383
Preis 210,00 Euro
Colorway Fade Indigo / Fade Indigo / Fade Indigo
Product-Code FZ5907

Yeezy Knit Runner Fade Indigo

SHOCK DROPP!!! Surprisingly, the Yeezy Knit Runner Fade Indigo was released this morning. You will get the most important information from us in this post.

The adidas Yeezy Knit RNR was first revealed to us in Summer 2020 when Ye tweeted a picture of the Knit Runner Sulfur colorway and captioned the tweet ‘Turrellian'. To our surprise, the silhouette made its debut a year later with a limited release in September 2021 via Yeezy Supply.

The Yeezy Knit Runner in the Fade Indigo Colorway was released today unannounced as a Shock Drop at adidas. The new colorway shows a colorful gradient that runs over the entire upper of the Knit Runner. The colors green, blue, red and purple can be found there. The upper shaft at the ankle is designed in blue.

Inside the Knit RNR are foam pieces that provide comfort on the arch of the foot and around the model give it its clog shape. The treaded outsole is brown and features adidas branding. EVA foam is used to provide comfort to the wearer.

When can I buy the Yeezy Knit Runner Fade Indigo?

As written above, the Fade Indigo was released on October 10, 2022 as a Shock Drop. If the Knit Runner is restocked, you will find this release in our release overview . Another tip for you so that you don't miss any shock drops in the future:

Download the free Dead Stock mobile app . In order not to miss any shock drops, it is essential that you set up your notifications for the app. If your favorite shoe is released as a Shock Drop, you will receive a push message from us on your mobile phone and be the first to strike.

Where can I buy the Yeezy Knit Runner Fade Indigo ?

If you would like to buy the Kint Runner in the Fade Indigo colorway now, then definitely check out the shops that we have linked here. Maybe you're lucky, the Yeezy Knit Runner is available in your size. If the Yeezy drops again, you will also find the links for the shops where you can get the adidas shoe for retail here.

The Knit Runner Fade Indigo appeared on the adidas CONFIRMED app this morning. Whether other retailers will offer the YZY remains to be seen in the near future. Of course we'll let you know.

For the Yeezy Knit Runner you have to pay a price of 210.00 euros. Feel free to also visit our social networks so that you don't miss any information from the world of sneakers. If you are looking for the latest streetwear, click here!

Instagram Dead Stock Sneaker Blog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneaker Blog

Yeezy Knit Runner Fade Indigo
Yeezy Knit Runner Fade Indigo
Yeezy Knit Runner Fade Indigo
0/5 (0 Reviews)
Never miss a release again.

With our Dead Stock App you get all relevant news from the sneaker world directly via push to your cell phone. Absolutely free!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info

string(121) "Yeezy Knit Runner Fade Indigo Release. Alle Raffles und Shops für den Yeezy KNIT RNR findet ihr bei uns oder in der App."
223
Preis 210,00 Euro
Colorway Fade Indigo / Fade Indigo / Fade Indigo
Product-Code FZ5907

Yeezy Knit Runner Fade Indigo

SHOCK DROP!!! Heute Morgen ist überraschender Weise der Yeezy Knit Runner Fade Indigo erschienen. Die wichtigsten Informationen bekommt ihr in diesem Beitrag von uns.

Der adidas Yeezy Knit RNR wurde uns erstmals im Sommer 2020 vorgestellt, als Ye ein Bild der Farbvariante Knit Runner Sulfur twitterte und den Tweet mit „Turrellian“ betitelte. Zu unserer Überraschung feierte die Silhouette ein Jahr später ihr Debüt mit einem limitierten Release im September 2021 über Yeezy Supply.

Der Yeezy Knit Runner in dem Fade Indigo Colorway ist heute unangekündigt als Shock Drop bei adidas erschienen. Der neue Colorway zeigt einen bunten Farbverlauf, der sich über das komplette Upper des Knit Runner zieht. Dort finden sich die Farben Frün, Blau, Rot und Lila wieder. Der obere Schaft am Knöchel ist in Blau konzipiert.

Im Inneren des Knit RNR befinden sich Schaumstoffteile, die für Komfort auf dem Fußrücken sorgen und um dem Modell seine Clog-Form verleihen. Die Laufsohle mit Profil ist in Braun gehalten und mit einem adidas Branding versehen. EVA-Schaumstoff wird verwendet, um dem Träger Komfort zu bieten.

Wann kann ich den Yeezy Knit Runner Fade Indigo kaufen?

Wie oben bereits geschrieben, ist der Fade Indigo am 10. Oktober 2022 als Shock Drop erschienen. Sollte der Knit Runner gerestocked werden, findet ihr dann diesen Release bei uns in der Releaseübersicht. Noch ein Tipp für euch, damit ihr in Zukunft keine Shock Drops Verpasst:

Ladet euch die kostenlose Dead Stock App fürs Handy herunter. Um keine Shock Drops zu verpassen ist es essenziell, dass ihr eure Benachrichtigungen für die App einstellt. Wird euer Lieblingsschuh als Shock Drop released bekommt ihr von uns eine Push-Nachricht an euer Handy gesendet und seit so die ersten, die zuschlagen können.

Wo kann ich den Yeezy Knit Runner Fade Indigo kaufen?

Fall ihr euch den Kint Runner in dem Fade Indigo Colorway jetzt kaufen möchtet, dann checkt auf jeden Fall einmal die Shops, die wir euch hier verlinkt haben. Vielleicht habt ihr ja noch Glück in der Yeezy Knit Runner ist in euerer Größe da. Sollte der Yeezy nochmals droppen findet ihr auch hier die Links für die Shops, bei denen ihr den adidas Schuh für Retail bekommt.

Der Knit Runner Fade Indigo ist heute Morgen in der adidas CONFIRMED App erschienen. Ob noch weitere Retailer den YZY anbieten, wird sich in naher Zukunft zeigen. Wir lassen euch das aber natürlich wissen.

Für den Yeezy Knit Runner müsst ihr einen Preis von 210,00 Euro zahlen. Schaut gerne auch auf unseren sozialen Netzwerken vorbei, um keine Informationen aus der Sneakerwelt zu verpassen. Solltet ihr nach aktueller Streetwear suchen, klickt euch mal hier durch!

Instagram Dead Stock Sneakerblog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneakerblog

Yeezy Knit Runner Fade Indigo
Yeezy Knit Runner Fade Indigo
Yeezy Knit Runner Fade Indigo
Nie wieder einen Release verpassen.

Mit unserer Dead Stock App erhaltet ihr alle relevanten News aus der Sneakerwelt direkt per Push auf euer Handy. Absolut kostenlos!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info