selbstverständlich werden in den nächsten noch einige weitere Retailer hinzukommen, bei denen ihr alle Modelle auch noch kaufen könnt.Die Kollektion wird preislich ab 100 Euro starten.
  • adidas Home Of Classics Kollektion
  • adidas Home Of Classics Kollektion
  • adidas Home Of Classics Kollektion
  • adidas Home Of Classics Kollektion
  • adidas Home Of Classics Kollektion
  • adidas Home Of Classics Kollektion
  • adidas Home Of Classics Kollektion
  • adidas Home Of Classics Kollektion
  • adidas Home Of Classics Kollektion
  • adidas Home Of Classics Kollektion
  • adidas Home Of Classics Kollektion

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen