adidas Campus 00S Cream Green
Logo

01/30/24 - 12:00 AM

adidas Campus 00S Cream Green

€115.00

Product Code

IF8762

Colorway

Creme / Green

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

Watch out folks, because today the adidas Campus 00S Cream Green has spontaneously appeared on the scene. The sneaker with the item number IF8762 costs 115.00 euros. You can find all the most important information, as well as all the stores offering the new Campus 00, in this article.

Last year, adidas launched the adidas Campus 00s, a modern interpretation of the iconic adidas Campus, which has been shaping the sneaker scene since the 80s. Originally designed as a basketball shoe, the Campus quickly became a fashion phenomenon. With the new 00s, a successful attempt was made to capture the nostalgic Y2K vibe and transfer it to the timeless silhouette of the Campus 80s.

Today, a new, really good colorway has dropped in the form of the adidas Campus 00S Cream Green. The basis of this stylish sneaker is a creamy white leather material, which is only replaced by mesh on the tongue. The laces are also kept in an elegant white, creating a harmonious overall look. To create a contrasting accent, adidas has dipped the iconic three stripes, the logo on the tongue and the heel tab in a fresh green. The sole rounds off the design by picking up on both colors. An absolute must-have for anyone who values style and comfort.

When can you buy the adidas Campus 00S Cream Green for Retail?

As mentioned in the introduction, the adidas Campus 00S Cream Green has already been released today. Luckily, almost all sizes are still available, so you better hurry. The Campus 00 models are still in high demand, so it can change every second and more and more sizes are out of stock. To make sure you never miss a Shock Drop in the future, you should download our free Dead Stock app for your cell phone. In addition to the latest information, you'll also find lots of tools to make buying sneakers a lot easier.

Where to buy the adidas Campus sneaker?

The new Campus 00 can only be found at Size? and Footdistrict. If other retailers offer the colorway, you can also find them in our store overview. All other sneaker releases can be found in our release overview link. You can find the latest adidas models here.

To make sure you don't miss out on the latest sneaker news and trends, we provide you with updates and information via our social media channels at all times! We wish you lots of fun with the adidas Campus 00S Cream Green!

  • adidas Campus 00S Cream Green - On Feet
  • adidas Campus 00S Cream Green - Detail
  • adidas Campus 00S Cream Green - Außen
  • adidas Campus 00S Cream Green
  • adidas Campus 00S Cream Green - mit Sohle
  • adidas Campus 00S Cream Green - Ferse

Share with friends

See all

adidas Campus 00S Cream Green

30.01.24 - 00:00 Uhr

adidas Campus 00S Cream Green

115,00 €

Produkt Code

IF8762

Colorway

Creme / Green

Aufgepasst Leute, denn heute ist spontan der adidas Campus 00S Cream Green auf der Bildfläche erschienen. Der Sneaker mit der Artikelnummer IF8762 kostet 115,00 Euro. Alle wichtigsten Infos, sowie alle Shops, die den neuen Campus 00 anbieten, findet ihr in diesem Beitrag.

Im vergangenen Jahr hat adidas den adidas Campus 00s eingeführt, eine moderne Interpretation des ikonischen adidas Campus, der bereits seit den 80er Jahren die Sneaker-Szene prägt. Ursprünglich als Basketballschuh konzipiert, avancierte der Campus schnell zu einem Modephänomen. Mit dem neuen 00s wurde erfolgreich versucht, den nostalgischen Y2K-Vibe einzufangen und auf die zeitlose Silhouette des Campus 80s zu übertragen.

Heute ist mit dem adidas Campus 00S Cream Green ein neuer, richtig guter Colorway gedroppt. Die Grundlage dieses stylischen Sneakers bildet ein cremeweißes Ledermaterial, das lediglich durch Mesh an der Zunge abgelöst wird. Die Schnürsenkel sind ebenfalls in einem eleganten Weiß gehalten, was ein harmonisches Gesamtbild kreiert. Um einen kontrastreichen Akzent zu setzen, hat adidas die ikonischen drei Streifen, das Logo auf der Zunge und das Fersentab in ein frisches Grün getaucht. Die Sohle rundet das Design ab, indem sie beide Farbtöne aufgreift. Ein absolutes Must-Have für alle, die Wert auf Stil und Komfort legen.

Wann könnt ihr den adidas Campus 00S Cream Green für Retail kaufen?

Wie bereits in der Einleitung erwähnt, ist der adidas Campus 00S Cream Green schon heute erschienen. Zum Glück sind noch fast alle Größen erhältlich, ihr solltet euch also besser beeilen. Die Campus 00 Modelle sind immer noch sehr gefragt, es kann sich also jede Sekunde ändern und immer mehr Größen sind vergriffen. Um auch in Zukunft keinen Shock Drop mehr verpassen zu können, solltet ihr euch unsere kostenlosen Dead Stock App fürs Handy herunterladen. Neben den neusten Infos findet ihr dort auch viele Tools, die euch den Sneaker-Kauf merklich erleichtern.

Wo kauft ihr den adidas Campus Sneaker?

Der neue Campus 00 ist nur bei Size? und Footdistrict zu finden. Sollten noch weitere Retailer den Colorway anbieten, findet ihr diese ebenfalls in unserer Shop-Übersicht. Alle weiteren Sneaker Releases findet ihr in unserer Releaseübersicht verlinken. Die neusten adidas Modelle findet ihr hier.

Damit ihr keine aktuellen Sneaker-News und Trends verpasst, versorgen wir euch jederzeit mit Updates und Informationen auch über unsere Social-Media-Kanäle! Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß mit dem adidas Campus 00S Cream Green!

  • adidas Campus 00S Cream Green - On Feet
  • adidas Campus 00S Cream Green - Detail
  • adidas Campus 00S Cream Green - Außen
  • adidas Campus 00S Cream Green
  • adidas Campus 00S Cream Green - mit Sohle
  • adidas Campus 00S Cream Green - Ferse

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen