string(108) "All release information for the %%title%% %%page%% can be found on our website or in the free Deadstock app."
474
Preis 249,95 Euro
Colorway Cream White / Green
Product-Code 4708T 000 0007

Thatboii II x KangaROOS Le Club

With the Thatboii II x KangaROOS Le Club, THATBOII and Kangaroos are working together again and releasing another shoe. With the release we not only get a quality shoe – Made in Germany – but also really strong details in an absolutely coherent concept.

After the first collaboration on the Street 355C, the silhouette of the Ultralite Le Club is now taken as the design canvas. The shoe is handmade in the Münchweiler Schuhmanufaktur and consists of the finest suede leather paired with mesh. Ivory white is the primary color of the upper and only the lacestay panel shines in golf green.

When can I buy the Thatboii II x KangaROOS Le Club?

The KangaRoos x Thatboii will be available in various shops in a few days. More precisely, you can look forward to this release on April 14, 2021. So we can buy the sneaker sharp at midnight from 00:00 a.m., until then we have a helpful tip for you:

In order not to miss any more important releases, you can set your respective sneakers as favorites in our free Dead Stock App. You can set your own notification on the bell so that you never miss a release date again!

Where can I buy the Thatboii II x KangaROOS Le Club?

So if you really plan to buy the Thatboii x KangaROOS, you should definitely hurry up. The shoe is very limited and as usual super processed. In addition, golf sneakers are becoming increasingly popular and often sell out very quickly.

You can get the sneaker from several shops, including the guys from Asphaltgold and the Suppa Store. You can find more shops in our shop overview.

If you really want to buy the Thatboii x KangaROOS sneaker in the Cream White / Green Colorway with the manufacturer number 4708T 000 0007, simply click through our release overview and choose the shop of your choice on the release day.

Be sure to check out our Instagram channels in the future so you don't miss any more news!

Instagram Dead Stock Sneaker Blog
Instagram Christopher

The release will be available at a retail price of EUR 249.95. We admit it's a bit expensive, but the shoe was made in Germany from the highest quality materials.

We wish you every success with the release!

Thatboii II x KangaROOS Le Club
Thatboii II x KangaROOS Le Club
Thatboii II x KangaROOS Le Club
Thatboii II x KangaROOS Le Club
Thatboii II x KangaROOS Le Club
Thatboii II x KangaROOS Le Club
Never miss a release again.

With our Dead Stock App you get all relevant news from the sneaker world directly via push to your cell phone. Absolutely free!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info

123
Preis 249,95 Euro
Colorway Cream White / Green
Product-Code 4708T 000 0007

Thatboii II x KangaROOS Le Club

Mit dem Thatboii II x KangaROOS Le Club arbeiten THATBOII und Kangaroos erneut zusammen und releasen einen weiteren Schuh. Mit dem Release bekommen wir nicht nur einen Qualitätschuh -Made in Germany- sondern auch noch richtig starke Details in einem absolut stimmigen Konzept.

Nach der ersten Kollaboration auf dem Street 355C, wird nun die Silhouette des Ultralite Le Club zur Design-Leinwand genommen. Der Schuh wird in der Münchweiler Schuhmanufaktur handgefertigt und besteht aus feinstem Veloursleder, gepaart mit Mesh. Ivory White ist die Primärfarbe des Uppers und nur das Lacestay-Panel erstrahlt in Golf Green.

Wann kann ich den Thatboii II x KangaROOS Le Club kaufen?

Der KangaRoos x Thatboii wird es bereits in wenigen Tagen bei verschiedenen Shops zu kaufen sein. Genauer gesagt, könnt ihr euch am 14. April 2021 auf diesen Release freuen. Pünktlich um Mitternacht ab 00:00 Uhr können wir den Sneaker also erwerben, bis dahin haben wir noch einen hilfreichen Tipp für euch:

Um keine wichtigen Releases mehr zu verpassen, könnt ihr euch in unserer kostenlosen Dead Stock App eure jeweiligen Sneaker als Favorit einstellen. Auf der Glocke könnt ihr euch eure eigene Benachrichtigung setzten, um keinen Releasezeitpunkt mehr zu verpassen!

Wo kann ich den Thatboii II x KangaROOS Le Club kaufen?

Solltet ihr also wirklich planen den Thatboii x KangaROOS zu kaufen, solltet ihr euch auf jeden Fall ranhalten. Der Schuh ist sehr limitiert und wie gewohnt super verarbeitet. Zudem werden Golf-Sneaker immer beliebter und sind oft schnellstens ausverkauft.

Ihr bekommt den Sneaker bei mehreren Shops, unteranderem sind die Jungs von Asphaltgold und der Suppa Store auch wieder dabei. Weitere Shops findet ihr in unserer Shopübersicht.

Solltet ihr den Thatboii x KangaROOS Sneaker in dem Cream White / Green Colorway mit der Herstellernummer 4708T 000 0007 also wirklich kaufen wollen, klickt euch einfach durch unsere Releaseübersicht und sucht euch am Releasetag den Shop eurer Wahl aus.

Checkt zukünftig auch gerne auch unsere Instagram-Kanäle ab um keine weiteren News zu verpassen!

Instagram Dead Stock Sneakerblog
Instagram Christopher

Der Release wird zu einem Retailpreis von 249,95 Euro erhältlich sein. Wir geben zu, das ist etwas kostspielig, dafür wurde der Schuh aber in Deutschland aus den hochwertigsten Materialien gefertigt.

Wir wünschen viel Erfolg bei dem Release!

Thatboii II x KangaROOS Le Club
Thatboii II x KangaROOS Le Club
Thatboii II x KangaROOS Le Club
Thatboii II x KangaROOS Le Club
Thatboii II x KangaROOS Le Club
Thatboii II x KangaROOS Le Club

Hottest News Of The Week

Nie wieder einen Release verpassen.

Mit unserer Dead Stock App erhaltet ihr alle relevanten News aus der Sneakerwelt direkt per Push auf euer Handy. Absolut kostenlos!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

Mehr Infos