string(103) "%%title%% DJ6906-800 - Release Notes. You can find more information about the %%title%% on our website."
310
Preis 179,95 Euro
Colorway Campfire Orange / Racer Blue / Sail
Product-Code DJ6906-800

Air Max 95 Campfire Orange

With the Air Max 95 Campfire Orange, another sneaker will be released in this colorway in addition to the Air Max 90. In this article from us you will find out everything about this sneaker release and where you can buy the shoe.

The Nike Air Max 95 is inspired by the human body and the heritage of running. It combines unbelievable comfort with an eye-catching style. The iconic side panels represent the muscles and come in bold colors (on select colorways) and the visible Air units in the heel and forefoot provide a classic '90s look and cushioning with every step.

When can you buy the Air Max 95 Campfire Orange?

The release date of the Air Max 95 should take place at the beginning of May! More specifically, the official release date will be May 7th, 2021. You can then buy the sneaker as usual from 9 a.m. in the online shop listed here.

Tip: Join our free Dead Stock Set your own notification to be reminded shortly before the release time. Simply press the bell and to always keep track of the release, you can set it as a favorite by simply tapping on the flame.

Where can you buy the Air Max 95 Campfire Orange?

It is best to stay on this page at the time of release if you plan to buy the sneaker. We assume that this model will be very popular due to the colorways and the snakeskin details and will therefore be sold out as soon as possible. In addition to the Air Max 95, there will also be an Air Max 90 in the same colourway.

No store has currently confirmed the release, but we are sure that the Nike online shop and other retailers such as Asphaltgold or Solebox will also be there. As soon as the sneakers appear in other online shops, we will of course add them to our release overview.

So if you really intend to buy the Nike Air Max 95 with the item number DJ6906-800, then you have to pay around 180 euros for the shoe. We admit that it's not exactly cheap, but for such a comfortable sneaker you can do it.

Of course we wish you a lot of success with this release and have fun wearing it!

Air Max 95 Campfire Orange
Air Max 95 Campfire Orange
Air Max 95 Campfire Orange
Air Max 95 Campfire Orange
Never miss a release again.

With our Dead Stock App you get all relevant news from the sneaker world directly via push to your cell phone. Absolutely free!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info

Preis 179,95 Euro
Colorway Campfire Orange / Racer Blue / Sail
Product-Code DJ6906-800

Air Max 95 Campfire Orange

Mit dem Air Max 95 Campfire Orange wird neben dem Air Max 90 ein weiterer Sneaker in diesem Colorway erscheinen. In diesem Beitrag von uns erfahrt ihr alles rund um diesen Sneakerrelease und wo ihr den Schuh kaufen könnt.

Der Nike Air Max 95 wurde vom menschlichen Körper und der Lauftradition inspiriert. Er kombiniert unglaublichen Tragekomfort mit einem aufälligen Style. Die ikonischen Seiteneinsätze stehen für die Muskeln und sind in auffälligen Farben gehalten (bei ausgewählten Farbgebungen) und die sichtbaren Air-Elemente in Ferse und Vorfuß sorgen für einen klassischen 90er-Look sowie Dämpfung bei jedem Schritt.

Wann kannst du den Air Max 95 Campfire Orange kaufen?

Der Releasetermin des Air Max 95 soll Anfang Mai stattfinden! Genauer gesagt wird der offizielle Releasetag am 07. Mai 2021 sein. In den hier aufgeführten Onlineshop könnt ihr den Sneaker dann wie gewohnt ab 9 Uhr kaufen.

Tipp: Schalte dir in unserer kostenlosen Dead Stock App deine eigene Benachrichtigung ein um kurz vor dem Releasezeitpunk erinnert zu werden. Drücke dafür einfach auf die Glocke und um den Release immer im Überblick zu behalten, kannst du dir diesen als Favorit einstellen, tippe dafür einfach auf die Flamme.

Wo kannst du den Air Max 95 Campfire Orange kaufen? 

Halte dich am besten zum Releasezeitpunkt auf dieser Seite auf, wenn du vorhast den Sneaker zu erwerben. Wir gehen davon aus, dass dieses Modell auf Grund des Colorways und dem Snakeskin Details sehr beliebt und daher schnellstens ausverkauft sein wird. Neben dem Air Max 95 wird es auch einen Air Max 90 im gleichen Colorway geben.

Aktuell hat noch kein Store den Release bestätigt, wir sind uns aber sicher das der Nike Onlineshop, sowie weitere Retailer wie Asphaltgold oder Solebox auch dabei sein werden. Sobald die Sneaker in weiteren Onlineshops auftauchen, werden wir euch diese natürlich in unsere Releaseübersicht hinzufügen.

Habt ihr also wirklich vor den Nike Air Max 95 mit der Artikelnummer DJ6906-800 zu kaufen, dann müsst ihr ca. 180 Euro für den Schuh hinlegen. Wir geben zu, das ist nicht grade günstig, aber für so einen bequemen Sneaker kann man das schon mal machen.

Wir wünschen euch natürlich sehr viel Erfolg bei diesem Release und viel Spaß beim tragen!

Air Max 95 Campfire Orange
Air Max 95 Campfire Orange
Air Max 95 Campfire Orange
Air Max 95 Campfire Orange

Hottest News Of The Week

Nie wieder einen Release verpassen.

Mit unserer Dead Stock App erhaltet ihr alle relevanten News aus der Sneakerwelt direkt per Push auf euer Handy. Absolut kostenlos!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

Mehr Infos