New Balance 1906 Loafer Green - Inline Release

  • New Balance 1906 Loafer

Share with friends

The New Balance 1906L or New Balance 1906 Loafer, which was first presented in collaboration with Junya Watanabe Man, will also be released as a normal inline release in a variety of different colorways in the future! You can find the first information about the release here on the site!

Innovative design on the New Balance 1906 Loafer

This shoe made its debut during Paris Fashion Week and combines the sporty sophistication of the 1906D with a pinch of elegance thanks to various leather inserts and attachments on the upper. The latest inline model differs in color and material from the Junya collaboration, which already caused a stir a few weeks ago! While the basic shape and structure is the same, the upper is changed from leather to mesh to make the shoe more breathable.

Classic elements meet modern technology

What is retained in the general release is the penny toe or penny loafer style look. The shoe also retains the same sole, which offers high shock absorption and comfort. Thanks to the 1906 sole construction and the airy upper, the majority of the shoe appears very lightweight yet robust. While the Junya pair featured its label on the tongue, the Inline model does away with it and instead features a small silver "N" logo at the top of the toebox.

When will the New Balance 1906 Loafer be available?

At the time of publishing this article, there is no exact information on the pricing and release date of the New Balance 1906 Loafer. However, more details on this silhouette are expected to be announced shortly by the official New Balance channels. Just follow us on Instagram to make sure you don't miss any important sneaker news in the future.

Want to cop the New Balance 1906 Loafer? Then simply get our free app and stay up to date with the latest sneaker & streetwear releases. Conveniently via push message on your smartphone!

Don't miss any Sneaker Releases with our app!

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo
  • New Balance 1906 Loafer
  • New Balance 1906 Loafer von oben
  • New Balance 1906 Loafer Ferse seitlich
  • New Balance 1906 Loafer Ferse
  • New Balance 1906 Loafer Sohle

Share with friends

Deals

The best deals you can find

Carhartt WIP Summer Sale - Shorts & Shirts up to 50% off

Carhartt WIP

Carhartt WIP Summer Sale - Shorts & Shirts up to 50% off

See all

New Balance 1906 Loafer Green - Inline Release

  • New Balance 1906 Loafer

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Der New Balance 1906L oder auch New Balance 1906 Loafer, der erstmals in Zusammenarbeit mit Junya Watanabe Man präsentiert wurde, wird zukünftig auch als normaler Inline-Release in einer Vielzahl an unterschiedlichen Colourways erscheinen! Die ersten Infos zu dem Release findest du hier auf der Seite!

Innovatives Design auf dem New Balance 1906 Loafer

Dieser Schuh feierte sein Debüt während der Pariser Modewoche und vereint die sportliche Raffinesse des 1906D mit einer Prise Eleganz durch verschiedene Ledereinsätze und Aufsätze auf dem Upper. Das neueste Inline-Modell unterscheidet sich in Farbe und Material von der Junya-Kollaboration, die ja bereits vor einigen Wochen für Gesprächsstoff gesorgt hat! Während die grundlegende Form und Struktur gleich ist, wird das Obermaterials von Leder auf Mesh geändert, um den Schuh atmungsaktiver zu gestalten.

Klassische Elemente treffen auf moderne Technologie

Was beim General Release beibehalten wird, ist der Look im Penny-Toe- oder Penny-Loafer-Stil. Der Schuh behält auch dieselbe Sohle bei, die eine hohe Stoßdämpfung und Komfort bietet. Dank der 1906 Sohlenkonstruktion und dem luftigen Upper wirkt der Großteil des Schuhs sehr leicht und trotzdem robust. Während das Junya-Paar sein Label auf der Zunge trug, verzichtet das Inline-Modell darauf und zeigt stattdessen ein kleines silbernes "N"-Logo im oberen Bereich der Toebox.

Wann wird der New Balance 1906 Loafer erhältlich sein?

Zur Veröffentlichung des Beitrags liegen noch keine genauen Informationen zu den Preisen und dem Release-Termin des des New Balance 1906 Loafer vor. Es wird jedoch erwartet, dass in Kürze weitere Details zu dieser Silhouette von den offiziellen New Balance-Kanälen bekannt gegeben werden. Folgt uns einfach auf Instagram um zukünftig keine wichtigen Sneaker News zu verpassen.

Du willst den New Balance 1906 Loafer coppen? Dann hol dir einfach unsere kostenlose App und bleibe immer auf dem Laufenden was aktuelle Sneaker & Streetwear Releases angeht. Ganz bequem per Push-Nachricht auf dein Smartphone!

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Release des Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Hol dir unsere App und verpasse keine Infos zum Release des Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo
  • New Balance 1906 Loafer
  • New Balance 1906 Loafer von oben
  • New Balance 1906 Loafer Ferse seitlich
  • New Balance 1906 Loafer Ferse
  • New Balance 1906 Loafer Sohle

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Deals

Die besten Deals findest du hier

Carhartt WIP Sale bei Kickz - bis zu 45% off

Kickz

Carhartt WIP Sale bei Kickz - bis zu 45% off

Jetzt ansehen