adidas Campus 00s Triple Black
Logo

12/04/23 - 12:00 AM

adidas Campus 00s Triple Black

€110.00

Product Code

Colorway

Triple Black

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any info of the Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

Don't miss any info of the Travis Scott Jordan Jumpman Jack TR Sail

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

Today the adidas Campus 00s Triple Black was released as a surprise drop. We have therefore put together all the relevant release information for the new Campus 00s with the Triple Black colorway in this article. You have to pay around 110.00 euros for the sneaker.

The adidas Campus 00s was one of the most sought-after models this year, and was almost permanently out of stock. And that despite the fact that this is a general release. Since then, adidas has continued to release new colorways without making a big announcement. That's why the Campus 00s Triple Black started today without being announced.

The basis of the adidas Campus is a black suede upper. The special thing about the sneaker are the heel tabs and the three stripes. These are equipped with white stitching, which makes the Campus 00s a really good colorway. The logo on the tongue also adapts to this design. The sole is again made of a black rubber material.

When can you buy the adidas Campus 00s Triple Black for retail?

You can buy the adidas Campus 00s Triple Black now. The adidas sneaker was launched today, December 4th, 2023. Fortunately, almost all sizes are still there. That means, act quickly before your size of the Campus 00s is sold out. Do you already know the very helpful tools from our free Dead Stock app for your mobile phone?

For example, there is a function in the app that allows you to be notified before your favorite sneakers drop. Simply click on the bell symbol and you can then choose a time at which you would like to be reminded. Depending on the settings, the app sends you a push message to your smartphone and you definitely won't miss a release like the adidas Campus 00s. Feel free to check out the current adidas releases now.

Where do you buy the adidas Campus sneaker?

So far only the retailer size has dropped the Triple Black. But we can very well imagine that other shops will release the Campus 00s in the next few weeks. If that is the case, then you will find the sneaker at the top of our release overview and all shops are linked in the post.

Have fun with the adidas Campus 00s Triple Black! So that you don't miss any of the latest sneaker news and trends, we provide you with updates and information at all times via our social media channels! Feel free to follow us there:

  • adidas Campus 00s Triple Black Außenseite
  • adidas Campus 00s Triple Black Paar
  • adidas Campus 00s Triple Black Paar Motion
  • adidas Campus 00s Triple Black Motion
  • adidas Campus 00s Triple Black Detail Logo
  • adidas Campus 00s Triple Black On Feet

Share with friends

See all

adidas Campus 00s Triple Black

04.12.23 - 00:00 Uhr

adidas Campus 00s Triple Black

110,00 €

Produkt Code

Colorway

Triple Black

Am heutigen Tag ist der adidas Campus 00s Triple Black als Suprisedrop erschienen. Wir haben euch daher mal alle relevanten Release-Informationen zum neuen Campus 00s mit dem Colorway Triple Black in diesem Beitrag zusammengetragen. Zahlen müsst ihr für den Sneaker ca. 110,00 Euro.

Der adidas Campus 00s war dieses Jahr eines der begehrtesten Modelle, die zwischenzeitlich fast dauerhaft vergriffen war. Und das, obwohl es sich hierbei um ein General-Release handelt. Seit dem bringt adidas immer wieder neue Colorway heraus, ohne diese groß anzukündigen. Daher ist der Campus 00s Triple Black heute an den Start gegangen, ohne dass das angekündigt wurde.

Die Basis des adidas Campus bildet ein schwarzes Wildlederupper. Das Besondere an dem Sneaker sind die Fersentabs und die drei Streifen. Diese sind nämlich mit einer weißen Naht ausgestattet, was den Campus 00s zu einem richtig guten Colorway macht. An dieses Design passt sich auch das Logo auf der Zunge an. Die Sohle besteht wieder aus einem schwarzen Gum-Material.

Wann könnt ihr die adidas Campus 00s Triple Black für Retail kaufen?

Kaufen könnt ihr den adidas Campus 00s Triple Black schon jetzt. Der adidas Sneaker ist nämlich am heutigen Tag, dem 4. Dezember 2023, an den Start gegangen. Glücklicherweise sind so gut wie alle Größen noch da. Heißt, schlagt schnell zu, bevor eure Größe des Campus 00s ausverkauft ist. Kennt ihr schon die sehr hilfreichen Tools aus unser kostenlosen Dead Stock App fürs Handy.

In der App gibt es zum Beispiel eine Funktion, mit der ihr euch vor dem Drop eurer Lieblingssneaker benachrichtigen lassen könnt. Klickt dafür einfach nur auf das Glocken-Symbol und ihr könnt euch dann einen Zeitpunkt auswählen, an dem ihr erinnert werden möchtet. Die App schickt euch je nach Einstellung eine Push-Nachricht auf euer Smartphone und ihr werdet so einen Release, wie vom adidas Campus 00s bestimmt nicht verpassen. Checkt gerne jetzt schon mal die aktuellen adidas Releases.

Wo kauft ihr den adidas Campus Sneaker?

Bisher hat nur der Retailer Size den Triple Black gedroppt. Wir können uns aber sehr gut vorstellen, dass noch weitere Shops den Campus 00s in den nächsten Wochen releasen werden. Wenn das der Fall ist, dann findet ihr den Sneaker bei uns ganz oben in unserer Releaseübersicht und alle Shops sind in dem Beitrag verlinkt.

Viel Spaß mit dem adidas Campus 00s Triple Black! Damit ihr keine aktuellen Sneaker-News und Trends verpasst, versorgen wir euch jederzeit mit Updates und Informationen auch über unsere Social-Media-Kanäle! Folgt uns da gerne rein:

  • adidas Campus 00s Triple Black Außenseite
  • adidas Campus 00s Triple Black Paar
  • adidas Campus 00s Triple Black Paar Motion
  • adidas Campus 00s Triple Black Motion
  • adidas Campus 00s Triple Black Detail Logo
  • adidas Campus 00s Triple Black On Feet

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen