string(124) "Harris Tweed x KangaROOS ROOStraditions Coil R2 - All release info can be found on our website or in the free Deadstock app."
403
Preis 269,00 Euro
Colorway Forest Green / Cream White
Product-Code 47511 8083

Harris Tweed x KangaROOS ROOStraditions Coil R2

The Harris Tweed x KangaROOS ROOStraditions Coil R2 will be available soon. You can find all release information about the sneaker by KangaROOS in this article.

The Harris Tweed Act 1993 states that genuine Harris Tweed is an exclusive material made from pure new wool, handwoven, dyed and spun by the islanders of the Outer Hebrides. Fortunately, the high quality that the fabric from the islands brings with it can be perfectly combined with the characteristics of a sneaker made in Germany by Hummel and KangaROOS, so that a high-quality sneaker is almost pre-programmed.

The premium tweed finish will appear on the Coil R2. In addition to tweed, another focus was placed on suede material. In addition, the DYNACOIL cushioning system in the midsole guarantees first-class wearing comfort.

When can I buy the Harris Tweed x KangaROOS ROOStraditions Coil R2?

The KangaROOS will be available in a few days. To be more precise, the release will take place on Saturday, December 4th, 2021 in the online shops listed here. Until then, we have another helpful tip for you:

If you absolutely want to buy the model with the tweed material, then get our free Dead Stock app . We will remind you of the release via push message. So you will never miss one of your Grails again.

Where can I buy the Harris Tweed x KangaROOS ROOStraditions Coil R2?

You want to buy this KangaROOS? Then you should definitely keep this overview open shortly before the release. We link you here to every shop where you can buy the sneaker. The release is limited, but we assume that you can certainly stock up on your desired size at the time of release.

The shoe has already been listed by many German retailers. These include 43einhalb , Asphaltgold and Suppa and a few others. As usual, you can find all shops that sell the KangaROOS shoe in our release overview.

If you really want to buy the KangaROOS sneaker with the manufacturer number 47511 8083, just click through our release overview and choose the shop of your choice on the release day.

Be sure to check out our Instagram and Facebook channels in the future so you don't miss any more news! We wish you every success with the release and of course lots of fun wearing the sneakers.

Instagram Dead Stock Sneaker Blog
Instagram Christopher

Harris Tweed x KangaROOS ROOStraditions Coil R2
Harris Tweed x KangaROOS ROOStraditions Coil R2
Harris Tweed x KangaROOS ROOStraditions Coil R2
Harris Tweed x KangaROOS ROOStraditions Coil R2
Harris Tweed x KangaROOS ROOStraditions Coil R2
Harris Tweed x KangaROOS ROOStraditions Coil R2
Never miss a release again.

With our Dead Stock App you get all relevant news from the sneaker world directly via push to your cell phone. Absolutely free!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info

string(135) "Harris Tweed x KangaROOS ROOStraditions Coil R2 - Alle Releaseinfos findet ihr auf unserer Seite oder in der kostenlosen Deadstock App."
335
Preis 269,00 Euro
Colorway Forest Green / Cream White
Product-Code 47511 8083

Harris Tweed x KangaROOS ROOStraditions Coil R2

Der Harris Tweed x KangaROOS ROOStraditions Coil R2 wird in Kürze erscheinen. Alle Release-Informationen zu dem Sneaker von KangaROOS erhältst du in diesem Beitrag.

Der Harris Tweed Act von 1993 besagt, dass es sich bei echtem Harris Tweed um ein exklusives Material aus reiner Schurwolle handelt, das von den Inselbewohnern der Äußeren Hebriden handgewebt und dort auch gefärbt und gesponnen wird. Glücklicherweise lässt sich die hohe Qualität, die der Stoff von den Inseln mit sich bringt, perfekt mit den Eigenschaften eines Sneakers Made in Germany von Hummel und KangaROOS kombinieren, sodass ein hochwertiger Sneaker fast schon vorprogrammiert ist.

Die hochwertige Tweed-Verarbeitung wird auf dem Coil R2 erscheinen. Neben dem Tweed wurde beim Material ein weiterer Schwerpunkt auf Wildleder gelegt. Außerdem wird dir durch das DYNACOIL Dämpfungssystem in der Mittelsohle ein erstklassiger Tragekompfort garantiert.

Wann kann ich den Harris Tweed x KangaROOS ROOStraditions Coil R2 kaufen?

Der KangaROOS wird es bereits in wenigen Tagen erhältlich sein. Genauer gesagt findet der Release bereits am Samstag, dem 04. Dezember 2021 in den hier aufgeführten Onlineshops statt. Bis dahin haben wir noch einen hilfreichen Tipp für euch:

Wenn ihr das Modell mit dem Tweed Material unbedingt kaufen wollt, dann holt euch unsere kostenlose Dead Stock App. Wir erinnern euch an den Release via Push-Nachricht. Damit verpasst ihr auf keinen Fall mehr einen eurer Grails.

Wo kann ich den Harris Tweed x KangaROOS ROOStraditions Coil R2 kaufen?

Ihr wollt euch diesen KangaROOS kaufen? Dann solltet ihr euch unbedingt diese Übersicht kurz vor dem Release offen halten. Wir verlinken euch hier jeden Shop, bei dem ihr den Sneaker kaufen könnt. Zwar ist der Release limitiert, aber wir gehen davon aus, dass ihr euch zum Releasezeitpunkt sicherlich mit eurer Wunschgröße eindecken könnt.

Der Schuh wurde bereits bei vielen deutschen Retailern gelistet. Zu diesen zählen 43einhalb, Asphaltgold sowie Suppa und einige weitere. Alle Shops, die den Schuh von KangaROOS verkaufen, findet ihr wie gewohnt in unserer Releaseübersicht.

Wenn ihr den KangaROOS Sneaker mit der Herstellernummer 47511 8083 also wirklich kaufen wollt, klickt euch einfach durch unsere Releaseübersicht und sucht euch am Releasetag den Shop eurer Wahl aus.

Checkt zukünftig auch gerne auch unsere Instagram und Facebook Kanäle ab, um keine weiteren News zu verpassen! Wir wünschen viel Erfolg bei dem Release und natürlich viel Spaß beim tragen der Sneaker.

Instagram Dead Stock Sneakerblog
Instagram Christopher

Harris Tweed x KangaROOS ROOStraditions Coil R2
Harris Tweed x KangaROOS ROOStraditions Coil R2
Harris Tweed x KangaROOS ROOStraditions Coil R2
Harris Tweed x KangaROOS ROOStraditions Coil R2
Harris Tweed x KangaROOS ROOStraditions Coil R2
Harris Tweed x KangaROOS ROOStraditions Coil R2
Nie wieder einen Release verpassen.

Mit unserer Dead Stock App erhaltet ihr alle relevanten News aus der Sneakerwelt direkt per Push auf euer Handy. Absolut kostenlos!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info