adidas Yeezy Boost 700 MNVN Phosphor
Logo

04/24/20 - 8:00 AM

adidas Yeezy Boost 700 MNVN Phosphor

€220.00

Product Code

Colorway

Black / Phosphor

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

The adidas Yeezy Boost 700 MNVN will be released in three colorways: Triple Black, Orange and Phosphor. However, exact dates for the colorways are not yet known.

When can I buy the adidas Yeezy Boost 700 MNVN Phosphor?

The official release date of the adidas Yeezy Boost 700 MNVN has not yet been set, but will take place in the new year. The shoe will be raffled off in many stores, so you will find an overview of some raffles and online stores on this page in a timely manner.

Where can I buy the adidas Yeezy Boost 700 MNVN Phosphor? The bright colorway is sure to be as popular as its predecessors and certainly not as easy to get. We ourselves are excited about the quantities for the release, as we see considerable resell potential for our hated colleagues.

The stores confirmed for this release so far include Overkill, Solebox and a few other stores, all of which will have the adidas Yeezy Boost 700 in their range. The Footshop from the Czech Republic and Caliroots should also be at the start! adidas will of course also be there!

So if you really want to buy this model, just click through my release overview and choose the store of your choice on the release day. Of course, we will be adding a few more stores to this overview over the coming days and weeks.

The release will probably be available at a retail price of 220.00 euros.

  • adidas Yeezy Boost 700 MNVN Phosphor

Share with friends

See all

adidas Yeezy Boost 700 MNVN Phosphor
Logo

24.04.20 - 08:00 Uhr

adidas Yeezy Boost 700 MNVN Phosphor

220,00 €

Modell

Yeezy 700

Produkt Code

Colorway

Black / Phosphor

Der adidas Yeezy Boost 700 MNVN kommt gleich in drei Colorways an den Start: Triple Black, Orange und Phosphor. Genaue Termine für die Colorways sind allerdings noch nicht bekannt.

Wann kann ich den adidas Yeezy Boost 700 MNVN Phosphor kaufen?

Der offizielle Releasetermin des adidas Yeezy Boost 700 MNVN steht noch nicht fest, wird aber im neuen Jahr stattfinden. Der Schuh wird in vielen Shops verlost, daher findet ihr auf dieser Seite zeitnah eine Übersicht über einige Raffles und Onlineshops.

Wo kann ich den adidas Yeezy Boost 700 MNVN Phosphor kaufen?

Wenn ihr den adidas Yeezy Boost 700 MNVN wirklich kaufen wollt, müsst ihr jede Menge Glück mitbringen. Der helle Colorway wird sicher ähnlich beliebt wie die Vorgänger und sicherlich auch nicht so leicht zu kriegen sein. Wir sind selber gespannt auf die Mengen für den Release, denn wir sehen ein erhebliches Resell-Potential für die von uns verhassten Kollegen.

Zu den bisher bestätigten Stores für diesen Release gehören Overkill, Solebox sowie einige weitere Stores, die den adidas Yeezy Boost 700 alle im Sortiment haben werden. Auch der Footshop aus Tschechien sowie Caliroots sollten am Start sein! adidas ist selbstverständlich auch am Start!

Solltet ihr dieses Modell also wirklich kaufen wollen, klickt euch einfach durch meine Releaseübersicht und sucht euch am Releasetag den Shop eurer Wahl aus. Selbstverständlich werden wir im Laufe der nächsten Tage und Wochen noch einige Stores zu dieser Übersicht hinzufügen.

Der Release wird vermutlich zu einem Retailpreis von 220,00 Euro erhältlich sein. 

  • adidas Yeezy Boost 700 MNVN Phosphor

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen