Preis 129,99 Euro
Colorway Black / True White
Product-Code VN0A7Q5JB3P1

Imran Potato Vans Knu Skool

The Imran Potato Vans Knu Skool will be released shortly. There will be three different colorways of this silhouette. You can get all the important release information from us in this post. Of course we link you to all shops where you can buy the Vans sneakers.

Vans Vault teamed up with bootleg designer Imran Potato to give a playful take on his '90s skateboard sneaker – the Knu-Skool. The black suede upper stays true to the shoe's original design and sits on a chunky vulcanized waffle sole for a rugged touch.

An oversized Wave logo also sits on the sidewall to offer an old-school look, while colorful Duel branding on the heel and tongue underscores Imran Moosvi's fun approach to design.

When can I buy the Imran Potato Vans Knu Skool ?

The Potato Vans will be available in just a few days. To be more precise, you can get the sneakers from May 20, 2022 in the online shops listed here. The shoes will also be available at select Vault By Vans stores worldwide. In order not to miss the release, here is a little tip:

Get the free Dead Stock app on your smartphone so you don't miss a release. We will of course send you a push message when the Potato Vans is released. You can also use the bell to set your own notification so that you don't miss any important releases!

Where can I buy the Imran Potato Vans Knu Skool ?

If you're going to buy the Knu Skool Vans, you'll probably need a lot of luck or extremely fast. We assume that the cooperation with Imran Potato will probably be sold out in a few seconds. The Potato Vans have made waves on Instagram, so many sneakerheads will probably want to stock up on the release.

So far it is only known that the sneakers by Imran Potato will appear in the Vans online shop. In addition, a raffle for the drop is already running at END.Clothing. It is not yet clear whether the Vans Old Skool will also appear in other online shops. Of course you can find all other shops in our release overview

Otherwise, feel free to check our other social media channels so that you don't miss any information from the sneaker world. There we not only post more pictures of the Potato Vans, but also always the latest sneaker updates!

Instagram Dead Stock Sneaker Blog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneaker Blog

Imran Potato Vans Knu Skool
Imran Potato Vans Knu Skool
Imran Potato Vans Knu Skool
Imran Potato Vans Knu Skool
Imran Potato Vans Knu Skool
Imran Potato Vans Knu Skool
Imran Potato Vans Knu Skool
Imran Potato Vans Knu Skool
Imran Potato Vans Knu Skool
Imran Potato Vans Knu Skool
Imran Potato Vans Knu Skool
Imran Potato Vans Knu Skool
0/5 (0 Reviews)
Never miss a release again.

With our Dead Stock App you get all relevant news from the sneaker world directly via push to your cell phone. Absolutely free!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info

string(138) "Imran Potato Vans Knu Skool Release. Weitere Informationen zu den Potato Vans findet ihr bei uns auf der Seite oder in der Dead Stock App."
183
Preis 129,99 Euro
Colorway Black / True White
Product-Code VN0A7Q5JB3P1

Imran Potato Vans Knu Skool

In Kürze werden die Imran Potato Vans Knu Skool erscheinen. Von dieser Silouette wird es drei verschiedene Colorways geben. Alle wichtigen Release Informationen bekommt ihr in diesem Beitrag von uns. Natürlich verlinken wir euch alle Shops, bei denen ihr die Vans Sneaker kaufen könnt.

Vans Vault hat sich mit dem Bootleg-Designer Imran Potato zusammengetan, um seinen Skateboard-Sneaker aus den 90ern – den Knu-Skool – auf spielerische Weise neu zu interpretieren. Das Obermaterial aus schwarzem Wildleder bleibt dem ursprünglichen Design des Schuhs treu und sitzt auf einer klobigen, vulkanisierten Waffelsohle, die für einen robusten Touch sorgt.

Ein übergroßes Wave-Logo sitzt auch auf der Seitenwand, um einen Old-School-Look zu bieten, während ein farbenfrohes Duell-Branding an der Ferse und der Zunge Imran Moosvis lustige Herangehensweise an das Design unterstreicht.

Wann kann ich die Imran Potato Vans Knu Skool kaufen? 

Die Potato Vans werden bereits in wenigen Tagen erhältlich sein. Genauer gesagt bekommt ihr die Sneaker ab dem 20. Mai 2022 in den hier aufgeführten Onlineshops. Außerdem werden die Schuhe dann weltweit in ausgewählten Vault By Vans-Läden erhältlich sein. Um den Release nicht zu verpassen, hier ein kleiner Tipp:

Holt euch die kostenlosen Dead Stock App auf euer Smartphone, um keinen Release zu verpassen. Wir werden euch selbstverständlich zu dem Release von dem Potato Vans eine Push-Nachricht schicken. Über die Glocke könnt ihr euch aber auch eure eigene Benachrichtigung einstellen, um keine wichtigen Releases mehr zu verpassen!  

Wo kann ich die Imran Potato Vans Knu Skool kaufen? 

Wenn ihr euch den Knu Skool Vans kaufen wollt, braucht ihr vermutlich eine Menge Glück oder müsst extrem schnell sein. Wir gehen davon aus, dass die Kooperation mit Imran Potato vermutlich in wenigen Sekunden ausverkauft werden wird. Die Potato Vans haben bei Instagram Welle geschlagen, von daher werden sich wohl viele Sneakerheads mit dem Release eindecken wollen.

Bisher ist nur bekannt, dass die Sneaker von Imran Potato im Vans Onlineshop erscheinen sollen. Außerdem läuft bei END.Clothing bereits ein Raffle für den Drop. Ob die Vans Old Skool auch in anderen Onlineshops erscheinen werden, ist zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt noch nicht klar. Natürlich findet ihr aber alle weiteren Shops in unserer Releaseübersicht

Checkt ansonsten auch gerne unsere anderen Social-Media-Kanäle, um keine Infos aus der Sneakerwelt zu verpassen. Dort posten wir nicht nur weitere Bilder zu dem Potato Vans, sondern auch immer die neusten Sneaker Updates!

Instagram Dead Stock Sneakerblog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneakerblog

Imran Potato Vans Knu Skool
Imran Potato Vans Knu Skool
Imran Potato Vans Knu Skool
Imran Potato Vans Knu Skool
Imran Potato Vans Knu Skool
Imran Potato Vans Knu Skool
Imran Potato Vans Knu Skool
Imran Potato Vans Knu Skool
Imran Potato Vans Knu Skool
Nie wieder einen Release verpassen.

Mit unserer Dead Stock App erhaltet ihr alle relevanten News aus der Sneakerwelt direkt per Push auf euer Handy. Absolut kostenlos!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info