Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1 High OG Fearless

10/22/19 - 9:00 AM

Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1 High OG Fearless

€159.00

Product Code

Cu6690-006

Colorway

Black/Black/Metallic Rose

With the Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1 High OG Fearless, Nike is also launching a colorway for the girls.

Before the Air Jordan I made its debut on the court, most shoes in the league were white due to strict rules at the time. To stand out from other shoes, the Air Jordan I was released in multiple colors. This resulted in a fine of 5,000 US dollars per game and laid the foundation for sneaker culture as we know it today. Paying homage to the Jordan Brand and the history of Michael Jordan, this Air Jordan I comes in Black, White, Sail and Gym Red for a reworked version of the familiar block colorways.

When can I buy the Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1 High Fearless?

The official release date of the Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1 is in October, more precisely on October 22, 2019. The release will start at 9:00 a.m. in the stores listed here.

Where can I buy the Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1 High Fearless?

If you're really planning to buy the Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1, I think you need to really get your teeth into it. The Jordan 1 is booming at the moment and I'm pretty sure that this colorway will be as popular as hell. So stay tuned for the release.

The stores confirmed for this release so far include the Nike online store, 43einhalb and Foot Locker. However, a few more stores will follow in the course of the week, all of which will sell the Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1 online. It won't be easy this week, that's for sure!

So if you really want to buy the Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1, just click through my release overview and pick the store of your choice on the release day. Of course, a few more stores will be added over the next few days where you can also buy the model. Good luck with that!

The Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1 will be priced at 150.00 euros. Incidentally, the material is said to be very good!

  • Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1 High OG Fearless
  • Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1 High OG Fearless
  • Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1 High OG Fearless
  • Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1 High OG Fearless
  • Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1 High OG Fearless
  • Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1 High OG Fearless

Share with friends

See all

Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1 High OG Fearless
Logo

22.10.19 - 09:00 Uhr

Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1 High OG Fearless

159,00 €

Produkt Code

Cu6690-006

Colorway

Black/Black/Metallic Rose

Mit dem Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1 High OG Fearless bringt Nike zusätzlich noch einen Colorway für die Mädels auf den Markt.

Bevor der Air Jordan I sein Debüt auf dem Parkett machte, waren die meisten Schuhe in der Liga aufgrund strenger Regeln zu dieser Zeit weiß. Um sich von anderen Schuhen abzuheben, wurde der Air Jordan I in mehreren Farben veröffentlicht. Dies führte zu einer Geldstrafe von 5.000 US-Dollar pro Spiel und legte den Grundstein für die Sneaker-Kultur, wie wir sie heute kennen. Als Hommage an die Jordan Brand und die Geschichte von Michael Jordan ist dieser Air Jordan I in Schwarz, Weiß, Sail und Gym Red gehalten für eine überarbeitete Version der bekannten Blockfarben.

Wann kann ich den Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1 High Fearless kaufen? 

Der offizielle Releasetermin des Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1 ist im Oktober, genauer gesagt am 22. Oktober 2019. Der Release wird um 9:00 Uhr in den hier aufgeführten Shops starten.

Wo kann ich den Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1 High Fearless kaufen?

Solltet ihr wirklich planen den Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1 zu kaufen, müsst ihr euch denke ich richtig ins Zeug legen. Der 1er Jordan boomt derzeit extrem und ich bin ziemlich sicher, dass auch dieser Colourway beliebt wie Sau sein wird. Haltet euch also ran beim Release.

Zu den bisher bestätigten Stores für diesen Release gehören der Nike Onlineshop, 43einhalb und Foot Locker. Im Laufe der Woche folgen aber noch einige weitere Stores, die den Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1 alle online verkaufen werden. Leicht wird es diese Woche nicht, das steht fest!

Wenn ihr den Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1 also wirklich kaufen wollen, klickt euch einfach durch meine Releaseübersicht und sucht euch am Releasetag den Shop eurer Wahl aus. Selbstverständlich werden im Laufe der nächsten Tage noch einige weitere Stores hinzukommen, bei denen ihr das Modell auch noch kaufen könnt. Viel Erfolg dabei!

Der Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1 wird preislich bei 150,00 Euro liegen. Materialtechnisch soll das Ding übrigens sehr gut sein!

  • Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1 High OG Fearless
  • Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1 High OG Fearless
  • Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1 High OG Fearless
  • Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1 High OG Fearless
  • Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1 High OG Fearless
  • Nike WMNS Air Jordan 1 High OG Fearless

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen