adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green
Logo

02/02/24 - 10:00 AM

adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green

€120.00

Model

Product Code

IE2957

Colorway

Cloud White / Collegiate Green / Core Black

With the adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green, a new colorway has been launched. For this reason, we have summarized all relevant release information about the sneaker with the article number IE2957 and the colorway Cloud White / Collegiate Green / Core Black in this article. As usual, the retail price for the new colorway is €120.00.

The year 2023 is probably one of the most successful years for adidas since Kanye West switched to adidas. Vintage models such as the adidas Samba, adidas Gazelle Indoor or adidas Handball Spezial are responsible for this massive success. adidas wants to continue this success in 2024. That's why the brand, which is based in Herzogenaurach, is still striving to provide the community with new colorways of these models in 2024. The latest creation is the Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green.

The upper was chosen in smooth white leather, which was previously rather unusual for the Gazelle Indoor. The heel tab was designed in Collegiate Green and the same color can be found on the two outer three stripes. The middle stripe is black for contrast and matches the green of the other stripes very well. For the sole unit, we can look forward to the classic Gazelle Indoor sole, made of gum material.

When can you buy the adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green 

The adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green has already been launched at many retailers. Almost all sizes are available and you should go straight for it if you want to buy the White Collegiate Green . However, there is still an online store that will release the adidas Gazelle Indoor again. On February 2, 2024, the adidas sneaker will be launched at 10:00 am. To make sure you don't miss this drop, download our free Dead Stock app for your smartphone.

In the app, you have the option to set a release reminder for the adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green. To do this, click on the bell and decide when you would like to be notified. From now on, you will receive a push notification on your cell phone via the app if the drop is imminent.

Where can you buy the adidas sneaker?

You can already buy the White Collegiate Green from retailers such as Asphaltgold, BSTN and 43einhalb. You can find a complete list in our store overview. We can also recommend our release overview, where you'll not only find more adidas drops, but also all releases for the coming weeks.

You can also check out our social networks to make sure you don't miss any information from the sneaker world. Have fun wearing the Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green.

  • adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green Außenseite
  • adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green seitlich von Vorne
  • adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green Seitlich von Hinten
  • adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green von Oben
  • adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green Sohle
  • adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green Detail Ferse
  • adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green Detail Toebox
  • adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green On Feet sitzend
  • adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green On Feet sitzend von der Seite
  • adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green On Feet sitzend von Oben
  • adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green On Feet Detail
  • adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green On Feet stehend

Share with friends

See all

adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green
Logo

02.02.24 - 10:00 Uhr

adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green

120,00 €

Modell

Produkt Code

IE2957

Colorway

Cloud White / Collegiate Green / Core Black

Mit der adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green ist ein neuer Colorway an den Start gegangen. Aus diesem Grund haben wir euch in diesem Beitrag alle relevanten Release-Informationen zum Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer und dem Colorway zusammengefasst. Der Retailpreis für den neuen Colorway liegt wie gewohnt bei 120,00 Euro.

Das Jahr 2023 gehört wahrscheinlich zu den erfolgreichsten Jahren von adidas seit dem Kanye West zu adidas gewechselt ist. Vintage Modelle wie der adidas Samba, adidas Gazelle Indoor oder adidas Handball Spezial sind für diesen massiven Erfolg verantwortlich. Auch 2024 will adidas an diesen Erfolg anschließen. Daher bemüht sich die Brand, die in Herzogenaurach ansässig ist, auch im Jahr 2024 noch die Community mit neuen Colorways dieser Modelle zu versorgen. Die neuste Kreation ist die Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green.

Beim Upper wurde sich für weißes Glattleder entschieden, was für die Gazelle Indoor bisher eher ungewöhnlicher war. Das Fersentab wurde in Collegiate Green designt und der gleiche Farbton findet sich auf den beiden äußeren drei Streifen wieder. Der mittlere Streifen ist für den Kontrast Schwarz und passt sehr gut zum Grün der anderen Streifen. Bei der Sohleneinheit dürfen wir uns auf die klassische Gazelle Indoor Sohle freuen, aus Gum-Material.

Wann könnt ihr den adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green kaufen?

Eigentlich ist die adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green bereits bei vielen Retailern an den Start gegangen. So gut wie alle Größen zu haben und ihr solltet direkt zuschlagen, wenn ihr euch den White Collegiate Green kaufen wollt. Allerdings gibt es noch einen Onlinestore, der die adidas Gazelle Indoor nochmals releasen wird. Am 2. Februar 2024 wird der adidas Sneaker um 10:00 Uhr dann an den Start gehen. Damit ihr diesen Drop nicht verpassen werdet, ladet euch unsere kostenlose Dead Stock App fürs Smartphone herunter.

In der App habt ihr nämlich die Möglichkeit einen Releasereminder für die adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green einzustellen. Klickt dafür auf die Glocke und entscheidet euch für den Zeitpunkt, an dem ihr am liebsten benachrichtigt werden wollt. Ab jetzt bekommt ihr über die App eine Push-Nachricht aufs Handy, sollte der Drop bevorstehen.

Wo könnt ihr den adidas Sneaker kaufen?

Kaufen könnt ihr den White Collegiate Green schon jetzt bei Retailern wie Asphaltgold, BSTN oder 43einhalb. Eine vollständige Auflistung bekommt ihr bei uns in der Shop-Übersicht. Außerdem können wir euch unsere Releaseübersicht ans Herz legen, denn da findet ihr nicht nur weitere adidas Drops, sondern alle Releases der nächsten Wochen.

Schaut gerne auch bei unseren sozialen Netzwerken vorbei, um keine Informationen aus der Sneaker Welt zu verpassen. Viel Spaß beim Tragen der Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green.

  • adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green Außenseite
  • adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green seitlich von Vorne
  • adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green Seitlich von Hinten
  • adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green von Oben
  • adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green Sohle
  • adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green Detail Ferse
  • adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green Detail Toebox
  • adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green On Feet sitzend
  • adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green On Feet sitzend von der Seite
  • adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green On Feet sitzend von Oben
  • adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green On Feet Detail
  • adidas Gazelle Indoor White Collegiate Green On Feet stehend

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen