A Bathing Ape Bape Sta Mid Triple White

11/06/21 - 12:00 AM

A Bathing Ape Bape Sta Mid Triple White

€265.00

Product Code

001FWH702003IWHT

Colorway

White

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

The A Bathing Ape Bape Sta Mid Triple White will be released shortly. You can find all important release information about the sneaker from Bape in this article.

The Bape Sta Mid M1 in All White not only impresses with the padded cuff and the strap in the middle of the shoe, but also with the white Bape Sta on the side walls. The shoe also has the Bape logo (the monkey head) as a dubrae shoelace.

When can I buy the A Bathing Ape Bape Sta Mid Triple White?

The official release date of the BAPE STA will be soon. You can get the shoe from November 6th, 2021 in the shops listed here. By the way, the shoe will appear at midnight. So that you don't miss such a hot release again, we have a helpful tip for you:

Download our free Dead Stock app and set the notifications. If a sneaker appears as a shock drop, we will send you a push message. You will definitely not miss a release again!

Where can I buy the A Bathing Ape Bape Sta Mid Triple White?

You want to buy a BAPE STA Mid? Then it's best to jump right in at the release. In Germany there is currently only one shop that sells sneakers by Bape. Therefore, the quantities are relatively small, with steadily growing demand.

You can currently only get Bape shoes in the Solebox online shop. Only Solebox currently has the BAPE brand in Germany. However, if the shoe is already sold out, you can of course also buy the sneaker from Stock X after the release.

So if you really want to buy the BAPE STA with item number 001FWH702003IWHT, you can get the shoe from 265 euros. Simply click through our release overview and choose the shop of your choice on the release day. Good luck with the release!

You should definitely download the free Dead Stock app just mentioned if you don't want to miss any restocks and shock drops. You can find more news about sneakers and streetwear on our social media channels!

  • A Bathing Ape Bape Sta Mid Triple White
  • A Bathing Ape Bape Sta Mid Triple White
  • A Bathing Ape Bape Sta Mid Triple White
  • A Bathing Ape Bape Sta Mid Triple White
  • A Bathing Ape Bape Sta Mid Triple White
  • A Bathing Ape Bape Sta Mid Triple White
  • A Bathing Ape Bape Sta Mid Triple White

Share with friends

See all

A Bathing Ape Bape Sta Mid Triple White

06.11.21 - 00:00 Uhr

A Bathing Ape Bape Sta Mid Triple White

265,00 €

Modell

Bape Sta

Produkt Code

001FWH702003IWHT

Colorway

White

Der A Bathing Ape Bape Sta Mid Triple White wird in Kürze erscheinen. Alle wichtigen Release Informationen zu dem Sneaker von Bape bekommt ihr in diesem Beitrag.

Der Bape Sta Mid M1 in All White besticht nicht nur durch die gepolsterte Manschette und dem Riemen in der Mitte des Schuhs, sondern auch durch den weißen Bape Sta auf den Seitenwänden. Außerdem hat der Schuh noch das Bape Logo (den Affenkopf) als Schnürsenkel Dubrae.

Wann kann ich den A Bathing Ape Bape Sta Mid Triple White kaufen?

Der offizielle Releasetermin des BAPE STA wird bereits in Kürze sein. Ihr bekommt den Schuh ab dem 06. November 2021 in den hier aufgeführten Shops. Der Schuh erscheint übrigens um Mitternacht. Damit ihr so einen heißen Release nicht mehr verpasst haben wir jetzt einen hilfreichen Tipp für dich:

Lade dir unsere kostenlose Dead Stock App herunter und stelle die Benachrichtigungen ein. Sollte ein Sneaker als Shock Drop erscheinen, schicken wir dir eine Push-Nachricht raus. Damit verpasst du bestimmt keinen Release mehr!

Wo kann ich den A Bathing Ape Bape Sta Mid Triple White kaufen?

Ihr woll euch einen BAPE STA Mid kaufen? Dann solltet ihr am besten direkt beim Release zuschlagen. In Deutschland gibt es zurzeit nur einen Shop, der Sneaker von Bape verkauft. Daher sind die Stückzahlen relativ gering, bei stetig wachsender Nachfrage.

Ihr bekommt die Schuhe von Bape aktuell ausschließlich im Onlineshop von Solebox. Nur Solebox führt in Deutschland aktuell die Marke BAPE. Sollte der Schuh jedoch bereits ausverkauft sein, könnt ihr euch den Sneaker natürlich auch bei Stock X noch nach dem Release kaufen.

Wenn ihr den BAPE STA mit der Artikelnummer 001FWH702003IWHT also wirklich kaufen wollt, bekommt ihr den Schuh ab 265 Euro. Klickt euch einfach durch unsere Releaseübersicht und sucht euch am Releasetag den Shop eurer Wahl aus. Viel Erfolg beim Release!

Die eben erwähnte kostenlose Dead Stock App solltet ihr euch unbedingt herunterladen, wenn ihr keine Restocks und Shock Drops verpassen wollt. Auf unseren Social-Media-Kanälen findet ihr weitere News rund um das Thema Sneaker und Streetwear!

  • A Bathing Ape Bape Sta Mid Triple White
  • A Bathing Ape Bape Sta Mid Triple White
  • A Bathing Ape Bape Sta Mid Triple White
  • A Bathing Ape Bape Sta Mid Triple White
  • A Bathing Ape Bape Sta Mid Triple White
  • A Bathing Ape Bape Sta Mid Triple White
  • A Bathing Ape Bape Sta Mid Triple White

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen