424
Preis 150,00 Euro
Colorway Army Green / Core Black / Moss
Product-Code GW4452

Maharishi x Reebok Classic Leather Legacy AZ

With the Maharishi x Reebok Classic Leather Legacy AZ, an update of the popular Classic model is coming to our stores. All information about the sneaker from Reebok can be found in this article.

Maharishi may not be known for its footwear collections, but the functional apparel outfitter has developed a cult following for its sneaker and footwear endeavors. Recently, the 28-year-old company lent its creative vision to the Reebok Classic Leather Legacy AZ. An updated version of the decades-old silhouette. In contrast to other collaborations that are military-inspired, the upcoming sneakers do without camouflage patterns and instead rely on a material mix in subtle brown and black tones. Traditional Reebok branding on the side profiles is replaced with Maharishi text.

When can you buy a Maharishi x Reebok Classic Leather Legacy AZ?

The official release date of the Maharishi x Reebok is in the next few weeks. More specifically, the shoe will be available on June 17, 2022 in the online stores listed here. Pay attention to the different release times! Before the drop, we have one more helpful tip for you:

You can set this release as a favorite in our free Dead Stock app. Use the bell to set your own reminder to be notified in good time before the release. You'll never miss an important drop again! By the way, this also applies to every other sneaker and release.

Where can you buy the Maharishi x Reebok Classic Leather Legacy AZ?

If you want to buy the latest release from the collaboration between Maharishi and Reebok, you should definitely stay in this overview shortly before the release. We assume that the sneaker will be sold out in no time as both brands have a large fan base.

Several stores such as Asphaltgold and Footdistrict have currently listed the sneaker. In addition to Reebok, the sneakers will certainly also appear at Afew and many other German retailers. As soon as we find other shops that sell the shoe, we will of course add them to our release overview.

The new sneaker from Reebok in the brown colorway with the item number GW4452 will retail for around 150.00 euros. We are absolute fans and think the price is absolutely fair.

Otherwise, feel free to check our other social media channels so that you don't miss any information from the sneaker world. We wish you every success with the release.

Instagram Dead Stock Sneaker Blog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneaker Blog

Maharishi x Reebok Classic Leather Legacy AZ
Maharishi x Reebok Classic Leather Legacy AZ
Maharishi x Reebok Classic Leather Legacy AZ
Maharishi x Reebok Classic Leather Legacy AZ
Maharishi x Reebok Classic Leather Legacy AZ
0/5 (0 Reviews)
Never miss a release again.

With our Dead Stock App you get all relevant news from the sneaker world directly via push to your cell phone. Absolutely free!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info

string(131) "Alle Release-Infos zum Maharishi x Reebok Classic Leather Legacy AZ Weitere Infos zum Rebook Club C bekommt ihr hier auf der Seite."
318
Preis 150,00 Euro
Colorway Army Green / Core Black / Moss
Product-Code GW4452

Maharishi x Reebok Classic Leather Legacy AZ

Mit dem Maharishi x Reebok Classic Leather Legacy AZ kommt ein Update vom beliebten Classic Modell zu uns in die Stores. Alle Infos zu dem Sneaker von Reebok bekommt ihr in diesem Beitrag.

Maharishi ist vielleicht nicht für seine Schuhkollektionen bekannt, aber der Ausstatter für zweckmäßige Bekleidung hat eine kultige Anhängerschaft für seine Sneaker- und Schuhbemühungen entwickelt. Kürzlich hat das 28-jährige Unternehmen seine kreative Vision dem Reebok Classic Leather Legacy AZ verliehen. Einer aktualisierten Version der jahrzehntealten Silhouette. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Kollaborationen, die militärisch inspiriert sind, verzichten die kommenden Sneaker auf Camouflage-Muster und setzen stattdessen auf einen Materialmix in dezenten Braun- und Schwarztönen. Das traditionelle Reebok-Branding auf den seitlichen Profilen wird durch Maharishi-Text ersetzt.

Wann kannst du dir einen Maharishi x Reebok Classic Leather Legacy AZ kaufen?

Das offizielle Releasedatum vom Maharishi x Reebok ist in den nächsten Wochen. Genauer gesagt, wird der Schuh am 17. Juni 2022 in den hier aufgeführten Onlineshops erhältlich sein. Achtet dringend auf die verschiedenen Release-Zeiten! Bis zum Drop haben wir noch einen hilfreichen Tipp für euch:

In unserer kostenlosen Dead Stock App könnt ihr euch diesen Release als Favorit einstellen. Über die Glocke setzt ihr euch eure eigene Erinnerung, um rechtzeitig vor dem Release benachrichtigt zu werden. So verpasst du keinen wichtigen Drop mehr! Das gilt übrigens auch für jeden anderen Sneaker und Release.

Wo kannst du die Maharishi x Reebok Classic Leather Legacy AZ kaufen? 

Wenn ihr euch den neusten Release aus der Zusammenarbeit von Maharishi und Reebok kaufen wollt, solltet ihr euch unbedingt kurz vor dem Release in dieser Übersicht aufhalten. Wir gehen davon aus, dass der Sneaker in kürzester Zeit ausverkauft sein wird, da beide Brands eine große Fanbase haben.

Aktuell haben mehrere Stores wie Asphaltgold und Footdistrict den Sneaker gelistet. Neben Reebok werden die Sneaker aber sicher auch bei Afew und vielen weiteren deutschen Retailern erscheinen. Sobald wir weitere Shops finden, die den Schuh verkaufen, werden wir euch diese natürlich in unserer Releaseübersicht.

Der neue Sneaker von Reebok in dem braunen Colorway mit der Artikelnummer GW4452 wird im Retail ca 150,00 Euro. Wir sind absoluter Fan und finden der Preis ist absolut fair. 

Checkt ansonsten auch gerne unsere anderen Social-Media-Kanäle, um keine Informationen aus der Sneakerwelt zu verpassen. Wir wünschen euch viel Erfolg bei dem Release.

Instagram Dead Stock Sneakerblog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneakerblog

Maharishi x Reebok Classic Leather Legacy AZ
Maharishi x Reebok Classic Leather Legacy AZ
Maharishi x Reebok Classic Leather Legacy AZ
Maharishi x Reebok Classic Leather Legacy AZ
Maharishi x Reebok Classic Leather Legacy AZ
Nie wieder einen Release verpassen.

Mit unserer Dead Stock App erhaltet ihr alle relevanten News aus der Sneakerwelt direkt per Push auf euer Handy. Absolut kostenlos!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info