adidas Country OG
Logo

06/15/23 - 12:00 AM

adidas Country OG

€150.00

Model

Product Code

IF2856 / IE4230 / IE4231

Colorway

Green / Silver / Black

We can look forward to three new colourways of the adidas Country OG, which will be coming to our virtual shelves in the next few days. In this article you will find all relevant information about the sneakers with the item numbers IF2856 / IE4230 / IE4231 and the colorways Green / Silver / Black. By the way, you have to pay a retail price of 119.99 euros for the adidas sneaker.

With the adidas Country OG, a shoe from the 70s that was originally created for the tartan track returns. All the details that runners loved back then are still there: the soft cushioning, the grippy outsole and the low profile. The 3-Stripes are emblazoned on the luxurious leather upper and exude a touch of vintage look. The upper is made from a range of recycled materials and consists of at least 50% recycled content. This product is just one of adidas solutions that help reduce plastic waste.

So adidas has now rummaged through their archives again and unpacked the Country OG silhouette. We can expect three new colourways. Once a green and white sneaker, with the item number IF2856. The upper is made entirely of white leather and combined with suede elements around the toe box and heel. Green dresses the iconic three stripes and the heel tab. The running surface then consists of a rubber sole. The silver colourway, item number IE4230, uses the same design elements, except that it replaces the white with a silver tone and the green with a blue. Three very harmonious sneakers that exude an absolute vintage vibe. The third colorway, item number IE4231, relies on a black upper and white contrasting elements. The gum sole remains the same as the other two colourways.

When will the new adidas sneaker be available?

The three adidas Country OG's will drop on June 15, 2023. As befits adidas releases, the three sneakers start at midnight. You certainly don't want to let the drop slip through your fingers, so you should definitely use the functions from our free Dead Stock mobile app.

In the app, for example, you can set a release reminder for the adidas Country OG. To do this, click on the bell and select a time when you would like to be reminded. From now on, depending on your settings, you will receive a push message on your cell phone if the drop is imminent. So you won't miss a release in the future.

Where can you buy the adidas Country OG?

The good thing for you is that several retailers have already confirmed the drop of the three Country OG's. All shops that offer the corresponding colorway can be found here in this overview, so you only have to choose the shop and colorway that suits you the most. So you will definitely be able to secure the shoes!

You will be able to buy all three colourways of the adidas Country at Asphaltgold. 43halb offers all colourways except the black one. The green and white sneaker is even still available from the retailer Suppa. But other shops will definitely follow suit and list the sneakers in Upcoming. As soon as that happens, we will link it to you in our release overview.

You are also welcome to visit our social media channels so that you don't miss any more information from the sneaker world and the latest adidas models. You should also check out our aforementioned free Dead Stock app if you haven't already considered it. Enjoy shopping the adidas Country OG.

  • adidas Country OG Green Außenseite
  • adidas Country OG Green Innenseite
  • adidas Country OG Green Paar
  • adidas Country OG Green von Hinten
  • adidas Country OG Green von Oben
  • adidas Country OG Green Sohle
  • adidas Country OG Green Rechts und Links
  • adidas Country OG Green Detail Zunge
  • adidas Country OG Green Detail Ferse
  • adidas Country OG Außenseite
  • adidas Country OG Innenseite
  • adidas Country OG Paar
  • adidas Country OG Silver von Oben
  • adidas Country OG Silver Sohle
  • adidas Country OG Silver von Hinten
  • adidas Country OG Silver Rechts und Links
  • adidas Country OG Silver Detail Ferse
  • adidas Country OG Silver Detail Zunge
  • adidas Country OG Black von der Seite
  • adidas Country OG Black von Vorne
  • adidas Country OG Black von Hinten
  • adidas Country OG Black Motion
  • adidas Country OG Black Detail Zunge

Share with friends

See all

adidas Country OG
Logo

15.06.23 - 00:00 Uhr

adidas Country OG

150,00 €

Modell

Produkt Code

IF2856 / IE4230 / IE4231

Colorway

Green / Silver / Black

Wir dürfen uns gleich über drei neue Colorways des adidas Country OG freuen, die in den nächsten Tagen zu uns in die virtuellen Regale kommen werden. Ihr findet in diesem Beitrag alle relevanten Informationen zu den Sneakern mit der Artikelnummern IF2856 / IE4230 / IE4231 und den Colorways Green / Silver / Black. Zahlen müsst ihr für den adidas Sneaker übrigens einen Retailpreis von 119,99 Euro.

Mit dem adidas Country OG kehrt ein Schuh aus den 70er Jahren zurück, der ursprünglich für die Tartanbahn geschaffen wurde. Alle Details, die Läufer damals geliebt haben, sind immer noch da: Die weiche Dämpfung, die griffige Außensohle und das flache Profil. Die 3-Streifen prangen auf dem luxuriösen Obermaterial aus Leder und versprühen einen Hauch von Vintage-Look. Das Obermaterial wurde aus einer Reihe von recycelten Materialien hergestellt und besteht zu mindestens 50 % aus recyceltem Material. Dieses Produkt ist nur eine von adidas Lösungen, die dazu beitragen, Plastikmüll zu vermeiden.

adidas hat jetzt also nochmal in ihren Archiven gekramt und die Country OG Silhouette ausgepackt. Gleich drei neue Colorways dürfen wir erwarten. Einmal ein grün weißer Sneaker, mit der Artikelnummer IF2856. Das Upper ist komplett aus weißem Leder und mit Wildlederelementen um die Toebox und die Ferse kombiniert. Grün kleidet die ikonischen drei Streifen und das Fersentab. Die Lauffläche besteht dann wieder aus einer Gumsohle. Der Silber-Colorway, mit der Artikelnummer IE4230 setzt auf die gleichen Designelemente, nur dass er das Weiß durch einen Silberton und das Grün durch ein Blau austauscht. Drei sehr stimmige Sneaker, die absoluten Vintagevibe versprühen. Der dritte Colorway, mit der Artikelnummer IE4231, setztet auf ein schwarzes Upper und weiße kontrastierende Elemente. Die Gumsohle bleibt die Gleiche, wie beiden anderen beiden Colorways.

Ab wann ist der neue adidas Sneaker erhältlich?

Droppen werden die drei adidas Country OG's schon am 15. Juni 2023. Wie es sich für adidas Releases gehört, gehen die drei Sneaker schon um 00:00 Uhr an den Start. Sicherlich wollt ihr euch den Drop nicht durch die Finger gehen lassen und daher solltet ihr unbedingt auf die Funktionen aus unser kostenlosen Dead Stock App fürs Handy zurückgreifen.

In der App könnt euch zum Beispiel einen Release-Reminder einstellen für die adidas Country OG. Dafür klickt ihr auf die Glocke und wählt einen Zeitpunkt aus, an dem ihr am liebsten erinnert werden wollt. Ab jetzt bekommt ihr je nach Einstellung eine Push-Nachricht auf euer Handy, sollte der Drop bevorstehen. So verpasst ihr in Zukunft kein Release mehr.

Wo könnt ihr den adidas Country OG kaufen?

Das Gute für euch ist, dass schon mehrere Retailer den Drop der drei Country OG's bestätigt haben. Alle Shops, die den entsprechenden Colorway anbieten findet ihr hier in dieser Übersicht, sodass ihr euch eigentlich nur den Shop und den Colorway, der euch am meisten zusagt, aussuchen müsst. Somit werdet ihr euch die Schuhe bestimmt sichern können!

Alle drei Colorways des adidas Country werdet ihr bei Asphaltgold kaufen können. 43einhalb bietet alle Colorways bis auf den schwarzen an. Den grün-weißen Sneaker gibt es sogar noch beim Retailer Suppa. Mit Sicherheit werden aber noch andere Shops nachziehen und die Sneaker bei sich im Upcoming listen. Sobald das passiert, verlinken wir euch diese bei uns in der Releaseübersicht.

Schaut auch gerne bei unseren Social-Media-Kanälen vorbei, um keine Infos aus der Sneaker Welt und den neusten adidas Modellen mehr zu verpassen. Unsere eben erwähnte kostenlose Dead Stock App solltet ihr auch abchecken, sofern ihr das bisher noch nicht in Erwägung gezogen habt. Viel Spaß beim Shoppen der adidas Country OG.

  • adidas Country OG Green Außenseite
  • adidas Country OG Green Innenseite
  • adidas Country OG Green Paar
  • adidas Country OG Green von Hinten
  • adidas Country OG Green von Oben
  • adidas Country OG Green Sohle
  • adidas Country OG Green Rechts und Links
  • adidas Country OG Green Detail Zunge
  • adidas Country OG Green Detail Ferse
  • adidas Country OG Außenseite
  • adidas Country OG Innenseite
  • adidas Country OG Paar
  • adidas Country OG Silver von Oben
  • adidas Country OG Silver Sohle
  • adidas Country OG Silver von Hinten
  • adidas Country OG Silver Rechts und Links
  • adidas Country OG Silver Detail Ferse
  • adidas Country OG Silver Detail Zunge
  • adidas Country OG Black von der Seite
  • adidas Country OG Black von Vorne
  • adidas Country OG Black von Hinten
  • adidas Country OG Black Motion
  • adidas Country OG Black Detail Zunge

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen