Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed
Logo

TBA

Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed

€185.00

Product Code

DR0500-001

Colorway

Black / Black / White

Shops

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

After telling you about the Off White Nike Air Force 1 Mid Pine Green a while ago, the brand with the Swoosh continues to expand the catalog of collaborations. The first leaks of the Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed have appeared, which of course we don't want to withhold from you. The new Air Force Mid pays homage to Rasheed Wallace, best known for his Detroit Pistons title. All the most important information about the release can be found in this article.

The basketball player was last honored in 2001 with a high variant, which is the template for the new colourway. But a color variant of the sneaker was also dedicated to Sheed in 2018, which was released as part of the Think 16 collection. The new mid version is characterized by a striking upper made of black smooth leather. The sole is also a special highlight and is equipped with the spikes known from other Off White models. The lateral heel is adorned with the special Fadeaway Jumper logo, which stands out in white. The ankle strap bears Wallace's jersey number in honor of the basketball player. Of course, the iconic Off White tag should not be missing, which once again clarifies the collabo. The design is rounded off by a white Swoosh with visible stitching and a matching midsole. A really special sneaker that can still be used universally due to its color selection.

When can you buy the new A ir Force?

Unfortunately, we can't give you any information about when you can hold the sneaker in your hands. According to our information, the Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed will be released later this year. We will keep you up to date. In order not to miss any updates, you can use the flame in our free Dead Stock app to mark the Air Force and highlight it separately.

To be one of the first on release day and have a good chance of getting one of the special couples, you can also make use of our handy reminder function for upcoming releases . Simply click on the bell in our app and decide for yourself how far in advance you would like to receive a reminder. We will take care of the rest and send you a reminder via push notification on your smartphone.

Where is the Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed available?

Unfortunately, we have to leave this question unanswered for the time being. We hope to be able to give you more specific information soon and collect all retailers who list the sneaker in our practical overview for you. According to rumors, the Air Force will cost 185.00 euros. We keep our fingers crossed that you can actually buy the Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed for this really humane price!

All other current Nike Air Force 1 models can be found here. Always stay up to date and follow the latest trends and news on our following channels:

  • Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed
  • Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed
  • Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed
  • Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed
  • Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed
  • Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed
  • Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed
  • Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed
  • Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed
  • Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed
  • Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed
  • Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed
  • Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed
  • Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed
  • Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed

Share with friends

See all

Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed
Logo

TBA

Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed

185,00 €

Produkt Code

DR0500-001

Colorway

Black / Black / White

Nachdem wir euch vor einiger Zeit bereits von dem Off White Nike Air Force 1 Mid Pine Green berichtet haben, erweitert die Marke mit dem Swoosh den Katalog der Zusammenarbeit weiter. Es sind die ersten Leaks des Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed aufgetaucht, die wir euch natürlich nicht vorenthalten möchten. Der neue Air Force Mid ist eine Hommage an Rasheed Wallace, der vor allem durch seinen Titel bei den Detroit Pistons bekannt wurde. Alle wichtigsten Infos rund um den Release findet ihr in diesem Beitrag.

Der Basketballer wurde zuletzt 2001 mit einer High Variante geehrt, die die Vorlage für den neuen Colorway ist. Aber auch 2018 wurde Sheed bereits eine Farbvariante des Sneakers gewidmet, die als Teil der Think 16-Kollektion erschienen ist. Die neue Mid Ausführung zeichnet sich durch ein auffälliges Upper aus schwarzen Glattleder aus. Auch die Sohle ist ein besonderes Highlight und mit den von anderen Off White Modellen bekannten Spikes ausgestattet. Die seitliche Ferse schmückt das besondere Fadeaway-Jumper-Logo, das in Weiß besonders hervorsticht. Dem Basketballer zu Ehren trägt der Knöchelriemen die Trikotnummer von Wallace. Natürlich darf auch das ikonische Tag von Off White nicht fehlen, das die Collabo noch einmal verdeutlicht. Abgerundet wird das Design durch einen weißen Swoosh mit sichtbaren Nähten und einer passenden Zwischensohle. Ein wirklich besonderer Sneaker, der aufgrund seiner Farbauswahl dennoch universal einsetzbar ist.

Wann kann man den neuen Air Force kaufen?

Leider können wir euch noch keine Auskunft darüber geben, wann ihr den Sneaker in den Händen halten könnt. Unseren Infos zufolge soll der Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed noch in diesem Jahr erscheinen. Wir halten euch natürlich auf dem Laufenden. Um keine Updates zu verpassen, könnt ihr euch den Air Force mithilfe der Flamme in unserer kostenlosen Dead Stock App markieren und diesen so gesondert hervorheben.

Um am Releasetag einer der ersten zu sein und eine gute Chance auf eines der besonderen Paare zu haben, könnt ihr zusätzlich von unserer praktischen Erinnerungsfunktion für Upcoming Releases Gebrauch machen. Klickt einfach auf die Glocke in unserer App und bestimmt selbst, mit wie viel Vorlauf ihr eine Erinnerung erhalten möchtet. Den Rest übernehmen wir und schicken euch pünktlich einen Reminder per Push-Benachrichtigung auf euer Smartphone.

Wo ist der Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed erhältlich?

Auch diese Frage müssen wir bedauerlicherweise zunächst unbeantwortet lassen. Wir hoffen euch schon bald konkretere Infos geben zu können und sammeln alle Retailer, die den Sneaker listen, in unserer praktischen Übersicht für euch. Gerüchten zufolge soll der Air Force 185,00 Euro kosten. Wir drücken die Daumen, dass ihr den Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed für diesen wirklich humanen Preis auch tatsächlich kaufen könnt!

Alle anderen aktuellen Nike Air Force 1 Modelle findet ihr hier. Bleibt immer up to date und verfolgt die neusten Trends und News auf unseren folgenden Kanälen:

  • Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed
  • Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed
  • Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed
  • Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed
  • Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed
  • Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed
  • Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed
  • Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed
  • Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed
  • Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed
  • Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed
  • Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed
  • Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed
  • Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed
  • Off White Air Force 1 Mid Sheed

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen