603
Preis 119,95 Euro
Colorway White/Purple/Bright Mango/Black
Product-Code DD1068-101

Nike Air Huarache Bright Mango

With the Nike Air Huarache Bright Mango, Nike is bringing the next strong colorway on the popular model to our stores. All information about this release can be found in this post.

Legendary Nike designer Tinker Hatfield designed the Air Huarache back in 1991. In 2003 he was provided with the outdoor-inspired colorway Escape. Now, to coincide with its 30th anniversary, the Huarache is making a comeback in this black and white version!

A neoprene bootie – famously inspired by water ski boots – is paired with white leather overlays and a supportive ankle strap, while an air-cushioned sole offers the comfort the model is known for. An absolute must-have for every sneaker lover.

When can I buy the Nike Air Huarache Bright Mango?

The release date of the Nike Air Huarache will be later this month, more precisely on May 21, 2021. As usual, the release will start promptly at 9 a.m. Until then, we have a helpful tip for you:

If you're really interested in this release, make it a favorite in our free Dead Stock app . You can use the bell to set your own notification for each release so that you don't miss any updates. This is of course possible with all releases!

Where can I buy the Nike Air Huarache Bright Mango?

So if you plan to buy the Nike Huarache, you probably have to work really hard. We are sure that this release will be quite popular. We assume so, because the recently re-released OG Colorway Scream Green was sold out within a few seconds.

No store has currently listed the sneaker, but we are sure that the shoe will be listed in the in-house Nike SNKRS app . In addition, the well-known sneaker stores such as Asphaltgold and Co. will list the shoe in the coming days. Of course we will add them to our shop list!

So if you really want to buy the Nike Huarache in the Bright Mango Colorway with item number DD1068-101, you only have to pay a retail price of around 120 euros. Just click through the release overview and choose the shop of your choice before the release day.

We wish you every success with the release and have fun wearing the sneakers!

Otherwise, feel free to check out our other channels so you don’t miss any information from the sneaker world.

Instagram Dead Stock Sneaker Blog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneaker Blog

Nike Air Huarache Bright Mango
Nike Air Huarache Bright Mango
Nike Air Huarache Bright Mango
Nike Air Huarache Bright Mango
Nike Air Huarache Bright Mango
Nike Air Huarache Bright Mango
0/5 (0 Reviews)
Never miss a release again.

With our Dead Stock App you get all relevant news from the sneaker world directly via push to your cell phone. Absolutely free!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info

Preis 119,95 Euro
Colorway White/Purple/Bright Mango/Black
Product-Code DD1068-101

Nike Air Huarache Bright Mango

Mit dem Nike Air Huarache Bright Mango bringt Nike den nächsten starken Colorway auf dem beliebten Modell zu uns in die Stores. Alle Infos zu diesem Release bekommt ihr in diesem Beitrag.

Bereits 1991 entwarf der legendäre Nike-Designer Tinker Hatfield den Air Huarache. Im Jahr 2003 wurde er mit dem Outdoor-inspirierten Colorway Escape versehen. Jetzt, passend zum 30-jährigen Jubiläum, feiert der Huarache in dieser schwarz-weißen Version das Comeback!

Ein Neopren-Bootie – bekanntlich inspiriert von Wasserskistiefeln – wird mit weißen Leder-Overlays und einem stützenden Knöchelriemen kombiniert, während eine Air-gepolsterte Sohle den Komfort bietet, für den das Modell steht. Ein absolutes Must-have für jeden Sneaker Liebhaber.

Wann kann ich den Nike Air Huarache Bright Mango kaufen? 

Der Releasetermin des Nike Air Huarache wird noch diesen Monat sein, genauer gesagt am 21. Mai 2021. Der Release wird wie gewohnt pünktlich um 9 Uhr beginnen. Bis dahin haben wir einen hilfreichen Tipp für euch:

Wenn ihr an diesem Release so richtig interessiert seid, stellt ihn euch in unserer kostenlosen Dead Stock App als Favorit ein. Über die Glocke könnt ihr euch für jeden Release eine eigene Benachrichtigung einstellen, um keine Updates zu verpassen. Das geht natürlich bei allen Releases!

Wo kann ich den Nike Air Huarache Bright Mango kaufen?

Solltet ihr also planen den Nike Huarache zu kaufen, müsst ihr euch vermutlich richtig ins Zeug legen. Wir sind uns sicher, dass dieser Release ziemlich gefragt sein wird. Davon gehen wir aus, denn der vor kurzem wiederveröffentlichte OG Colorway Scream Green war nämlich innerhalb weniger Sekunden ausverkauft.

Aktuell hat noch kein Store den Sneaker gelistet, aber wir sind uns sicher, dass der Schuh in der hauseigenen Nike SNKRS App gelistet wird. Außerdem werden die bekannten Sneaker Stores wie Asphaltgold und Co. den Schuh in den kommenden Tagen listen. Diese fügen wir euch selbstverständlich in unsere Shopliste hinzu!

Wenn ihr den Nike Huarache in dem Bright Mango Colorway mit der Artikelnummer DD1068-101 also wirklich kaufen wollt, müsst ihr nur einen Retailpreis von rund 120 Euro bezahlen. Klickt euch einfach durch meine Releaseübersicht und sucht euch vor dem Releasetag den Shop eurer Wahl aus.

Wir wünschen euch viel Erfolg bei dem Release und viel Spaß beim tragen der Sneaker!

Checkt ansonsten auch gerne unsere anderen Kanäle, um keine Infos aus der Sneakerwelt zu verpassen.

Instagram Dead Stock Sneakerblog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneakerblog

Nike Air Huarache Bright Mango
Nike Air Huarache Bright Mango
Nike Air Huarache Bright Mango
Nike Air Huarache Bright Mango

Hottest News Of The Week

Nie wieder einen Release verpassen.

Mit unserer Dead Stock App erhaltet ihr alle relevanten News aus der Sneakerwelt direkt per Push auf euer Handy. Absolut kostenlos!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

Mehr Infos