adidas Gazelle Mexico
Logo

02/01/24 - 12:00 AM

adidas Gazelle Mexico

€120.00

Model

Product Code

ID3726

Colorway

Green Oxide/Wonder White/Gum

The adidas Gazelle Mexico celebrates the Mexico national soccer team. As several teams have already been given their own sneaker, the Mexico should of course not be missing. In this article, we have compiled all the information you need to know about the shoe with the article number ID3726 and the colorway Green Oxide/Wonder White/Gum. The retail price for the new adidas Gazelle will be €120.00.

adidas is always releasing silhouettes that celebrate soccer teams or nations. Mexico has also served as a role model for adidas designs on several occasions. The new Gazelle comes with a suede upper in a dark green. The three stripes and the heel are in a cream-colored tone. The crest of the Mexican soccer team is emblazoned on the tongue. The shoe is perfect for soccer fans and sneaker enthusiasts.

When will the adidas Gazelle Mexico drop?

The adidas Gazelle Mexico will drop on February 1 at 00:00. If you don't want to miss the release, you can mark the sneaker with the flame in our free Dead Stock App. To use the reminder function, simply click on the bell in the app and we will send you a reminder directly to your smartphone in good time. Of course, you can also use these useful functions for any other releases that interest you. You can also find all current sales, new apparel and all leaks in our magazine in the app.

Where can you buy the new adidas sneaker?

43einhalb is the first and only store to list the adidas Gazelle Mexico so far. More retailers are sure to follow in the next few days. We will link all stores here so that you have the largest possible selection on the release day. If you're also interested in other adidas models, you're sure to find what you're looking for here. We have listed the latest sneaker drops in our release overview.

Stay up to date and follow all the news and trends on our social media channels. We wish you lots of fun with adidas Gazelle Mexico!

  • adidas Gazelle Mexico außen
  • adidas Gazelle Mexico innen
  • adidas Gazelle Mexico schräg
  • adidas Gazelle Mexico von oben
  • adidas Gazelle Mexico Details
  • adidas Gazelle Mexico von hinten
  • adidas Gazelle Mexico Ferse
  • adidas Gazelle Mexico sohle

Share with friends

See all

adidas Gazelle Mexico
Logo

01.02.24 - 00:00 Uhr

adidas Gazelle Mexico

120,00 €

Modell

Produkt Code

ID3726

Colorway

Green Oxide/Wonder White/Gum

Die adidas Gazelle Mexico feiert die Fußballnationalmannschaft von Mexico. Da bereits mehrere Mannschaften einen eigenen Sneaker bekommen haben, darf natürlich auch nicht der Mexico fehlen. Wir haben euch in diesem Beitrag alle Informationen zusammengetragen, die ihr zum Schuh mit der Artikelnummer ID3726 und dem Colorway Green Oxide/Wonder White/Gum wissen müsst. Der Retailpreis für die neue adidas Gazelle wird bei 120,00 Euro liegen.

adidas bringt immer wieder Silhouetten raus, die Fußballmannschaften feiern, oder auch Nationen. Mexico hat auch schon einige Male als Vorbild für adidas Designs gedient. Die neue Gazelle kommt mit einem Upper aus Wildleder in einem dunklen Grün. Die Drei Streifen und die Ferse sind aus einem cremefarbenem Ton. Auf der Zunge prangt das Wappen der mexikanischen Fußballmannschaft. Der Schuh ist perfekt für Fußballfans und Sneaker-Enthusiasten.

Wann droppt die adidas Gazelle Mexico?

Die adidas Gazelle Mexico droppt am 1. Februar um 00:00 Uhr. Wenn ihr das Release auf keinen Fall verpassen wollt, könnt ihr den Sneaker in unserer kostenlosen Dead Stock App mit der Flamme markieren. Um die Erinnerungsfunktion zu nutzen, klickt einfach auf die Glocke in der App, und wir senden euch rechtzeitig einen Reminder direkt auf euer Smartphone. Natürlich könnt ihr diese nützlichen Funktionen auch für alle anderen Releases verwenden, die euch interessieren. Zusätzlich findet ihr in der App auch alle aktuellen Sales, Apparel Neuheiten und alle Leaks in unserem Magazin.

Wo kann man den neuen adidas Sneaker kaufen?

43einhalb hat die adidas Gazelle Mexico bisher als erster und einziger Shop gelistet. Sicher kommen noch weitere Retailer in den nächsten Tagen dazu. Alle Shops werden wir euch hier verlinken, sodass ihr am Releasetag die größtmögliche Auswahl habt. Wenn ihr euch auch für andere adidas Modelle interessiert, werdet ihr hier sicher fündig. Die neusten Sneakerdrops haben wir euch bei uns in der Releaseübersicht aufgelistet.

Bleibt immer up to date und verfolgt alle News und Trends auf unseren Social-Media-Kanälen. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß mit adidas Gazelle Mexico!

  • adidas Gazelle Mexico außen
  • adidas Gazelle Mexico innen
  • adidas Gazelle Mexico schräg
  • adidas Gazelle Mexico von oben
  • adidas Gazelle Mexico Details
  • adidas Gazelle Mexico von hinten
  • adidas Gazelle Mexico Ferse
  • adidas Gazelle Mexico sohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen