adidas Continental 80 Semi Frozen Yellow
Logo

09/13/18 - 12:01 AM

adidas Continental 80 Semi Frozen Yellow

€99.99

Model

Product Code

B41675

Colorway

Semi Frozen Yellow / Scarlet / Collegiate Navy

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

Don't miss any Info of the Nike x NOCTA Hot Step 2 Release

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

The time has come: adidas is launching the long-awaited adidas Continental 80 Semi Frozen Yellow in local stores and online stores.The adidas Continental 80 is a wide leather sneaker with a popular retro look. With this design, adidas brings an indoor shoe from the 80s back to the streets of today. The shoe comes with a two-piece cupsole and retro-look details. Thanks to the soft upper material, the adidas Continental 80 is also super comfortable. In addition, the adidas logo on the laces and the soft French terry lining bring back the style of the 80s.

When can I buy the adidas Continental 80 Clear Frozen Yellow?

The official release date of the adidas Continental Semi Frozen Yellow is next week, on September 13, 2018. The release starts at 00:00 in the local online stores. adidas will probably also be there at 00:00.

Where can I buy the Continental 80 Clear Semi Frozen Yellow?

If you're really planning to buy the adidas Continental 80 Clear Semi Frozen Yellow, I think you can be relatively relaxed. The release will certainly be widely distributed and available in many stores. A total of three different colorways will be released in this drop, which is another indicator that it should be relatively easy. the confirmed stores for this release include TINT, 43einhalb and the adidas online store. More stores will of course follow in the next few days, so if you really want to buy the adidas Continental 80 Clear Semi Frozen Yellow, click through my overview and find the store of your choice. Of course, we will also publish the release on our other channels such as Facebook or Instagram and the release will be available at a retail price of around 99 euros. I wish you all every success!

  • adidas Continental 80 Semi Frozen Yellow
  • adidas Continental 80 Semi Frozen Yellow
  • adidas Continental 80 Semi Frozen Yellow
  • adidas Continental 80 Semi Frozen Yellow

Share with friends

See all

adidas Continental 80 Semi Frozen Yellow
Logo

13.09.18 - 00:01 Uhr

adidas Continental 80 Semi Frozen Yellow

99,99 €

Modell

Produkt Code

B41675

Colorway

Semi Frozen Yellow / Scarlet / Collegiate Navy

Raffles

In unserer Dead Stock App findest du alle Raffles für diesen Sneaker Release!

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Release des NOCTA Hot Step 2

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Release des NOCTA Hot Step 2

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

Bald ist es soweit: adidas bringt den lang erwarteten adidas Continental 80 Semi Frozen Yellow in den hiesigen Stores und Onlineshops.Der adidas Continental 80 ist ein breiter Sneaker aus Leder im beliebten Retrolook. Mit diesem Design holt adidas einen Hallenschuh aus den 80ern zurück auf die Straßen von heute. Der Schuh kommt mit einer zweiteiligen Cupsohle und Details im Retrolook. Dank dem weichen Obermaterial ist der adidas Continental 80 außerdem supergemütlich. Zusätzlich holen das adidas Logo an der Schnürleiste und das weiche Lining aus French Terry holen den Style der 80er Jahre zurück.

Wann kann ich den adidas Continental 80 Clear Frozen Yellow kaufen? 

Der offizielle Releasetermin des adidas Continental Semi Frozen Yellow ist in der nächsten Woche, am 13. September 2018. Der Release startet um 00:00 in den hiesigen Onlineshops. adidas wird vermutlich auch schon um 00:00 dabei sein.

Wo kann ich den Continental 80 Clear Semi Frozen Yellow kaufen? 

Solltet ihr wirklich planen den adidas Continental 80 Clear Semi Frozen Yellow zu kaufen, könnt ihr denke ich relativ entspannt sein. Der Release wird sicherlich breit gestreut und in vielen Shops am Start sein. Insgesamt werden bei diesem Drop drei verschiedene Colourways erscheinen, was ein weiterer Indikator dafür ist, dass es relativ leicht werden sollte.Zu den bestätigten Stores für diesen Release gehört TINT, 43einhalb und der adidas Onlineshop. Weitere Stores folgen selbstverständlich noch in den nächsten Tagen.Solltet ihr den adidas Continental 80 Clear Semi Frozen Yellow also wirklich kaufen wollen, klickt euch durch meine Übersicht und sucht euch den Shop eurer Wahl aus. Selbstverständlich werden wir den Release auch auf unseren anderen Kanälen wie Facebook oder Instagram veröffentlichen.Der Release wird zu einem Retailpreis von rund 99 Euro erhältlich sein. Ich wünsche euch allen viel Erfolg!

  • adidas Continental 80 Semi Frozen Yellow
  • adidas Continental 80 Semi Frozen Yellow
  • adidas Continental 80 Semi Frozen Yellow
  • adidas Continental 80 Semi Frozen Yellow

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen